Lets talk salary!, What is the industry rate, we must unite

ManLivArs
post Jan 10 2006, 04:43 PM

<<Just ManLivArs>>
5,263 posts

QUOTE(Kao Lat @ Jan 10 2006, 04:16 PM)
You want to know my company name? No problem.
It is INS. Heard before? HQ in Puchong.
INS
Feel free come to see me. I will teach you how to become rich. thumbup.gif

P/S: Sorry for that, i don't know MLM cannot post here. This is my last post in this thread.
Hallo...u havent answer my question dei...what car u bring now??
Kao Lat
post Jan 10 2006, 04:51 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Jan 10 2006, 04:35 PM)
INS "Xiao Mai Chao"?

Stitchy® w/o stitches
Yup, you are right. But Wheatgrass only the one of the hundred of products

QUOTE(ManLivArs @ Jan 10 2006, 04:43 PM)
Hallo...u havent answer my question dei...what car u bring now??
Why you want to know what car i bring? The important thing is you must know what car you are having now. Right? Don't always looks into others. Others can make it, you also can make it!!

p/s: hehehe.......this really last post or else i will kena.
monkeykong
post Jan 11 2006, 02:56 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Jan 9 2006, 07:31 PM)
2-3k not enough lerr... have to buy car, house & kao lui leh... sigh..
kao lui need money wan ah?
SUSDavid83
post Jan 11 2006, 06:38 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(monkeykong @ Jan 11 2006, 02:56 PM)
kao lui need money wan ah?
Definitely ... guys suffer more than girls.

Stitchy® w/o stitches
kbheng
post Jan 13 2006, 11:43 AM

Hi All,

Overpay or under pay, just refer to this report for 2005.

http://www.kellyservices.com.my/eprise/mai...ryGuide_05M.pdf
BugsBunny
post Jan 13 2006, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Jan 4 2006, 02:30 PM)
I had a friend who said almost the exact thing to me. And in the end it's e-networking that he was talking about. Is your friend talking about the same thing?
I'm pretty sure he's talking about MLM or some sort of networking stuff...coz I myslef have experience in it. tongue.gif

I'm not against MLM but here is not the place to search for 'prospect'. On the contrary, I admire those who have made it to the top. To me it is just another type of business just like anyother businesses. Unfortunately, ppl just associate MLM with pyramid scheme. They just don't know how to differentiate. From what I know, ppl in MLM (recognised ones) has worked extremly hard for years before they are able to reach where they are. Those who said that they could earned 5k or above in few months of joining the system is definately a scam mad.gif
Darkmage12
post Jan 14 2006, 12:45 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(BugsBunny @ Jan 13 2006, 12:47 PM)
I'm pretty sure he's talking about MLM or some sort of networking stuff...coz I myslef have experience in it. tongue.gif

I'm not against MLM but here is not the place to search for 'prospect'. On the contrary, I admire those who have made it to the top. To me it is just another type of business just like anyother businesses. Unfortunately, ppl just associate MLM with pyramid scheme. They just don't know how to differentiate. From what I know, ppl in MLM (recognised ones) has worked extremly hard for years before they are able to reach where they are. Those who said that they could earned 5k or above in few months of joining the system is definately a scam  mad.gif
earning 5k within a few months would need that person to be extremely hardworking like maybe working for 20 hours per day
ManLivArs
post Jan 15 2006, 11:26 AM

<<Just ManLivArs>>
5,263 posts

I feel so surprise is no need to work for one month also got income for MLM. Really meh? I am not believe it...maybe a trick to cheat people to join with them..rite?
Darkmage12
post Jan 15 2006, 12:00 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(ManLivArs @ Jan 15 2006, 11:26 AM)
I feel so surprise is no need to work for one month also got income for MLM. Really meh? I am not believe it...maybe a trick to cheat people to join with them..rite?
maybe their downline can help them earn money but i dunno la if u no work sure cannot be earn so much also
SUSDavid83
post Jan 15 2006, 01:35 PM

52,874 posts

That's the beauty of MLM as they claimed.

Stitchy® w/o stitches
Frankie
post Jan 15 2006, 04:47 PM

297 posts

Job Title : Infrastructure Analyst
Job Desciption & Responsibilities: Network
Company : MNC
Industry : IT
Tenure : Permanenet
Employment Level : Analyst
Experience before joining : 1+ year
Working hour : Shift work
Education Lvl: BEng
salary : RM4000 ++
grotesk
post Jan 16 2006, 05:02 PM

73 posts

Job Title : Online Marketer
Job Responsibilities : Online marketing, affiliate program, forum posting, SEO
Company : Private
Industry : IT, Ecommerce
Tenur : permanent
Employment Level : Executive
Experience before joining : 1/2 year
Duration with current company: 4 months
Salary : RM 2.4k

