QUOTE(babyying8050 @ Oct 19 2010, 06:47 PM)
Rabbit Corner V9, --== Binky Through ==--
Oct 19 2010, 09:12 PM
1,490 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
May be due to fighting....
QUOTE(babyying8050 @ Oct 19 2010, 06:47 PM) |
Oct 19 2010, 10:15 PM
126 posts Joined: May 2007 |
last week, my rabbit bite me till my hand got 2 holes with blood. as i tease her by repeatedly remove her food. i'm angry of course even is my fault for playing such game. i beat her head until she scream. think beat for more 10 min until my anger gone. punish her that night for not giving her food. the next morning just give her timothy hay.following day until today,i continue beat her head for 10 min. i wanna train her until her grunt totally disappear. she grunt whenever i take her hay. no condemn as i know what im doing. since the day she got punish by me until today, she getting more obedient where dont try bite me and even grunt. my hand pains whenever i beat her. based from my explanation sounds cruel but if really terrible, long time she die already.
as for old rabbit die, got any marks ? is your friend having male or female rabbit all the time? normally for male, they will bite off the testical. again, dont condemn my action. im displin my rabbit. |
Oct 19 2010, 11:43 PM
482 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: kluang, johore |
QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 19 2010, 10:15 PM) last week, my rabbit bite me till my hand got 2 holes with blood. as i tease her by repeatedly remove her food. i'm angry of course even is my fault for playing such game. i beat her head until she scream. think beat for more 10 min until my anger gone. punish her that night for not giving her food. the next morning just give her timothy hay.following day until today,i continue beat her head for 10 min. i wanna train her until her grunt totally disappear. she grunt whenever i take her hay. no condemn as i know what im doing. since the day she got punish by me until today, she getting more obedient where dont try bite me and even grunt. my hand pains whenever i beat her. based from my explanation sounds cruel but if really terrible, long time she die already. WHAT??????!!!!!!!!!!!! U gila ke apa?? Female rabbits can be agresive sometimes due to their hormone. as for old rabbit die, got any marks ? is your friend having male or female rabbit all the time? normally for male, they will bite off the testical. again, dont condemn my action. im displin my rabbit. If u want a discipline pet, get a dog or a cat whr u can beat them to teach them. And remember, everytime u beat ur rabbit, that will be counted in hell!!!! |
Oct 19 2010, 11:59 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Oct 19 2010, 11:43 PM) WHAT??????!!!!!!!!!!!! U gila ke apa?? Female rabbits can be agresive sometimes due to their hormone. No point telling him that nico. Vincent believes that his method is correct and the rest of us are jealous of his "skill". If u want a discipline pet, get a dog or a cat whr u can beat them to teach them. And remember, everytime u beat ur rabbit, that will be counted in hell!!!! BTW how's ur little bunny nico? Feeling better? This post has been edited by Eli: Oct 20 2010, 12:12 AM |
Oct 20 2010, 12:05 AM
206 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 19 2010, 10:15 PM) last week, my rabbit bite me till my hand got 2 holes with blood. as i tease her by repeatedly remove her food. i'm angry of course even is my fault for playing such game. i beat her head until she scream. think beat for more 10 min until my anger gone. punish her that night for not giving her food. the next morning just give her timothy hay.following day until today,i continue beat her head for 10 min. i wanna train her until her grunt totally disappear. she grunt whenever i take her hay. no condemn as i know what im doing. since the day she got punish by me until today, she getting more obedient where dont try bite me and even grunt. my hand pains whenever i beat her. based from my explanation sounds cruel but if really terrible, long time she die already. Put your money where your mouth is. Next time record a video and upload it to YouTube for us.as for old rabbit die, got any marks ? is your friend having male or female rabbit all the time? normally for male, they will bite off the testical. again, dont condemn my action. im displin my rabbit. |
Oct 20 2010, 01:44 AM
Eli,
Shiro is getting skinnier, which is worrying me so much. I want to feed him as much pellet/alfalfa as he likes, but i'm afraid his stomach wont allow that and i afraid his bloat stomach will comes again. *headache la* Now i mix alfalfa in his timothy and cut the hays shorter and put in his bowl as he loves hanging his head in his bowl to eat, lazy to go to his hay rack and never touch his stuffed toilet paper roll. I sprinkled some apple juice. But again, he will digs and looking for his pellets at the base of his bowl. Notty! I wrote to RabbitsOnline and hope i'll get some reply soon. I want to try some oats to help his gain his weight, but i must get a correct ratio and make sure it wont harm/effect his megacolon. |
Oct 20 2010, 08:19 AM
@nicoty_yne, yea ur right.i'm gila. hope rabbit is a dog. haha. miss keeping a dog where u can play,teach and they good to you. unlike rabbit, they are like sotong.
