1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?
dikopio
Jun 9 2011, 04:00 PM
I've already rung them up but ms choo said they still negotiating and to give them time, probably next week. they said this is a technical problem and not a cashflow problem. I have also emailed down to khalid@selangor.gov.my,norzaton@selangor.gov.my informing them of our predicament and asking what is the implication of us buyers. Would suggest for you guys to also voice your concern with them as they need to look into our account too. The full info can be found at http://www.selangor.gov.my/main.php?Conten...cation=386&IID=
ch_leong
Jun 9 2011, 05:28 PM
Would you mind to share your letter for our reference. We can always write to them from thereon. QUOTE(dikopio @ Jun 9 2011, 04:00 PM) I've already rung them up but ms choo said they still negotiating and to give them time, probably next week. they said this is a technical problem and not a cashflow problem. I have also emailed down to khalid@selangor.gov.my,norzaton@selangor.gov.my informing them of our predicament and asking what is the implication of us buyers. Would suggest for you guys to also voice your concern with them as they need to look into our account too. The full info can be found at http://www.selangor.gov.my/main.php?Conten...cation=386&IID=
awiekupo
Jun 9 2011, 08:46 PM
About few hundred meters from Peter's office, our housing project & the squatters location, there's a PKR office. There's a rumors that these squatters went to complaint at PKR office first before all this things are getting out of hands.
Just my 5 cents, would it be good if we use the same approach and notify them about our plan to carry out the demonstration too? Perhaps they unaware of the side effect from buyers like us since the only parties that they mostly realized are just the squatters & developers?
cutealex
Jun 9 2011, 08:51 PM
1120 buyers VS 2 squatters
dikopio
Jun 9 2011, 08:56 PM
Yups. Awiekupo....agree with you........they only hearing and thinking from one side of the coin. We need to let our voice be heard too!
If we do nothing, thats exactly whats going to happen.....nothing........we need to let our side be heard as well, so at least they take us into consideration prior to making any decisions.
Jun 9 2011, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Jun 9 2011, 08:51 PM) 1120 buyers VS 2 squatters hehe..we should bring banners, place cards..., loud hailers
rachel9966
Jun 9 2011, 09:34 PM

non-buyer should join since they have so much opinion....hehe...
Trustproperty
Jun 9 2011, 09:39 PM
Now, we need to fix date & time to PKR office. Suggest we gather at Peter's office first before go PKR office. Anyone know who is PKR leader in that office/area?
20yrsinsrisentosa
Jun 9 2011, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(icewolf3 @ Jun 6 2011, 12:03 PM) just called and talk to Ms Chew/Choo. She sounded a bit annoyed i call to asked her. i told her off. She said waiting for the MB to give an official letter to resume work. She's wondering why people still call. told her maybe they should do a press conference to inform the 1120 PA owners. This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Jun 9 2011, 10:05 PM
ch_leong
Jun 9 2011, 10:38 PM
Its just too much. too greedy. If barisan nxxxx, u get peanut.
Mahalingam said today that the MBPJ had offered him a low cost flat at Lembah Subang on June 1 but he rejected the offer because it was a temporary solution to his predicament.
“Lembah Subang is too far away. I receive medications from a nearby medical facility. How am I to travel all the way from there to PJS 1 if I take up the unit there?”asked Mahalingam.
Added on June 9, 2011, 10:41 pmPusat Khidmat Masyarakat Ahli Parlimen PJ Selatan HEE LOY SIAN No. 936-A, Jalan 17/38 46400, Petaling Jaya Selangor Tel: 03-79585415 Fax: 03-79585423
Added on June 9, 2011, 10:42 pmNo. 25 (Tingkat Bawah), Jalan PJS 1/32, Taman Medan Pejasa, Off Jalan Klang Lama, 46150 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
Tel : 03-7781 2151 Fax : 03-7781 8704 Email : aduntamanmedan@yahoo.com
Media TheStar
Petaling Jaya
Menara Star 15 Jalan 16/11 46350 Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan Tel. (03) 7967 1388 Fax. (03) 7955 4039 News Editor: Devid Rajah Email: devid@thestar.com.my News Editor: Esther Ng Email: esther@thestar.com.my News Editor: Foong Pek Yee Email: pekyee@thestar.com.my
Can I suggest if next friday (17June2011) still no sound no picture, we'll go to that Hee Loy Sian office in PJ on saturday 18June 2011 for demonstration?
This post has been edited by ch_leong: Jun 9 2011, 10:47 PM
Jun 9 2011, 10:53 PM
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=229049727105190We wanted to fight for our right for our house to be built Time Friday, June 17 · 10:00am - 1:00pm LocationPeter's Holding Sdn Bhd For Park Avenue Petaling Utama More Info Whoever know journalist, please bring them around to make the report to be publish to public. Main stream and alternative stream are all welcome..
NSD
Jun 9 2011, 10:55 PM

someone just created an invitation to the 1120 buyers in FB to gather on 17/6/11 at 10am.. "to fight for the right for the house to be built".. I think we should also gather our FORUM's 1120 buyers to join them as well... Any suggestion???? Added on June 9, 2011, 11:00 pmthis is the link to the FB invitation..... http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=2290...229049727105190This post has been edited by NSD: Jun 9 2011, 11:00 PM
Trustproperty
Jun 9 2011, 11:00 PM
Count me in, I will be there on 17 June, 10am sharp.
All my freinds, real action needed before too late.
Let's gather at least 100 PA1120 buyers to show our power!!
ch_leong
Jun 9 2011, 11:09 PM
My letter. KIndly write to them. They need to hear us This post has been edited by ch_leong: Jun 9 2011, 11:10 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
sam59
Jun 10 2011, 09:48 AM
I have accepted the demonsteation invite in facebook..friday,june 17,10am to 1pm..
oucheev
Jun 10 2011, 12:05 PM
Me too! Count me in!
NSD
Jun 11 2011, 01:33 AM

Dear 1120 PA buyers,
I am here to ask for a favour from you to come to Wisma Peter on 17th June 2011 to protest or to have a peace talk to the developer so that a solution will be given and into action to resume the construction work of 1120PA.
We need to gather as many power of buyers as possible to give our pressure to developer and the State government, also not forgetting to fight for our right to get our property(ies) as promised. For most of us, I think, it was our hard earned saving for our house and the situation now is making us worry.
We do not know what is the outcome of the gathering but at least we have to do something to let the above parties know that we are not rich man who does not care on the property that we purchased. Most of us here believed to be the 1st time buyer, well, I am one of them. Eventually, I need this house to start a new family. I think most of us here need this shelter desperately for the future.
So, why not, we choose to take a chance, JUST ONE CHANCE, by gathering all the buyers (at least most of us) to make the whole thing clear by stand firm to our RIGHT in return of the resuming of the construction of our future shelter.
I hope to see you there, just present yourselve, together, we fight for our RIGHT.
Thanks and regards,
pierre3388
Jun 11 2011, 09:48 AM

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jun 9 2011, 11:09 PM) My letter. KIndly write to them. They need to hear us Bro, good job!!!! straight to the point!!! let me highlight it here again.... If PJS1 is an issue, why at the first place, MBPJ allows developer to build the condos?This post has been edited by pierre3388: Jun 11 2011, 09:49 AM
stevenX
Jun 11 2011, 10:02 AM
my cousin, have a unit there .. now he wanna let go ..