* I'm leaving, anyone who interested my vacancy just PM me at fwkee81@gmail.com

Demitri
post Jan 17 2006, 08:26 PM

213 posts

QUOTE(grotesk @ Jan 16 2006, 05:02 PM)
Job Title : Online Marketer
Job Responsibilities : Online marketing, affiliate program, forum posting, SEO
Company : Private
Industry : IT, Ecommerce
Employment Level : Executive
Duration with current company: 4 months
Salary : RM 2.4k

* I'm leaving, anyone who interested my vacancy just PM me at fwkee81@gmail.com
Eh, i'm quite interested leh! offer not bad what, where is the office?? flex.gif
WhizzWork2005
post Jan 18 2006, 12:19 PM

1,433 posts

QUOTE(ManLivArs @ Jan 10 2006, 01:49 PM)
offtopic: Wow...no need to work for whole month also got RM8000??? Are you kidding and you are so young already got RM20,000 per month??? May i know what car u bring??
Cannot say like that... some of the MLM people will even said that they earn
RM 2 Million even they don't work at all when they are at very high rank....... even the CEO of the well known company wil not pay RM 2 million each month...

Just listen to what they say loh... no offence...
just listen... believe it or not...is depends loh...

With RM 8k to Rm20k.... propably....
he is driving a Very good car.... BMW, Volvo, Merc,.........
somehow a luxury or a sport car......

But, i have seen MLM high level people drive WIRA... as what they said "wor"......
he doesn't need any requirement for cars.. that's why he don't buy good car....
and he live in middle class area..like puchong.... and he said he also has no requirement for house wor..... then, what he need to huge amount of money...
Quasar
post Jan 19 2006, 02:55 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(WhizzWork2005 @ Jan 18 2006, 12:19 PM)
But, i have seen MLM high level people drive WIRA... as what they said "wor"......
and he live in middle class area..like puchong.... and he said he also has no requirement for house wor..... then, what he need to huge amount of money...
Actually, can't really say that way....
Although I'm not into MLM and this is just a general comment....
Some people don't feel a need for flashy cars etc. even if they are rich.
Each person has their own mindset.
I know of millionaires who wear singlet and shorts everyday....but granted, some of them are old uncles/ah pek. But some rich ppl also just live modestly.
Mostly, ppl who want nice cars etc tend to be younger ppl lar, I think...

Just my 2 bytes.

This post has been edited by Quasar: Jan 19 2006, 02:55 AM
ManLivArs
post Jan 22 2006, 07:58 PM

<<Just ManLivArs>>
5,263 posts

QUOTE(WhizzWork2005 @ Jan 18 2006, 12:19 PM)
Cannot say like that... some of the MLM people will even said that they earn
RM 2 Million even they don't work at all when they are at very high rank....... even the CEO of the well known company wil not pay RM 2 million each month...

Just listen to what they say loh... no offence...
just listen... believe it or not...is depends loh...

With RM 8k to Rm20k.... propably....
he is driving a Very good car.... BMW, Volvo, Merc,.........
somehow a luxury or a sport car......

Maybe he is not interesting to buying a nice car...but might have a lot of house or condo for rent? If i got such money, sure i know how to invest kao kao so that i will not suffer after i retired mah...
wlcling
post Jan 24 2006, 09:27 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

wow.. so many high-rollers in here... wink.gif
adri4n
post Jan 24 2006, 12:24 PM

Running in Circles... Going No Where
1,850 posts

Job Title : Senior System Engineer
Job Desciption & Responsibilities: Analyst, Developer, Implementor , Trainer
Company : Local Company
Working hour : 9am - 5.45pm
Education Lvl: Degree
salary : RM2700 ++

sometimes kinda disturbed and felt being exploited when i heard tat some junior jsut came out secured a job higher income than us while handling almost the same job description like me sad.gif

This post has been edited by adri4n: Jan 24 2006, 12:24 PM
darun
post Jan 24 2006, 02:02 PM

978 posts

QUOTE(Frankie @ Jan 15 2006, 04:47 PM)
Job Title : Infrastructure Analyst
Job Desciption & Responsibilities: Network
Company : MNC
Experience before joining : 1+ year
Working hour : Shift work
Education Lvl: BEng
salary : RM4000 ++
wow thats a very good offer leh... I once used to work as a Assistant Manager (IT), in a local branch of a big singaporean bank, back then I had around 2-3 years experience before joining, my position requires me to do mostly sys admin stuff plus system programming (c/c++, shell scripts, java) and they only pay like RM3000, gotta work late nites (2am+) and weekends. Damn cheapskate, after 6 months of probation which also happens to be at the end of the year where increments are given, they gave me zero increment even though my appraisal was good. Guess what, I rejected the confirmation letter and immediately resign and left.
kennyguy
post Jan 24 2006, 02:06 PM

100 posts

Job Title : Junior Material Development Engineer
Job Desciption : Material Development for Semicon Ind.
Company : MNC in Penang
Industry : Optosemiconductor
Employment Level : Junior Exec or E1
Experience before joining : 1 yr +
salary : RM 3000 ++++

123 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:50 AM