Any good Naza Kia sale person can intro me, at klang - bukit tinggi side.
How long the warranty for the modal Naza Kia Forte? and what is the ext. warranty who can explain it?
-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V2, Leaves You Speechless
Jan 7 2010, 11:00 AM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Any good Naza Kia sale person can intro me, at klang - bukit tinggi side.
How long the warranty for the modal Naza Kia Forte? and what is the ext. warranty who can explain it? |
Jan 7 2010, 10:36 PM
I also plan to buy 2.0L, but the main problem is petrol subsidy ....
damn ... I hear the news maybe 2.0L not have subsidy ... |
Jan 7 2010, 10:52 PM
if buy 2.0L when can get car? Who get the 2.0L ready?
Jan 8 2010, 12:45 AM
who know this car modal spare-part cost??? I hear is very expensive, is true?
Jan 8 2010, 09:07 AM
who know this car modal spare-part cost??? I hear is very expensive, is true?
Jan 8 2010, 12:39 PM
What is the Average FC? And the car performance how? Which Modal you drive?
- For damn stuck traffic jam - Long distance drive (speed between & from where to where) - Town drive - Drive up to Genting performance and average FC. Who have ready get Naza-Kia Forte please write out your experience for using the fuel ... |
Jan 8 2010, 01:22 PM
I hear Naza Services Center is bad? It is true?
Jan 8 2010, 01:39 PM
I hear many people tell me Naza-Kia spare-part damn hell expensive and most Naza-Kia few years after may get many problem and expensive repair cost with sometime problem also cannot be solve it.
I plan buy the Naza-Kia Forte 1.6L, but above is the problem ... This post has been edited by fong01: Jan 8 2010, 01:40 PM |
Jan 8 2010, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(sugen @ Jan 8 2010, 02:44 PM) Not true not true.. Compare to Toyota?I still own a 5 Years old Spectra.. Recently change 1.) Bearing both front/back.. RM 150 each.. Labour RM 30 2.) Air cond cooling coil RM 370.. But, labour RM100 U check n see Nissan Sentra 1.6 bearing & cooling coil how much? It is about the same price la.. Of couse u cannot compare cars like Proton or Perodua la.. Added on January 8, 2010, 1:49 pm QUOTE(bomberman @ Jan 8 2010, 02:47 PM) guys, I can check the stockyard on pandamaram klangjust came back from port... i didn't spot any Forte in port.... went there with my fren but i didn't see any.... maybe they store at other place??? This post has been edited by fong01: Jan 8 2010, 01:49 PM |
Jan 8 2010, 01:59 PM
total have how many units for Kia Forte CBU?
Jan 8 2010, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 8 2010, 03:17 PM) average FC depends on your driving style. what is mean "C segment parts"????Light foot usage you can get 7.9L/100KM in average whereelse heavy foot usage can get more than 10L/100KM u can treat heavy foot same like town drive and heavy traffic jam. other than that can check the Facebook discussion at http://www.facebook.com/kiamalaysia?v=wall...id=213397557448 if you near PJ, jalan Tandang SC is highly recommended. Some SC has poor quality in fixing problem such as Puchong in fixing alignment for forte. This is my personal experience u should compare C segment parts. coz forte is C segment car. |
Jan 8 2010, 02:38 PM
Jan 8 2010, 02:59 PM
have machinist there? Give some comments?
Jan 9 2010, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(Ray_1882 @ Dec 29 2009, 02:30 AM) who can confirm this? |
Jan 10 2010, 10:19 AM
I plan to buy the Kia Forte 1.6L SX (CBU) Titanium Silver or Bright Silver, can get on begin of feb.
- Have any rebate? Have any SA can do its? I stay in Klang. Yesterday I test driver on Bukit Tinggi, Klang Reseller, but I feel them cannot give CBU unit, only can provide CKD ... Because the GM keep told me CKD unit also same, try to sell me CKD unit. This post has been edited by fong01: Jan 10 2010, 10:28 AM |
Jan 10 2010, 10:44 AM
History Naza for Kia CDK ... very bad can bring allow problem ...
Added on January 10, 2010, 10:46 amI just interest for CBU unit, if CKD better choose another car This post has been edited by fong01: Jan 10 2010, 10:46 AM |
Jan 10 2010, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(Perryyip @ Jan 10 2010, 12:39 PM) fong1, i booked my 2.0 at bukit tinggi too, if u really wan, call me 012-2383871 i will tell u which place to go for booking. I know where the place, just I think them cannot give the CBU units for 1.6L SX only (only have stock for EX), I don't want CKD modal only. Some more yesterday the GM keep highlight CKD (with same performance) , guys do you trust CKD can same like CBU performance good.My old car proton get allow problem ready, cannot tahan lama need change it fast, but until now them still cannot confirm can give the CBU units for 1.6L SX. SA said .. "Cannot confirm you can get CBU, need wait few more weeks only can confirm." - My old car not time for me to wait. This is why I look for who have new stock CBU unit for 1.6L SX. |
Jan 10 2010, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(twtang @ Jan 10 2010, 02:56 PM) Hi, Yes I know just assembled parts all is same, but the problem is Japan or Korea assembled and Malaysia assembled you believe will come out same quality, sorry I don't trust it ... (Malaysia Boleh --- you wait larrrrr) maybe you have wrong perception on CKD. The performance will be the same, because no matter CKD and CBU, the engine the same. KIA doesn't manufacture the car here, they are just assemble the parts, such as tyre, doors, etc. In terms of the quality, KIA Malaysia has very huge assurance that it will be under control, no matter where the car is assembled. If the car is assembled by Toyota or Honda Malaysia I still can believe and accept it, but Naza ... hahaha them have very damn hell good history ... For you who wanted choose and buy CKD? and who wanted buy CBU ... You more believe Made In Korea or Made In Malaysia ... |
Jan 10 2010, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jan 10 2010, 09:44 PM) NAZA assembled part is only door panel & tyre as far i know....so if u do tinted also they remove ur door panel right & install back the door panel right???correct me if i'm wrong... What a groups of parts them install and assembled I am not sure, but Naza have damn hell good assembled for Naza Kia Spectra ...All people also know the parts is direct import, but Naza also can make the gearbox get a lot issue and problem (search from internet http://www.motortrader.com.my/asp/forum/to...89&whichpage=4) ... Brother, this is 80k not 8k ... some more all people also don't how high for second hand market value and SC can handle this type high tech. car or not (I hear some SC basic and traditional car also repair have a lot problem and complain) ... But I am very like this Kia Forte, but I will just look for CBU, if CKD I better switch buy Japanese car more safe $$$ and time ... |
Jan 10 2010, 11:06 PM
any once get the Kia Forte sliver colour 1.6L ready?
Who ready booking? Who booking is get CKD and who is get CBU? You booking time have special highlight wanted CBU modal? |
| Change to: | 0.0373sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:05 PM |