30 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Serious 24 and still never had a relationship, No gf until now, I am 24

SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 10:41 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Oct 4 2009, 10:39 PM)
of cos nt all books lar...lol
At least the title of the book MUST NOT BE BORING.

Then I'll go and open her.

...Open the book, I mean.
vivienne85
post Oct 4 2009, 10:43 PM

360 posts

title of the book??

oops...title of a person? blink.gif
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 10:46 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Oct 4 2009, 10:43 PM)
title of the book??

oops...title of a person? blink.gif
Yeah the title.

It's okay if the cover looks bad, but if the title is something like:

"How to communicate effectively", I will simply turn away.

But if the title reads, "How to talk PROPERLY to PEOPLE, you piece of SHIT!!!!"

Then I'll be curious lol.
vivienne85
post Oct 4 2009, 10:50 PM

360 posts

cos the latter one sounds more erm,aggressive and thought provoking? laugh.gif
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 10:53 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Oct 4 2009, 10:50 PM)
cos the latter one sounds more erm,aggressive and thought provoking? laugh.gif
Yeah what!

Plus, it's LESS boring lol.

Better still, teh girl do all the talking and I'll go uhuh, uhuh, uhuh.

Even when she has finished talking lol.

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Oct 4 2009, 10:54 PM
vivienne85
post Oct 4 2009, 10:56 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 4 2009, 10:53 PM)
Yeah what!

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 10:58 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Oct 4 2009, 10:56 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Lol, my point is, I don't like BORING books lar.
vivienne85
post Oct 4 2009, 11:00 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 4 2009, 10:58 PM)
Lol, my point is, I don't like BORING books lar.
point taken.
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 11:04 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Oct 4 2009, 11:00 PM)
point taken.
yawn.gif
sexualpower
post Oct 4 2009, 11:04 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Oct 4 2009, 08:26 PM)
Me and 2 of my friends are now 24 and we still don't have / never had a gf before. Do you guys/girls think this could be a problem or do we still have lots of chances in the future? According to some people, girls nowadays are starting relationships early, around during school days 16-18 age and by the time we, 24 -25 age meet them in their 21-24, they're already taken and are in a stable relationship. Do you guys/girls think this is true?

Some girls commented that the 3 of us are a group of too  'husband-looking' guys and girls at 20s do not like to go out with us because we don't like parties/clubbing that much. We are those honest types of guys where, in the outside might look boring (because we dress normal and not very attractive) and girls say that we might get our love only around 30s because that's when girls finally find guys with our character to secure a future. What do you girls/guys think on this issue?

Do give me some feedback on this.
not a problem u can't fix~ go out and start meeting girls~ try bookstores, then shopping malls~
SUSendau02
post Oct 4 2009, 11:13 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Oct 4 2009, 08:26 PM)

Some girls commented that the 3 of us are a group of too  'husband-looking' guys and girls at 20s do not like to go out with us because we don't like parties/clubbing that much. We are those honest types of guys where, in the outside might look boring (because we dress normal and not very attractive) and girls say that we might get our love only around 30s because that's when girls finally find guys with our character to secure a future. What do you girls/guys think on this issue?

Do give me some feedback on this.
blardyhell, its a BIG issue... when d chics r ard 20s they F ard... n now they look for guys like u to settle down. its like ur d last option. apart frm dat, when those gals r ard 24-28, they slept wif how many guys d? if they r aftering u for security, they will chop u kow kow n u noe wut, u need 2 spent so much on a whore, n announce to d whole world dat she s ur wive, i rather spend RM50k n import a viet wive.

read more on david de angelo, YOU are the provider, not the man... at d end of the day, if u get dis kinda wife, they r more likely to cheat on you.

d world s not dat GLOOMY after all, if ur afraid of dis kinda chic, u can settle for kampung girl lo.. simple
BelowAverage
post Oct 4 2009, 11:18 PM

1,274 posts

actually(true fact)

Those who have relationships in their schooldays, wont have trouble getting into a relationship when they are older.

