QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Dec 14 2009, 11:39 AM)
P/s:
1.I have done my loan personally as well as car plate no registration on 30 Nov 2009 and yet the car no will be expired on 30th Dec 2009.
-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club>, Leaves You Speechless
Dec 14 2009, 01:14 PM
1,153 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Dec 14 2009, 01:24 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
hye u all... found this forte club when googling..hihi
already booked 1.6 sx clear white.. now i looking for BK.. hihi.. and i found this website http://www.radicargarage.com/kia.php poison...poison...hihi..huhu...where we can get that items..hihi |
Dec 14 2009, 01:26 PM
57 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Actually, I am thinking of there will be any bulk buy for K&N filter for the Forte.. My current iswara using the drop in K&N which allows the car to be more responsive than the stock. Thinking of doing that also if i am picking up a new car.
Dec 14 2009, 01:30 PM
Dec 14 2009, 01:31 PM
19 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Wah.. 3 days not in, its reaching 117pages!!!
Just to share some usage too... avg fuel varies to your driving, but is generally accurate.. to me... i trust all the reading all the way up to 30km to go!!!! haaa... 8.2 is fantastic considering its just into breakin.. but have you reset the meter prior to reading? mine at 10k now and FC at about 7.6~8l/100km... (80/20H/C) nice hearing NVH feedback so good!!!! way better then i tot.. |
Dec 14 2009, 01:40 PM
559 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: K.Lumpur |
QUOTE(aarex @ Dec 14 2009, 01:30 PM) Write a formal letter to JPJ to extend ur number. Max can extend 3 months, u need to extend 1 month by 1 month. Hi aarex,Added on December 14, 2009, 1:31 pm Write a formal letter to JPJ to extend ur number. Max can extend 3 months, u need to extend 1 month by 1 month. Thanks for quick reply.. Do u have any sample letter/template for writing in the request of Car Plate No Extension ? |
Dec 14 2009, 01:47 PM
672 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Malaysia our heavenly home |
QUOTE(spectra+FORTE @ Dec 14 2009, 01:24 PM) hye u all... found this forte club when googling..hihi welcome to the club already booked 1.6 sx clear white.. now i looking for BK.. hihi.. and i found this website http://www.radicargarage.com/kia.php poison...poison...hihi..huhu...where we can get that items..hihi |
Dec 14 2009, 01:50 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Dec 14 2009, 11:39 AM) Hey guys, Where did u book your Forte? Is it Branch or Dealer? I also booked my 2.0SX from JB Branch here.I have placed my booking of forte 1.6SX (metal bronze) on 9th Nov 2009 in Johor Bahru and I have been told that I was the first customer for the forte in that branch and they promised to me that I should be able to get my car during Dec. However, today the manager informed me that METAL BRONZE will not be allocated for the first batch production in Johor Branches. They asked me 2 wait for 2nd Batch with unknown allocation date. I'm really pissed off and unsatisfied with the given reply. P/s: 1.I have done my loan personally as well as car plate no registration on 30 Nov 2009 and yet the car no will be expired on 30th Dec 2009. 2.I have just lodged a complaint ticket to the Customer Services to escalate this matter to the higher management. by knowing such bad experience that u encounter , I have to be more alert. |
Dec 14 2009, 01:55 PM
Dec 14 2009, 02:18 PM
16 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
any1 got their forte today ???
Dec 14 2009, 02:41 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(bbear @ Dec 14 2009, 11:35 AM) Can someone shares if the car's back seats are capable of ISOFIX mount ? Don't want to ask the SA since I doubt they knew what is it. From what i saw, there is no isofix mount on 1.6SX.BTW, for better before sales services, you may try the dealers and avoid the branches. No worries about the service center, I heard from a few Kia owners that the Sungai Pinang SC is good and recommended and it is managed by a Korean |
Dec 14 2009, 02:43 PM
41 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Hi all
Placed the booking for Forte 2.0SX few days ago and chanced upon this forum. What a following! Will only be registering the car in Jan (should also get allocation by then?)...Colour choice (Clear White, Spicy Red, Bright Silver) Neeways, bro titarium can add me to the list of potential Forte owner? |
Dec 14 2009, 02:49 PM
19 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
its flooding!
