Rabbit Corner V9, --== Binky Through ==--

madfag
post Dec 1 2010, 02:41 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

I am looking forward to own a pet rabbit. I particularly like the Netherland Dwarf.

Can anyone help me with where I can buy one and the estimated price?
madfag
post Dec 1 2010, 03:19 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

Thanks. From what you've said, I assume she has a shop? Where is her shop?
madfag
post Dec 1 2010, 03:33 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

premium price ah sad.gif

no money. but ill go have a look anyways. i live very near by.
madfag
post Dec 2 2010, 11:55 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

what rabbit is this?

http://petalingjaya.olx.com.my/pure-mini-n...t-iid-112976478

izzit a netherland dwarf or a dwarf hotot? confusing. but its really cute and i feel like buying it. cheap oso.
madfag
post Dec 2 2010, 12:54 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

so its a ND.

maybe ill check it out! biggrin.gif
madfag
post Dec 2 2010, 03:11 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

I SMS-ed the seller and I was told that its a netherland dwarf. actually i dont mind if i like the rabbit, but what im scared of is that it be a big size rabbit when it ages.

im looking for the smaller sized ones.
madfag
post Dec 2 2010, 03:41 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

aiyo. i kinda like the pictures posted though. they look quite nice little fellows. but a big adult rabbit is not what im looking for.

haih. pure netherland dwarfs somemore too mahal for my budget sad.gif
madfag
post Dec 3 2010, 09:01 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

maybe ill listen to you guys then.

need to take longer to decide then sad.gif
madfag
post Dec 3 2010, 09:35 AM

the Legend.
564 posts

yeah. i know. from what i've read here. basically everyone is a slave to their bunnies.

who is Hector?

i will drop by JJ's shop when i have the time. and im working. LOL.

0.0569sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:09 PM