1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

sarsi00
post Dec 14 2009, 04:21 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Dec 14 2009, 11:56 AM)
I asked my developer friend..they said without the notice board n also not yet started piling y have to pay 10%??Now i am kinda worry...
dont scare me la .............. i am seriously thinking ........ em
sarsi00
post Dec 15 2009, 01:07 AM

51 posts

hey guys ,.... just want to know .. if i want to use my epf to pay part of the downpayment ... what is the procedure ar.. anyone can advise?
sarsi00
post Dec 15 2009, 11:10 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Dec 15 2009, 10:57 AM)
I called up KWSP.They told me i have to sign S&P 1st..Get Borang 9C(fill in with black pen with all capital letters) and attached 1 copy of IC front n back in the same page,S&P agreement photostat,Loan agreement photostat,bring along all original documents to KWSP to be certified  by their officer and  submit directly to them.They will process within 21days. U can call to their customer service to enquire about the status of the application.
thanx dude !!
sarsi00
post Dec 15 2009, 11:35 AM

51 posts

oh..... got some oxygen pond nearby didnt notice .... really thinking hard .....now whether to go ahead .... i took the L type ........
sarsi00
post Dec 15 2009, 12:24 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 15 2009, 12:09 PM)
Not the oxygen pond problem. I dunno how to describe the smell, pls read here http://aduntamanmedan.blogspot.com/2008/07...dimasukkan.html

Especially when raining, the smell is strong. Now is very weak compare to last time, but i still can smell it sometime

But i believe this smell pollution definitely will gone forever in future
Another reference:
http://streets.nst.com.my/Current_News/Str...465246/Article/
http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...161&sec=central
hey
where you live ar ? u also live nearby ?
em ............... you also got purchase a unit in this condo?
sarsi00
post Dec 15 2009, 08:56 PM

51 posts

oh...bayview courts..that day i ask .. is about 98k.... almost 100% appreciate////
Manja court ... also not bad .... appreciated quite high....
sarsi00
post Dec 17 2009, 08:00 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 17 2009, 07:50 PM)
belum lagi...de PBB SA told me will apply -1.9% for me, 90% of 247k loan, included 30 yrs MRTA and legal fees into loan....will update once i get approval ya.

anyone using EPF for downpayment???jus a quick question, let said i got 30k in account 2, but my downpayment is only 25k, can i take all 30k from acc 2?

Thx
yeah .. if this is your first house that you use EPF to purchase , other wise , you would need to settle the previous home loan first.. before using it again . smile.gif
this is as i recall from the epf officer ....

you sign the SPA already ?
sarsi00
post Dec 21 2009, 07:04 PM

51 posts

hey.. did you guys notice ... there is a mbpj sign board put up that will build a petronas in front of the condo....
em........ good or no good leh ?
sarsi00
post Dec 21 2009, 11:53 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(joyhy @ Dec 21 2009, 07:37 PM)
juz call d sales person, she say is salah printing oh~
d actual Completion Date: dec 2012. rclxub.gif
dun know is true or nt~
aiks .. now is 2012 or 2013 .. getting .. scared adi ............
really thinking hard now .. whether to get the unit ........
sarsi00
post Dec 22 2009, 10:00 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 22 2009, 07:06 PM)
tower 1, 9th floor, L type!
HI my future neighbour.. btw .. want to ask you , are you also going to withdraw epf for downpayment , what is the duration given to process this ar ?
sarsi00
post Dec 22 2009, 10:41 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 22 2009, 10:32 PM)
ya, i did check with them when i maked booking, they said is 14 days...i think should can on time....i will immediately to process de withdrawal after signing S&P...

u oso 9th floor ah???which type?
hahahhaha ....... 2 floors above smile.gif ic ic ....... aiks i think i better check with them tomorrow hehehhe .. not impressed with their
services....
sarsi00
post Jan 13 2010, 11:33 PM

51 posts

ocbc that bad meh ? aiks i took my loan with them wor...
they told me all about those charges.. which i think is fair..
coz other bank ie UOB also charge the same etc etc
sarsi00
post Jan 14 2010, 12:33 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jan 14 2010, 12:20 AM)
rm0.17 * yours house total square feet.
i tot i saw rm 0.15* per sq feet ?? hehe.. lets clarify
sarsi00
post Jan 26 2010, 12:20 PM

51 posts

hey guys ,

for loan amount of 223k , the lawyer disbursement fee is around Rm3586 .. is it reasonable ?

looks abit pricey to me .......

please advise ..ya ..
sarsi00
post Jun 21 2010, 10:24 PM

51 posts

my friend that does QS work for other construction says it is possible to finish up the entire 5 blocks on time... hopefully good quality hahahaha

0.0463sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:45 AM