Dec 14 2009, 03:00 PM
Hi guys and gals,
A potential Forte buyer told me that the SA in Juru Autocity showed him has a list of accessories including BK, Sharkfin Antenna and etc ... anyone happen to have the list? Can please poison all of us here asap? |
Dec 14 2009, 03:17 PM
16 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
My SA offer BK RM2500, tinted 1K..
TTDI branch |
Dec 14 2009, 03:20 PM
800 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(LigerFX @ Dec 14 2009, 02:43 PM) Hi all Welcome to the Forte Family Placed the booking for Forte 2.0SX few days ago and chanced upon this forum. What a following! Will only be registering the car in Jan (should also get allocation by then?)...Colour choice (Clear White, Spicy Red, Bright Silver) Neeways, bro titarium can add me to the list of potential Forte owner? |
Dec 14 2009, 03:21 PM
... the last i was here was saturday noon and its was 102 pages today lunch 117 pages.... wow....
Dec 14 2009, 03:40 PM
146 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(LigerFX @ Dec 14 2009, 02:43 PM) Hi all Welcome to the family Placed the booking for Forte 2.0SX few days ago and chanced upon this forum. What a following! Will only be registering the car in Jan (should also get allocation by then?)...Colour choice (Clear White, Spicy Red, Bright Silver) Neeways, bro titarium can add me to the list of potential Forte owner? |
Dec 14 2009, 03:43 PM
559 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: K.Lumpur |
QUOTE(miet @ Dec 14 2009, 01:50 PM) Where did u book your Forte? Is it Branch or Dealer? I also booked my 2.0SX from JB Branch here. Booking date: 9Nov2009by knowing such bad experience that u encounter , I have to be more alert. Car Plate No registration date: 30 Nov 2009 Loan approved date: 5 Dec 2009 Yes, you need to stay vigilant when dealing with the SA. You'd better check with them the actual delivery date to get rid of any misconception and misunderstanding. There are a lot of discrepancies from what I have been promised. Added on December 14, 2009, 3:45 pm QUOTE(aarex @ Dec 14 2009, 01:55 PM) Too bad I dun have. Never ask my stupid and numb SA to do it.. Maybe u can try write it, in formal way...but must write in malay wo. Anywhere, thanks for ur kind advice... This post has been edited by ansonyyc: Dec 14 2009, 03:45 PM |
Dec 14 2009, 04:28 PM
924 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Kay Ell |
QUOTE(bbear @ Dec 14 2009, 10:40 AM) Is not really personal loan.. it is a valid hired purchase deal just like what Tan Chong Motor is offering their 1.99%.. i.e. the loan is from Tan Chong. For my case.. the Loan is from the company i worked for. wah.. so good ur company...- Get quotation from Dealer - Submit loan application, the panel will review and let know approve or disapprove - Company to prepare under-taking notification to the Dealer - Dealer to submit allocated Chassis & Engine no when available - Company's panel to take cares of the E-Hak Milik with JPJ and info again returns to Dealer - Dealer to process car's registration at JPJ. - Insurance can only be done with company's identified company. a lengthy process to get the 1.56% high paid ??? err.. I don't think I am getting high paid lah.. if not.. don't have to think too much on getting car. QUOTE(bomberman @ Dec 14 2009, 10:46 AM) hi, Julz. so good bomberman can swap it.. but emblem is coming soon... i believe in 2 days time.sorry, i didnt online for 2 days. now only i go through all the pages i miss out. u need the emblem now?? i can swap with u 1st since my forte not arrive yet... i stay at port klang, i can meet u around bukit tinggi klang area if you want to take the emblem from me 1st and replace back to me once phelix got it. i believe u have my H/P no, rite?? please sms me for further arrangement. QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Dec 14 2009, 01:03 PM) about [unknown] weeks more to wait... damn~QUOTE(bbear @ Dec 14 2009, 01:07 PM) Thanks for the information and links. btw, another 2 cars that have ISOFIX within my budget is 308 and 407 Mazda 3 has it too~QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Dec 14 2009, 01:40 PM) Hi aarex, mine one registered on 20/11/2009... means going to expired on 20/12/2009??Thanks for quick reply.. Do u have any sample letter/template for writing in the request of Car Plate No Extension ? i heard the lady said it can last for 3 months?? after that can request extend. QUOTE(Burgerlim @ Dec 14 2009, 02:49 PM) bro burgerlim.... everyday there's average of 2 - 3 forte lovers join the club..is really flooding~ haha |
| Change to: | 0.0334sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:44 AM |