Headphones [REVIEW] 6 IEM from Fischer Audio, From Russia, with love.

GodLuvSxS
post Oct 22 2009, 10:36 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(nders @ Oct 22 2009, 03:17 PM)
guys, I got in contact with the HK rep miss Alla, she said postage can be done. But say only can post by speedpost like DHL, EMS etc, which will cost 50-60USD. i'm like OMG......

so i'm think if we could arrange a bulk it shud be good. BUT, how to bulk without kena kastam clamp? and how reliable is FA in terms of reputation etc. ClieOS bro any idea?
You got the price quote from miss Alla? I guess I can conduct a bulk brows.gif
GodLuvSxS
post Oct 23 2009, 10:25 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(ClieOS @ Oct 23 2009, 09:56 AM)
Ha, talk about the devil himself...errr, I mean 'God'  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
'God' is always there to 'rescue' cool2.gif
GodLuvSxS
post Oct 26 2009, 11:47 PM

1,359 posts

Hi there, got some response from Fischer Audio, price quote for 10 units of Eterna is USD59 each which is the same as retail price and USD100 for EMS shipping for 10 units, so basically you guys are saving around 40-50USD on shipping smile.gif

Wanna proceed to bulk? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by GodLuvSxS: Oct 27 2009, 02:06 AM
GodLuvSxS
post Nov 5 2009, 02:46 AM

1,359 posts

Hi guys, will conduct the bulk by later morning, just got the complete information from fischer audio.

Price would be RM250 inclusive of international postage and local postage smile.gif Oh ya, tax fees not included if retained by KASTAM smile.gif

This post has been edited by GodLuvSxS: Nov 5 2009, 02:46 AM
GodLuvSxS
post Nov 5 2009, 12:06 PM

1,359 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1217121

Finally the cure is there ...
GodLuvSxS
post Nov 24 2009, 10:52 PM

1,359 posts

Northern gang should be getting theirs within this few days too. The tracking shown it's dispatching to domestic by today.
GodLuvSxS
post Nov 25 2009, 03:50 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 25 2009, 12:28 AM)
haih... sure after raya haji....
haiz....
I spread the magic ... who knows you may get it by tomorrow brows.gif
GodLuvSxS
post Nov 25 2009, 11:36 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 25 2009, 06:21 PM)
im ready....
cure my poison.....plz
Ready to get more poison from you guys LOL
GodLuvSxS
post Nov 26 2009, 10:55 AM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Nov 26 2009, 10:16 AM)
just got to hear it out of the box...
nothing much to say... the bass responds really make my day .... listening to I dont love you - My Chemical Romance and and the sound of the crash cymbals are really noticeable more noticeable than usual... the details aren't there (yet)... so i just let it burn as im replying this....
I guess it's still got long way to go ... fun oriented IEM tend to need more time to burn in smile.gif
GodLuvSxS
post Nov 27 2009, 02:14 AM

1,359 posts

I think Eterna is quite sensitive to the source (songs), or should I say revealing? Old timer records which tend to sound bloated will results in a more cloudy and veiled Eterna ... you guys should try and see biggrin.gif
GodLuvSxS
post Dec 10 2009, 10:02 AM

1,359 posts

Hi guys, sorry to tell you all that the second bulk for Fischer Audio is going to be my last since the interest is geting less tense (MOQ harder to reach) and I'm getting busier ... thanks Fischer Audio not setting full MOQ (still 5 units order needed) for this round, so guys .... this is your last chance ... grab it while it's still here ...

I'm accepting Silver Bullet orders for this round ... please check the bulk thread for further details ... thanks

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1217121

This post has been edited by GodLuvSxS: Dec 10 2009, 10:22 AM

0.0244sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:21 AM