142 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

CLOSED

jusco1
post Apr 12 2011, 12:32 PM

618 posts

just bought samsung 43"plasma.... 43d450...
for RM1850 at car4.... is this expensive..
as i dun have much time to survey for a new set..
only manage to look around in Garden and midvalley only
yogurt7
post Apr 13 2011, 10:09 PM

Why So Serious
1,042 posts

got an offer for the new Samsung UA46C6900 LED TV for RM4.8k...is it a good price?
ic-klass
post Apr 15 2011, 09:46 AM

959 posts

QUOTE(yogurt7 @ Apr 13 2011, 10:09 PM)
got an offer for the new Samsung UA46C6900 LED TV for RM4.8k...is it a good price?
I think can get panny 50 v20k with that price!

SUSOptiplex330
post Apr 15 2011, 02:59 PM

12,696 posts

With TV, size does matter.
vcxv
post Apr 15 2011, 07:16 PM

403 posts

hi, is sony 46ex400 priced at 2999 a good deal? it was a little old.. how does it compare to samsung with similar price range/size?
annoymous1234
post Apr 16 2011, 08:19 PM

7,617 posts

hey guys i need ur help urgently, there is a plasma 42" promotion now. but whats the difference between plasma and LCD, which one is better?
ic-klass
post Apr 17 2011, 09:52 AM

959 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Apr 16 2011, 08:19 PM)
hey guys i need ur help urgently, there is a plasma 42" promotion now. but whats the difference between plasma and LCD, which one is better?
First u need to define "better" - coz diff ppl hav diff expectation..

mutt
post Apr 17 2011, 09:37 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

I heard that Samsung LED tv got issues. How true is that? I'm looking to buy ua40c5000, is this model good?
numbertwo
post Apr 18 2011, 11:40 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(yogurt7 @ Apr 13 2011, 10:09 PM)
errr..i tot all Samsung 2011 models are marked as 'D' instead of 'C' , 'C' should be 2010 model.
juno88
post Apr 18 2011, 11:43 PM

39 posts

below 2k best recommend pls. use for ps3 gaming & also movie.
ben83
post Apr 18 2011, 11:46 PM

IT & GADGETS ELITE SPECIALIST
1,602 posts

Saw the new Samsung 3D LED series 8 with 800MHz motion, I wonder in actual how does this compare to Plasma's norm of 600MHz?
SUSOptiplex330
post Apr 19 2011, 09:01 AM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(ben83 @ Apr 18 2011, 11:46 PM)
Saw the new Samsung 3D LED series 8 with 800MHz motion, I wonder in actual how does this compare to Plasma's norm of 600MHz?
Marketing talk.

In real life, compared to LED, Plasma has no motion problem at all.

ejoylovers
post Apr 19 2011, 09:05 AM

337 posts

budget rm2.5k..
please suggest me..
mutt
post Apr 19 2011, 11:59 AM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

Any feedback/reviews on this model?

TH-L42D25K

Looking to buy one. Someone offer this model for RM2299.
intanardy
post Apr 19 2011, 06:21 PM

94 posts

PANASONIC PLASMA TV THP42X30K RM1999. Stated can use FB and SHOUTcast.. anyone have idea? can i surf web/youtube instead?
TQ.
solitary
post Apr 21 2011, 04:55 PM

541 posts

Dear all,
where can I find VIERA TH-P42V20K I've called some retailer but they said this model already discontinue. Any idea which shop still have it and price?

romy
post Apr 22 2011, 12:57 PM

29 posts

hi all..im lookin for 40inch lcd with budget not more than 2k.
what is ur opinion on toshiba 40av700e. is this a new model?
what about 40cv700e? i notice the different is picture in picture feature.
desmondyap93
post Apr 24 2011, 10:03 AM

442 posts

I had been told by Jusco and Senheng promoters that this TV(SONY BRAVIA KLV-40BX420) is a new arrival from Sony.
http://www.sony.com.my/product/klv-40bx420
Both of them offered the same price, which is RM1999.
There's one question here, is it worth to buy this TV at this point of time?
I normally use it to watch Astro(not Astro Byond, but maybe will subscribe in the future) and some downloaded HD movies....
If this is not good, then any other suggestion for 40''TV but its price below 2k?
Thanks for you guys suggestion and comments first! rclxms.gif
intanardy
post Apr 24 2011, 11:52 AM

94 posts

Just bought samsung led 40d5000 rm2399.. A good deal? Just confius it internet tv enable or not? Thxxx
azsace
post Apr 25 2011, 03:38 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(ben83 @ Apr 18 2011, 11:46 PM)
i agree with Optiplex303.. just marketing gimmick... so far after a lot of reading and testing... LED 3D TV no good at all... crosstalk/ghosting issues...

Added on April 25, 2011, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(intanardy @ Apr 24 2011, 11:52 AM)
Just bought samsung led 40d5000 rm2399.. A good deal? Just confius it internet tv enable or not? Thxxx
Nope, this TV is not internet TV enable as it doesnt have the smart hub capability... What it can do is media streaming your content from pc to this TV. Internet connectivity of this TV is very limited...
Well, perhaps in the near future, Samsung will give an updated firmware which can enable the Internet TV

This post has been edited by azsace: Apr 25 2011, 03:57 PM

142 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:03 PM