146 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V2, Leaves You Speechless

4te
post Jan 8 2010, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(fong01 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:22 PM)
I hear Naza Services Center is bad? It is true?
It depends, if you are from Penang, the Sungai Pinang SC is highly recommended. I got battery terminal problem (loose) and got it fixed there in the morning (within an hour, with fixing alignment and top up coolant). In the afternoon I got a follow-up call from the boss and he called again the next day afternoon to follow-up and make sure that everything is ok rclxms.gif

Added on January 8, 2010, 2:05 pm
QUOTE(uputra81 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:56 PM)
wanna ask u guys that changed the NAZA emblem.. its plastic or metal ah?
its plastic ... even the original KIA emblem.

This post has been edited by 4te: Jan 8 2010, 02:05 PM
bbear
post Jan 8 2010, 02:08 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(4te @ Jan 8 2010, 01:09 PM)
Aiyoh, why dont come to Penang  cry.gif  ... Penang has none at the moment and its a very good opportunity for Mr Choong (if you are readying  biggrin.gif )

BTW, after "glowing" are we allowed to use soap (even if it is not required) to wash the car? will the soap affect the coating?
As far as I known.... Mr. Choong interested with Penang's business and looking for business partner. Those that are with $$ and interest should meet up with him.
melvynlyc
post Jan 8 2010, 02:17 PM

81 posts

Based on the soon-to-be-implemented petrol subsidy system, i think one can foresee even more potential 2.0 buyers change to 1.6 or even change to even smaller cc cars.
iluvena
post Jan 8 2010, 02:17 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(fong01 @ Jan 8 2010, 12:39 PM)
What is the Average FC? And the car performance how? Which Modal you drive?
- For damn stuck traffic jam
- Long distance drive (speed between & from where to where)
- Town drive
- Drive up to Genting performance and average FC.
Who have ready get Naza-Kia Forte please write out your experience for using the fuel ...

hmm.gif
average FC depends on your driving style.
Light foot usage you can get 7.9L/100KM in average whereelse heavy foot usage can get more than 10L/100KM
u can treat heavy foot same like town drive and heavy traffic jam.
other than that can check the Facebook discussion at http://www.facebook.com/kiamalaysia?v=wall...id=213397557448

QUOTE(fong01 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:22 PM)
I hear Naza Services Center is bad? It is true?
if you near PJ, jalan Tandang SC is highly recommended.
Some SC has poor quality in fixing problem such as Puchong in fixing alignment for forte. This is my personal experience

QUOTE(fong01 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:39 PM)
I hear many people tell me Naza-Kia spare-part damn hell expensive and most Naza-Kia few years after may get many problem and expensive repair cost with sometime problem also cannot be solve it.
I plan buy the Naza-Kia Forte 1.6L, but above is the problem ...
u should compare C segment parts. coz forte is C segment car.

fong01
post Jan 8 2010, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 8 2010, 03:17 PM)
average FC depends on your driving style.
Light foot usage you can get 7.9L/100KM in average whereelse heavy foot usage can get more than 10L/100KM
u can treat heavy foot same like town drive and heavy traffic jam.
other than that can check the Facebook discussion at http://www.facebook.com/kiamalaysia?v=wall...id=213397557448
if you near PJ, jalan Tandang SC is highly recommended.
Some SC has poor quality in fixing problem such as Puchong in fixing alignment for forte. This is my personal experience
u should compare C segment parts. coz forte is C segment car.
what is mean "C segment parts"????
iluvena
post Jan 8 2010, 02:26 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(fong01 @ Jan 8 2010, 02:24 PM)
mean parts in replacing c-segment car parts.
i dunno lol. haha. maybe civic headlamp price differences is higher compared with city and vios. something like that.
forte is in civic league. cannot compare other car such as wira, kancil, myvi, vios or city.

This post has been edited by iluvena: Jan 8 2010, 02:45 PM
bbear
post Jan 8 2010, 02:30 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(fong01 @ Jan 8 2010, 02:24 PM)
It is like you shouldn't compare A Cawan with B Cawan, C Cawan and so on.. many people like C but some like B or D.. I am going to D.. so, FC not good.. Oh.. typo, i meant Segment, not Cawan whistling.gif .

