110 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

Sony Ericsson XPERIA™ X10, SE 1st Andriod Phone!!!

Atsutane-Shirane
post Sep 30 2010, 09:27 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(leoyew @ Sep 30 2010, 08:53 PM)
my lover current;y using this, 200% satisfied
Yeah the phone is good... The UI is good... Only Sony support make it bad... smile.gif
alee1214
post Sep 30 2010, 09:43 PM

Eh...can anyone tel me hor..if i buy new x10 now..now 1.6 ma..after 2.1 released den can i get free upgrade to 2.1?and izzit will reset my fone?
sunnyboy
post Oct 1 2010, 12:13 AM

1,446 posts

should i wait the release of 2.1 then only get the phone or get it now?

keagan
post Oct 1 2010, 12:19 AM

526 posts

just wait for 2.1...u will be kicking urself if SE delays their release again...and i have a feeling it will happen again...although the hardware is powerful for its class, but i think ur better off reconsidering ur options for this price bracket...i'm not trying to diss the x10 but den, for a company like SE to delay again and again, i'm not buying anymore SE's after this..
sunnyboy
post Oct 1 2010, 12:21 AM

1,446 posts

QUOTE(keagan @ Oct 1 2010, 12:19 AM)
just wait for 2.1...u will be kicking urself if SE delays their release again...and i have a feeling it will happen again...although the hardware is powerful for its class, but i think ur better off reconsidering ur options for this price bracket...i'm not trying to diss the x10 but den, for a company like SE to delay again and again, i'm not buying anymore SE's after this..
that's wat worry me....u hav a powerful machine, but no software support, no use oso....
FallenOut
post Oct 1 2010, 12:28 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(alee1214 @ Sep 30 2010, 09:43 PM)
Eh...can anyone tel me hor..if i buy new x10 now..now 1.6 ma..after 2.1 released den can i get free upgrade to 2.1?and izzit will reset my fone?
if u buy now
when it gets 2.1
u can upgrade to it
n i think it should wipe out ur phone data
since its considered a flash

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Oct 1 2010, 12:13 AM)
depends if u can tahan or not lolz

QUOTE(keagan @ Oct 1 2010, 12:19 AM)
im stickin wit se
since im already fedup wit nokia lolz
keagan
post Oct 1 2010, 12:37 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Oct 1 2010, 12:28 AM)
if u buy now
when it gets 2.1
u can upgrade to it
n i think it should wipe out ur phone data
since its considered a flash
depends if u can tahan or not lolz
im stickin wit se
since im already fedup wit nokia lolz
nokia still insists on symbian, as u can see its getting dated adi...symbian 3 is still symbian...i'm fedup with both nokia and se..but at least nokia pushes out buggy releases to keep our mouths shut ...somehow..update here and there better den empty promises mah..hahaha
FallenOut
post Oct 1 2010, 01:39 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(keagan @ Oct 1 2010, 12:37 AM)
nokia still insists on symbian, as u can see its getting dated adi...symbian 3 is still symbian...i'm fedup with both nokia and se..but at least nokia pushes out buggy releases to keep our mouths shut ...somehow..update here and there better den empty promises mah..hahaha
bt hor
btr late then buggy softwares lolz
sunnyboy
post Oct 1 2010, 10:57 AM

1,446 posts

wanna ask:

x10 and HTC HD2...both having same specification?

only difference is OS?
mode893
post Oct 1 2010, 12:46 PM

812 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Oct 1 2010, 12:13 AM)
Actually eventhough we're at 1.6, SE has backported quite a number of crucial 2.x features like usb tethering, 32gb sd support, extensive bluetooth connectivity, etc. And with Eclair 2.1 X10 will have some FroYo 2.2 features and the most major would be video streaming/web gaming (using HTML5 support instead of Flash). In fact the only annoying thing for me about the delay of 2.1 is jeers from other OEMs for using the prehistoric android version but it actually functions quite flawlessly

This post has been edited by mode893: Oct 1 2010, 05:27 PM
keagan
post Oct 1 2010, 01:54 PM

526 posts

QUOTE(mode893 @ Oct 1 2010, 12:46 PM)
Actually eventhough we're at 1.6, SE has backported quite a number of crucial 2.x features like usb tethering, 32gb sd support, extensive bluetooth connectivity, etc. In fact the only annoying thing for me about the delay of 2.1 is jeers from other OEMs for using the prehistoric android version but it actually functions quite flawlessly
can't agree more more on that...SE SE.....sucks everytime...lolx
shark7
post Oct 1 2010, 10:29 PM

1,378 posts

i hve x10mini,i try x10 at a shop..wow the screen is so huge.feels comfortable .better design than mini too.

i heard it lag ?no lag i try it today ?
but ,can only move it up and down,not left and right for the main menu.x10mini can both
tot31
post Oct 1 2010, 11:27 PM

I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
2,451 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:29 PM)
i hve x10mini,i try x10 at a shop..wow the screen is so huge.feels comfortable .better design than mini too.

i heard it lag ?no lag i try it today ?
but ,can only move it up and down,not left and right for the main menu.x10mini can both
Install Beautiful widgets and you can move left and right...
keagan
post Oct 2 2010, 12:40 AM

526 posts

wee, update 2.1 pushed to late november...potential owners...pls take note =)
FallenOut
post Oct 2 2010, 01:52 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

oh well
mode893
post Oct 2 2010, 02:22 AM

812 posts

Trust me, if they say 4th quarter it'll be 31st December, just like it would've been 30th September had they stuck with the 3rd quarter plan.
sunnyboy
post Oct 2 2010, 09:23 AM

1,446 posts

decided to get a x10, while "wish" for a update on the OS.

any nice solid looking case to introduce?

casing like this kindof interest me...

This post has been edited by sunnyboy: Oct 2 2010, 09:24 AM
spoon2272
post Oct 2 2010, 11:46 AM

1,117 posts

Galaxy S pwn dis phone biggrin.gif
Atsutane-Shirane
post Oct 2 2010, 02:04 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Oct 2 2010, 11:46 AM)
Galaxy S pwn dis phone  biggrin.gif
Well... at least X10 gps is working unlike the SGS... rclxms.gif
FallenOut
post Oct 2 2010, 10:58 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

do we need to bang each other?
all in all
we all r usin android
do we need to bash android users too bt usin diff brands?

110 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:45 AM