@Eli,i laugh loud. i dont say ppl jealous of my skill. if can, dont beat pet is the best method. just like human, if can solve problem without war, go for it. when we punish our pet, not only they feel pain but master as well. @guppy,wahaha,suddenly i felt myself is 'pintai' guy. i can imagine seeing myself beating a rabbit. so physco. guess this rabbit club got a physco member. @nicoty_yne, sad to hear Shiro condition. i think u have to make the worse plan. if not, hmm..maybe u can give Shiro to expert like sangeterap or Beh to take care. not sure they do that service or not. |
Oct 20 2010, 08:38 AM
1,490 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
you need to slowly reintroduce pellets back. yes, rabbits can survive solely on hay but they need the other nutrients in the pellets. They are not in the wild and in domestic environment, they really need those nutrients.
just start giving a bit and monitor. increase over time... QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Oct 20 2010, 01:44 AM) Eli, Shiro is getting skinnier, which is worrying me so much. I want to feed him as much pellet/alfalfa as he likes, but i'm afraid his stomach wont allow that and i afraid his bloat stomach will comes again. *headache la* Now i mix alfalfa in his timothy and cut the hays shorter and put in his bowl as he loves hanging his head in his bowl to eat, lazy to go to his hay rack and never touch his stuffed toilet paper roll. I sprinkled some apple juice. But again, he will digs and looking for his pellets at the base of his bowl. Notty! I wrote to RabbitsOnline and hope i'll get some reply soon. I want to try some oats to help his gain his weight, but i must get a correct ratio and make sure it wont harm/effect his megacolon. |
Oct 20 2010, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 20 2010, 08:19 AM) @nicoty_yne, yea ur right.i'm gila. hope rabbit is a dog. haha. miss keeping a dog where u can play,teach and they good to you. unlike rabbit, they are like sotong. since you know that it’s pintai behavior and you admit that not beating the pet is the best method, why don’t you try to discipline your rabbit without beating her? There is so much material online to help you. Do you want it to reach the stage that she dies or becomes disable before you feel guilty? Do you realize that hitting any animal (or human for that matter) on the head can cause brain damage? If you hit her on the body, you can break her soft bones. She’s so small and fragile like a newborn baby, would you have the heart to hit a baby that cries too much?@Eli,i laugh loud. i dont say ppl jealous of my skill. if can, dont beat pet is the best method. just like human, if can solve problem without war, go for it. when we punish our pet, not only they feel pain but master as well. @guppy,wahaha,suddenly i felt myself is 'pintai' guy. i can imagine seeing myself beating a rabbit. so physco. guess this rabbit club got a physco member. @nicoty_yne, sad to hear Shiro condition. i think u have to make the worse plan. if not, hmm..maybe u can give Shiro to expert like sangeterap or Beh to take care. not sure they do that service or not. If you want a dog so much, why don’t you just get a dog? Why get a rabbit and treat her like a dog and get upset with her cause she doesn’t behave like a dog? Added on October 20, 2010, 10:19 am QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Oct 20 2010, 01:44 AM) Eli, oh dear, poor shiro. am praying for the little fella. Shiro is getting skinnier, which is worrying me so much. I want to feed him as much pellet/alfalfa as he likes, but i'm afraid his stomach wont allow that and i afraid his bloat stomach will comes again. *headache la* Now i mix alfalfa in his timothy and cut the hays shorter and put in his bowl as he loves hanging his head in his bowl to eat, lazy to go to his hay rack and never touch his stuffed toilet paper roll. I sprinkled some apple juice. But again, he will digs and looking for his pellets at the base of his bowl. Notty! I wrote to RabbitsOnline and hope i'll get some reply soon. I want to try some oats to help his gain his weight, but i must get a correct ratio and make sure it wont harm/effect his megacolon. This post has been edited by Eli: Oct 20 2010, 10:19 AM |
Oct 20 2010, 03:12 PM
Oct 20 2010, 09:10 PM
