passed by the site on my way home at 5pm++ today. all worker is gone, no construction activities at all and entrances to the site is closed.
1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?
May 30 2011, 10:33 PM
221 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
passed by the site on my way home at 5pm++ today. all worker is gone, no construction activities at all and entrances to the site is closed.
May 30 2011, 11:10 PM
4,973 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
delay sure delay, hopefuly not abandaon..
May 31 2011, 12:18 AM
230 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
OMG... Like that ar! I thought can stay in after 1.5 years time...
May 31 2011, 12:28 AM
439 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i think will delay lor like that. Just now pass by, all lights off. we may have to protest to selangor government then....
May 31 2011, 02:22 AM
662 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 1 2011, 10:15 AM
4 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Construction resumed? I saw workers all over the place this morning.
Jun 1 2011, 10:32 AM
98 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
hopefully the developer can resolve the issue asap...i don't mind to delay as long as it can be completed....hehe:)
Jun 1 2011, 11:16 AM
1,246 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Fallen City |
will be delay 1 or 2 year or not ? my cousin bought a unit there
Jun 1 2011, 12:25 PM
864 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Jun 1 2011, 05:31 PM
134 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Jun 1 2011, 05:41 PM
Jun 1 2011, 06:30 PM
6 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/05/2...angsapuri-pjs1/
what i understand from the website, selangor goverment stop our condo construction..its not fair for us. So all my friends, what should we do as a buyer? or we just wait n wait until when??? |
Jun 1 2011, 06:51 PM
864 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(firdaus86 @ Jun 1 2011, 06:30 PM) http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/05/2...angsapuri-pjs1/ go and pray.what i understand from the website, selangor goverment stop our condo construction..its not fair for us. So all my friends, what should we do as a buyer? or we just wait n wait until when??? Added on June 1, 2011, 6:53 pm QUOTE(103467 @ Jun 1 2011, 10:15 AM) all over the place working or fooling around???joking ya... have a nice day. This post has been edited by 106127: Jun 1 2011, 06:53 PM |
Jun 1 2011, 07:59 PM
983 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(firdaus86 @ Jun 1 2011, 06:30 PM) http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/2011/05/2...angsapuri-pjs1/ This is the risk you take when buying from a developer that is not well known in the market. What you can do now is, to wait for them to complete the project, and claim for LAD. Please check on your S&P on the completion date. From what I read in iproperty website, this development is schedule to complete in 4.5 years time. what i understand from the website, selangor goverment stop our condo construction..its not fair for us. So all my friends, what should we do as a buyer? or we just wait n wait until when??? http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/1...120_Park_Avenue Developer did not build whatever that is promised to the squatters, so it is fair for sel gov to stop the project and sit down together to find a solution. If you were the squatters, you would be pissed as hell as well. Everyone I'm sure would like to protect thier own interest, especially the developers. That is why it is important to do homework before jumping into a bbb frenzy. That being said, with the low entry of the price that you paid, it is still justified for this purchase as I'm sure you all purchase it with a very attractive pricing. My 2 jagung. |
Jun 1 2011, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(103467 @ Jun 1 2011, 10:15 AM) at 7pm++ today, do not see a single person, entrances of the site is closed and no light off around.Added on June 1, 2011, 8:51 pm QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 1 2011, 07:59 PM) This is the risk you take when buying from a developer that is not well known in the market. What you can do now is, to wait for them to complete the project, and claim for LAD. Please check on your S&P on the completion date. From what I read in iproperty website, this development is schedule to complete in 4.5 years time. cool, keep this to ourselves. please do not try to share your thought too to Residence 8, Tiara Mutiara and other > rm300k condo.http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/1...120_Park_Avenue Developer did not build whatever that is promised to the squatters, so it is fair for sel gov to stop the project and sit down together to find a solution. If you were the squatters, you would be pissed as hell as well. Everyone I'm sure would like to protect thier own interest, especially the developers. That is why it is important to do homework before jumping into a bbb frenzy. That being said, with the low entry of the price that you paid, it is still justified for this purchase as I'm sure you all purchase it with a very attractive pricing. My 2 jagung. This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Jun 1 2011, 08:51 PM |
Jun 2 2011, 11:28 AM
134 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
why just settle the issue by given money to the indian? Indian i think just need money..
Jun 2 2011, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(siaww @ Jun 2 2011, 11:28 AM) i guess they wan the flat........same like ken damansara 3 also built on ex squatter area, developer manage to built the low cost flat to reside them, and also park 51, developer oledy fullfill promise to built the flat to reside the ex squatter residents... peter developer better do something instead of become a liar then will cause ppl lose faith to them.. |
Jun 2 2011, 12:02 PM
983 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jun 1 2011, 08:30 PM) at 7pm++ today, do not see a single person, entrances of the site is closed and no light off around. I'm sorry, did you forgot to take your medicine? Your sentence don't make sense. I believe it is typo, and if you are asking me to keep the thoughts to myself, I thought this forum is for sharing no? Added on June 1, 2011, 8:51 pm cool, keep this to ourselves. please do not try to share your thought too to Residence 8, Tiara Mutiara and other > rm300k condo. And what is the 2 links to Residence 8 and Tiara Mutiara got to do with 1120 Park Avenue? Is the issue raised the same? Are there squatters occupying Residence 8 and Tiara Mutiara land? |
Jun 2 2011, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Jun 2 2011, 12:02 PM) I'm sorry, did you forgot to take your medicine? Your sentence don't make sense. I believe it is typo, and if you are asking me to keep the thoughts to myself, I thought this forum is for sharing no? come on... keep the medicine you familiar with for yourself.And what is the 2 links to Residence 8 and Tiara Mutiara got to do with 1120 Park Avenue? Is the issue raised the same? Are there squatters occupying Residence 8 and Tiara Mutiara land? This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Jun 2 2011, 12:18 PM |
Jun 2 2011, 10:46 PM
439 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
sigh. This PJS1 issue is a long story with selangor BN government previously.
There are the leftover ppl that did not get flat. Other ppl already got their flat in sri sentosa. There is not enuff land. The fxxker BN government did not identify a piece of land to let peter brickworks to build the last block. The existing land is for a school. I cannot comment if peter is part to be blamed but the previous selangor government is definitely one of the major culprit on the land issue. They quite a number of flat has been built these years in sri sentosa/sri manja. I dun believe the government cannot place them there if land is really the issue. Look, the stupid junction to Kesas, after 10 years only open. Only PR take over and get MBPJ to spend $$$ to build. The previous gov say no money for this project but how come PR got $$? I hope the current selangor government can find a piece of land nearby to built the flat for the last block. It was proposed they move to lembah subang. Of course they dun wan lar, later not build how? and summore far from the existing place. This post has been edited by ch_leong: Jun 2 2011, 10:59 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:04 PM |