Headphones [REVIEW] 6 IEM from Fischer Audio, From Russia, with love.
QuickFire
Nov 24 2009, 07:25 AM
post some thoughts lah... lol
I already ordered the RE0, and thats the last purchase I will make for a long long time, so no Eterna for me.
This post has been edited by QuickFire: Nov 24 2009, 07:26 AM
Masamune
Nov 24 2009, 08:28 AM
Thoughts? Just go it la..wait till i give a good burn in and i'll review later.. Stuck with test and everything..
g3n0c1d3
Nov 24 2009, 08:55 AM
me still waiting... lol!
nders
Nov 24 2009, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(Masamune @ Nov 24 2009, 08:28 AM) Thoughts? Just go it la..wait till i give a good burn in and i'll review later.. Stuck with test and everything.. dying for your review man! heard quite a few bad comments on them from head-fi. hope they QC no problem lol.
Masamune
Nov 24 2009, 07:13 PM
Haha..i just lost my skull candy and since this get good reviews and its so easy to get here and the price is reasonable so WTH.. Got it yesterday..Up till now very impressed with it..
TSClieOS
Nov 24 2009, 09:31 PM
It seems our Southern brothers @ Singapore just got their Eterna shipment. http://forums.vr-zone.com/mass-order-forum...dio-iem-13.html
GodLuvSxS
Nov 24 2009, 10:52 PM
Northern gang should be getting theirs within this few days too. The tracking shown it's dispatching to domestic by today.
g3n0c1d3
Nov 25 2009, 12:28 AM
haih... sure after raya haji.... haiz....
GodLuvSxS
Nov 25 2009, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 25 2009, 12:28 AM) haih... sure after raya haji.... haiz.... I spread the magic ... who knows you may get it by tomorrow
g3n0c1d3
Nov 25 2009, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Nov 25 2009, 03:50 PM) I spread the magic ... who knows you may get it by tomorrow  yes... cant wait for tomorrow!
nders
Nov 25 2009, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Nov 25 2009, 03:50 PM) I spread the magic ... who knows you may get it by tomorrow  dude, your the man. lucky we got your help in doing the bulk instead of doing it myself rofl. no experience at all in these stuffs + i'm always bz with work (and sloth)  thanks again! now people. time to ROCK! tomorrow....
g3n0c1d3
Nov 25 2009, 06:21 PM
im ready.... cure my poison.....plz
GodLuvSxS
Nov 25 2009, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 25 2009, 06:21 PM) im ready.... cure my poison.....plz Ready to get more poison from you guys LOL
g3n0c1d3
Nov 26 2009, 09:08 AM
just got my package... cant wait....!:D
nders
Nov 26 2009, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 26 2009, 09:08 AM) just got my package... cant wait....!:D review!!!
g3n0c1d3
Nov 26 2009, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(nders @ Nov 26 2009, 09:24 AM) review!!!  just got to hear it out of the box... nothing much to say... the bass responds really make my day .... listening to I dont love you - My Chemical Romance and and the sound of the crash cymbals are really noticeable more noticeable than usual... the details aren't there (yet)... so i just let it burn as im replying this.... This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: Nov 26 2009, 10:42 AM
GodLuvSxS
Nov 26 2009, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 26 2009, 10:16 AM) just got to hear it out of the box... nothing much to say... the bass responds really make my day .... listening to I dont love you - My Chemical Romance and and the sound of the crash cymbals are really noticeable more noticeable than usual... the details aren't there (yet)... so i just let it burn as im replying this.... I guess it's still got long way to go ... fun oriented IEM tend to need more time to burn in
Fred86
Nov 26 2009, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Nov 26 2009, 10:55 AM) I guess it's still got long way to go ... fun oriented IEM tend to need more time to burn in  Bro godluv, you got get one for yourself?
g3n0c1d3
Nov 26 2009, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(GodLuvSxS @ Nov 26 2009, 10:55 AM) I guess it's still got long way to go ... fun oriented IEM tend to need more time to burn in  another 20hours for pleasure.... another 100 for serious audition....
Eiraku
Nov 26 2009, 12:29 PM
Listening through mine using my Fuze + LOD + Crap E5...
Impressions? I like em, even though not as transparent as my PR2 (after the initial 30 minutes out of the box) or is the bass as dry (it's a bit flabby and woofer-y). Soundstage width gets spanked hard by the PR2 (the PR2 is much wider by a far margin), but in terms of imaging, they seem equally competent. Though, to my ears, the Eternas have a touch more depth in terms of the perceived soundstage.
On the other hand, the Eternas have far better isolation, lol.
And yeah, the Eternas are basshead phones. That's for sure.
But overall, the Eternas are very engaging phones, out of the box. Will update with more critical impressions later after thar burn inzzorz!