100 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Rabbit Corner V9, --== Binky Through ==--

madfag
post Dec 1 2010, 02:41 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

I am looking forward to own a pet rabbit. I particularly like the Netherland Dwarf.

Can anyone help me with where I can buy one and the estimated price?
vincentwee
post Dec 1 2010, 03:02 PM

126 posts

hi madfag,

I highly recommend J Jay Petstation. You call her number.
017-6511216

Her stock is from Beh & Yo. Confirm GOOD!
madfag
post Dec 1 2010, 03:19 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

Thanks. From what you've said, I assume she has a shop? Where is her shop?
vincentwee
post Dec 1 2010, 03:28 PM

126 posts

her shop at Kota Damansara. It behind Standard Chartered bank.
you can add her into your facebook. u can see new rabbit through there.

the quality rabbit at her shop cant be found at normal shop like Pet Safari, Midvalley and other place. meaning the price also premium.

madfag
post Dec 1 2010, 03:33 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

premium price ah sad.gif

no money. but ill go have a look anyways. i live very near by.
vincentwee
post Dec 1 2010, 03:37 PM

126 posts

from $450 - $1000

techi5
post Dec 1 2010, 06:03 PM

127 posts

sangterap, read my post? need ur advice. thankiew
devil94
post Dec 1 2010, 10:12 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

Halo , Fellow Rabbit Lover ~
i have some question to ask ~
my rabbit normally is so active , will jump here jump there , but today the rabbit only sit at there like no active dy , anyway how to determine wat's happening or sicks to my rabbit get ?
thx
Queen E
post Dec 1 2010, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(devil94 @ Dec 1 2010, 10:12 PM)
Halo , Fellow Rabbit Lover ~
i have some question to ask ~
my rabbit normally is so active , will jump here jump there , but today the rabbit only sit at there like no active dy , anyway how to determine wat's happening or sicks to my rabbit get ?
thx
Please send your rabbit to the vet, he may be feeling dull due to some stomach upsets. Touch his ears to see whether they are cold. If yes, means your rabbit is feeling colder than normal.
devil94
post Dec 1 2010, 10:30 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

QUOTE(Queen E @ Dec 1 2010, 10:27 PM)
Please send your rabbit to the vet, he may be feeling dull due to some stomach upsets. Touch his ears to see whether they are cold. If yes, means your rabbit is feeling colder than normal.
the ear normally also cold wan wor.
zenix
post Dec 1 2010, 10:54 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(sangterap @ Dec 1 2010, 10:56 AM)
Thanks for the compliments Vincent.

I still don't understand why you fail to look beyond colors. Working on any particular breed, try not to look at color first. Look at the Standard first. Color is really something secondary.

Have you ever notice that really nice rabbits most of the time have certain colors? Meaning to say, the more you see a particular color, the chances are those rabbits are much nicer. I hope I am making sense.

No offence to pet rabbit owners though. We are always splited between:

1) I don't care color and look, I love rabbits
2) I love that color
3) I love HIGH QUALITY/STANDARD rabbits adhering to standard set regardless of color
4) I wish I can have that type of rabbit in green, blue and red regardless of QUALITY

To answer your question, I am bad in doing business so I don't create "RARE" colors so that I can price them super high. What's the point? In the process of producing those RARE ones, many more may be abandoned out there. POINTLESS...

I am no scientist. Just love the breed and being their slave...
i think i know what u mean.
when it has standard/quality means less worry about health problems due to bad genes. blink.gif
plus bad breeders will just make a million bunnies to get 1-2 breeding pair for the RARE type they wanna sell. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(bebee @ Dec 1 2010, 01:43 PM)
yes
she got more vids doh.gif
madfag
post Dec 2 2010, 11:55 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

what rabbit is this?

http://petalingjaya.olx.com.my/pure-mini-n...t-iid-112976478

izzit a netherland dwarf or a dwarf hotot? confusing. but its really cute and i feel like buying it. cheap oso.
devil94
post Dec 2 2010, 12:00 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

hi , where can i find any trusted vet near cheras , tmn connaught area ? or nearby also can ~
thx
Eli
post Dec 2 2010, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(madfag @ Dec 2 2010, 11:55 AM)
what rabbit is this?

izzit a netherland dwarf or a dwarf hotot? confusing. but its really cute and i feel like buying it. cheap oso.
could be a ND, this rabbit's ears are black. colour shld be uniformed: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_rabbit_breeds

"The Dwarf Hotot is small and compact, a stocky, docile little rabbit much like the Netherland Dwarf. The head itself is round, with a broad skull. There should be no visible neck. Eyes are round, bold and bright. Ears should be short, well furred, and of good substance. Ears should balance with the head and body. The body should be uniformly wide from shoulders to hips, with well rounded hindquarters. The topline should have very slight gradual curve from the ear base to the highest point over the hips, and fall in a smooth curve to the base of the tail. Maximum weight for the Dwarf Hotot is 3 lb, ideal weight 2½. Their fur should be soft, dense, fine with good luster. Fur is to roll back gently back into position when stroked. Color is to be uniform and of pure white over the entire body, except for eye bands. Eyes is dark brown. Eyebands are narrow, well defined bands of black colored fur forming a complete outline of the eye. Color is intense and dark as possible. Ideal eyeband width is to be equal to the thickness of two pennies.The Dwarf hotot rabbit can be litterbox trained."

This post has been edited by Eli: Dec 2 2010, 12:47 PM
madfag
post Dec 2 2010, 12:54 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

so its a ND.

maybe ill check it out! biggrin.gif
vincentwee
post Dec 2 2010, 12:58 PM

126 posts

its mix breed!
devil94
post Dec 2 2010, 01:00 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

cry.gif my rabbit died sad.gif
vincentwee
post Dec 2 2010, 01:21 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Dec 2 2010, 01:00 PM)
cry.gif my rabbit died sad.gif
can you elaborate more?
like how it happen? give some story a bit.
devil94
post Dec 2 2010, 01:27 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

QUOTE(vincentwee @ Dec 2 2010, 01:21 PM)
can you elaborate more?
like how it happen? give some story a bit.
yesterday rabbit not so active , sit at there.
then today also same , so i decide to take the rabbit go vets but havent go my rabbit ardy died sad.gif
when rabbit die , got some urine thing's at the rabbit back there.
wat's did my rabbit get ? sick ?
cry.gif
bebee
post Dec 2 2010, 03:02 PM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Dec 2 2010, 11:55 AM)
what rabbit is this?

its mix breed
drawf hotot dont have black ears

100 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:39 AM