7 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 19 2010, 10:15 PM) last week, my rabbit bite me till my hand got 2 holes with blood. as i tease her by repeatedly remove her food. i'm angry of course even is my fault for playing such game. i beat her head until she scream. think beat for more 10 min until my anger gone. punish her that night for not giving her food. the next morning just give her timothy hay.following day until today,i continue beat her head for 10 min. i wanna train her until her grunt totally disappear. she grunt whenever i take her hay. no condemn as i know what im doing. since the day she got punish by me until today, she getting more obedient where dont try bite me and even grunt. my hand pains whenever i beat her. based from my explanation sounds cruel but if really terrible, long time she die already. the old one doesn't have any blood trace or etc.. as for old rabbit die, got any marks ? is your friend having male or female rabbit all the time? normally for male, they will bite off the testical. again, dont condemn my action. im displin my rabbit. as good as before.. haizz.. weird liao lo.. |
Oct 20 2010, 10:24 PM
Bad news! I found a lump under his jaw
Will put him under antibiotic tomorrow. I'm not sure if he is having teeth/molar problem that leads him to not-eating. But i realized that he only feeds on soft food like veges and fruits. So now i have to introduce him to high-fiber greenies. I've called a few vets in Penang Island today to get his molar xray. But too bad the vets here are using injectable ketamyl. The vet who practising isoflurane doesnt has the xray service. My male bunnies were using injectable ketamyl when i get them neutered. But i dont dare to try it on Shiro. I'm thinking about calling Dr L&L (Hillpark) where Hans got his treatment. I saw behind the card, they have xray services. Will call them very soon if his condition is getting better in these few days. Pls pray for my baby... Added on October 20, 2010, 10:33 pm QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 20 2010, 08:19 AM) @nicoty_yne, sad to hear Shiro condition. i think u have to make the worse plan. if not, hmm..maybe u can give Shiro to expert like sangeterap or Beh to take care. not sure they do that service or not. This post has been edited by nicoty_yne: Oct 20 2010, 10:33 PM |
Oct 20 2010, 11:02 PM
6,249 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(nicoty_yne @ Oct 20 2010, 01:44 AM) Eli, i put a shallow box inside my rabbits playpen and fill it wif tim.Shiro is getting skinnier, which is worrying me so much. I want to feed him as much pellet/alfalfa as he likes, but i'm afraid his stomach wont allow that and i afraid his bloat stomach will comes again. *headache la* Now i mix alfalfa in his timothy and cut the hays shorter and put in his bowl as he loves hanging his head in his bowl to eat, lazy to go to his hay rack and never touch his stuffed toilet paper roll. I sprinkled some apple juice. But again, he will digs and looking for his pellets at the base of his bowl. Notty! I wrote to RabbitsOnline and hope i'll get some reply soon. I want to try some oats to help his gain his weight, but i must get a correct ratio and make sure it wont harm/effect his megacolon. but he doesn't seem to like to go inside to eat. i even trick him by sprinkling the tim wif his fav stuff like fruits. he only likes the bud of the tim. QUOTE(vincentwee @ Oct 20 2010, 03:12 PM) it is a rabbit |
Oct 21 2010, 12:57 AM
Oct 21 2010, 08:19 AM
laughing here..... miss Holland Lop a lot
have to confess something...since i had Holland Lop for few days ..my heart fall for them liau.. now no longer sayang my rabbit as before... ..sigh.. This post has been edited by vincentwee: Oct 21 2010, 09:17 AM |
Oct 21 2010, 09:32 AM
Oct 21 2010, 10:17 AM
thanks Eli.
i will continue to improve and share my rabbit methodology. one day, i will appear at RTM1 like sangterap or appear at mass product food box like Beh. but maybe appear for the wrong reason....haha.. brutal rabbit master |
Oct 21 2010, 11:13 AM
34 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
oh God this rabbit forum is getting weirder and weider. can it just return back to a normal rabbit forum where there are people talking about their love and passion for rabbits, in the normal and not psychodelic way please? i used to depend on this forum a lot for support and info or just sharing my love for rabbits. somebody please do something about it.
Oct 21 2010, 11:29 AM
Oct 21 2010, 11:35 AM
trevorishy, rabbit owner need to share their wrong/bad experience too. if we only put nice and good info in this forum, it is like reading The Star. sometimes you need to go read Malaysia Today for the truth.
lastly we hope to receive advice from other owner whether it is correct or not. it is up to our intelligent to analysis whether should apply or not. if u wanna read positive info, go to rabbit blogs instead like http://truluvrabbitry.com/ plenty of love and passion talking bout rabbit. have a ncie day yeah. by the way, please help to vote below link for truluvrabbitry http://apps.facebook.com/freeyourideas/?entry=75 This post has been edited by vincentwee: Oct 21 2010, 11:44 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0308sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:07 PM |