This post has been edited by bbear: Jan 8 2010, 02:31 PM
iluvena
post Jan 8 2010, 02:34 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(bbear @ Jan 8 2010, 02:30 PM)
It is like you shouldn't compare A Cawan with B Cawan, C Cawan and so on.. many people like C but some like B or D.. I am going to D.. so, FC not good.. Oh.. typo, i meant Segment, not Cawan  whistling.gif .
cawan in cup?hahahahahahahahahah
u like D eh? hahahahahahahahah
B & C already niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

fong01
post Jan 8 2010, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 8 2010, 03:34 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
make the thing easy ... have the spare-part price listing for the Kia Forte ???
bbear
post Jan 8 2010, 02:52 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(fong01 @ Jan 8 2010, 02:38 PM)
make the thing easy ... have the spare-part price listing for the Kia Forte ???
Bro, my replacement car for Forte is a D-Segment car lah.. going to enjoy the ride but have to live with High FC sweat.gif

Thought if Bombaman come back with good news.. i can still pull the emergency brake and back to Forte.. as I need to hand over my old car tomorrow.

This post has been edited by bbear: Jan 8 2010, 02:53 PM
iluvena
post Jan 8 2010, 02:52 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(fong01 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:39 PM)
I hear many people tell me Naza-Kia spare-part damn hell expensive and most Naza-Kia few years after may get many problem and expensive repair cost with sometime problem also cannot be solve it.
I plan buy the Naza-Kia Forte 1.6L, but above is the problem ...
this maybe they compare spectra with other B segment car.
spectra is C segment car also.

dunno lar. someone else expert in car part pricing should comment further.
i just use common sense...

Added on January 8, 2010, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(bbear @ Jan 8 2010, 02:52 PM)
Bro, my replacement car for Forte is a D-Segment car lah.. going to enjoy the ride but have to live with High FC  sweat.gif
ohh.. i tot bra size.. cup cup cup.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iluvena: Jan 8 2010, 02:53 PM
bbear
post Jan 8 2010, 02:55 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 8 2010, 02:52 PM)
this maybe they compare spectra with other B segment car.
spectra is C segment car also.

dunno lar. someone else expert in car part pricing should comment further.
i just use common sense...

Added on January 8, 2010, 2:53 pm

ohh.. i tot bra size.. cup cup cup.. tongue.gif
If is cawan... I like C for Cawan... oops later kena warn / ban... as for Car, I believe everyone wish to own a D and that is what I am going for with the cancellation of the B/C Forte.
fong01
post Jan 8 2010, 02:59 PM

have machinist there? Give some comments?
phelix
post Jan 8 2010, 03:13 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(kennyphan @ Jan 8 2010, 01:56 PM)
SS2, ExcelCoo same row SriThai Restaurant & ESH electric shop.
They told me that import from Korea and printed "Forte", RM168
wah~ RM168 is very expensive man.. i saw someone post in FB before.. RM100.
in the mean time i also trying to source from Korea to get cheaper price.. let's see how it goes.

QUOTE(bbear @ Jan 8 2010, 02:52 PM)
Bro, my replacement car for Forte is a D-Segment car lah.. going to enjoy the ride but have to live with High FC  sweat.gif

Thought if Bombaman come back with good news.. i can still pull the emergency brake and back to Forte.. as I need to hand over my old car tomorrow.
wait wait~ ur "D-Segment" car got nice FC review le if i'm not mistaken...
should be similar to forte FC.
don't worry.. is a good D-segment car.. hehe
fromhell13
post Jan 8 2010, 03:17 PM

i've been advised to go Selayang Service Centre
a lot of KIA expert technician there..

bbear
post Jan 8 2010, 03:18 PM

57 posts

I think can probably expect the parts and labors to be quite similar to maintaining a Hyundai X20
izputra
post Jan 8 2010, 03:34 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Jan 8 2010, 01:47 PM)
guys,

just came back from port... i didn't spot any Forte in port.... went there with my fren but i didn't see any.... maybe they store at other place???
Did u go to Rantau Panjang, Klang? My SA said that NAZA stocked their cars there.
iluvena
post Jan 8 2010, 03:35 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(fromhell13 @ Jan 8 2010, 03:17 PM)
i've been advised to go Selayang Service Centre
a lot of KIA expert technician there..
second that. Naza careline also advise to go selayang.
but far from my place, i ask Jln Tandang. also recommended by naza careline.

and puchong got -ve comment from them.
sugen
post Jan 8 2010, 03:36 PM

1,358 posts

hahaha.. this is funny

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 8 2010, 02:34 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
4te
post Jan 8 2010, 03:43 PM

Kia Original Wheel Cap Group Buy Status

1. lingwu (PAID)
2. blitzdotcom (PAID)
3. uputra81
4. melmelho
5. squalluz
6. izputra
7. andreslck

If anyone else are interested, please PM me and i will let you know if anyone were to cancel the order and you may fill in his/her order.

146 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:23 AM