honestly, u just suck.
Cheesenium
post Oct 4 2009, 11:20 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(redblaque @ Oct 4 2009, 10:35 PM)
oh noo.. now u guys scare me. i'm never gonna see "tame" guys the same  way again.. lmao

i think doing it with ur hand and porn is normal. to finish fast is a complete turn-off, but if they can do kinky stuff when in bed, why not? biggrin.gif not to the extreme, of course.

nahh.. sexual behaviours aside, for me these "tame" ones usually make you feel secured and calm inside.. "wild" ones can give you headache. maybe heartache.

so TS, i hope you be a gentleman and just be who you are. no need to change just for the sake of wanting to be in a relationship.. don't worry too much~
No no,im not talking about that "tame" on the you know where. sweat.gif

Im talking about the one that make one feel secured and calm. laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Oct 4 2009, 10:53 PM)
Yeah what!

Thats not good. sweat.gif
SUSendau02
post Oct 4 2009, 11:21 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Oct 4 2009, 11:18 PM)
actually(true fact)

Those who have relationships in their schooldays, wont have trouble getting into a relationship when they are older.

honestly, u just suck.
wah, i tot im too blunt... ur more blunt dat i am..... cry.gif
SUSDeadlocks
post Oct 4 2009, 11:22 PM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 4 2009, 11:20 PM)
Thats not good. sweat.gif
Lol, just joking man.
jacklsw86
post Oct 4 2009, 11:22 PM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

no gf, no big deal tongue.gif
TSredracer2004
post Oct 4 2009, 11:23 PM

1,087 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Oct 4 2009, 11:13 PM)
blardyhell, its a BIG issue... when d chics r ard 20s they F ard... n now they look for guys like u to settle down. its like ur d last option. apart frm dat, when those gals r ard 24-28, they slept wif how many guys d? if they r aftering u for security, they will chop u kow kow n u noe wut, u need 2 spent so much on a whore, n announce to d whole world dat she s ur wive, i rather spend RM50k n import a viet wive.

read more on david de angelo, YOU are the provider, not the man... at d end of the day, if u get dis kinda wife, they r more likely to cheat on you.

d world s not dat GLOOMY after all, if ur afraid of dis kinda chic, u can settle for kampung girl lo.. simple
That's what I am trying to raise her. As I said, girls in 20s like playful girls. After playing enough, they settle down for guys like us but that time, their condition is already being 'wan chan' or 'zar kon zar cheng', so we're like the backbenchers who actually are more dependable than those front line players. Just that we don't have any ways to show off what we're good at, we can't become the early front liners.

I totally agree with u on the slept with how many guys already, and that's why I am worried I will just be a backbencher and nothing more.
BelowAverage
post Oct 4 2009, 11:27 PM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Oct 4 2009, 11:21 PM)
wah, i tot im too blunt... ur more blunt dat i am..... cry.gif
CC got too many ppl giving ajaran sesat and fictional motivation.

Sometimes, many members just dont want to type, or read the truth.

I just like to type out the awful truth lol
SUSendau02
post Oct 4 2009, 11:28 PM

3,180 posts

either ur a guy or.... u r too cynical to b a chic...
anyway, i like cynical ppl
dattebayo
post Oct 4 2009, 11:31 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Oct 4 2009, 11:23 PM)
That's what I am trying to raise her. As I said, girls in 20s like playful girls. After playing enough, they settle down for guys like us but that time, their condition is already being 'wan chan' or 'zar kon zar cheng', so we're like the backbenchers who actually are more dependable than those front line players. Just that we don't have any ways to show off what we're good at, we can't become the early front liners.

I totally agree with u on the slept with how many guys already, and that's why I am worried I will just be a backbencher and nothing more.
they want to try out a few goodies before settling down for a final choice

but then their available time frame is more constrained than guys, guys could still have the foya2 life style until 33-35.. but girls have to start to behave like a wife by the age of 30 [that is if they want to get married later]

30 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:18 PM