103 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!

Winnie_sia87
post Dec 19 2009, 04:39 AM

103 posts

Guys, do have fun and take more pics to share ya.
kerrie
post Dec 19 2009, 09:27 PM

QUOTE(madsummer @ Dec 19 2009, 04:24 AM)
Hi guys and gurls.....I'm a new MS owner. She is abt 3mths old. her name is Ling Ling. I had some problem with her. I brought her back for about 1 mth oledi. The problem is, i put some newspaper in a tray for her to pee and poo. And she will pee and the place correctly except she is over played and forget or cant manage to go to the newspaper but she don't wan to poo thr. Every time she will find a new place to poo. Just dont wan to go the newspaper thr. What happen to her? What should i do....? unsure.gif

After a few times she doing that, and i do consult with the vet, they ask me to give little punishment to tell her it is wrong. So i try to beat her, but not the hard 1 la....after that, she will do the same. Poo everywhr on the floor and not on the tray. But after she do it, she seems like know she is doing something wrong. She will keep silent. No sounds at all. She had a bell with her. So when i hear no sounds, i go and take a look what she is doing. She sit silently, din move at all. When she saw me, she run away. So until now, everytime after she poo, she keep quiet and run. Want to make me faint ar....! Other than that, she is quite obedient coz when just newly bought her home, she like to bite. But after teach her,she dont really bite. Sometimes over played, we 'hmm' her, she will stock and just lick our hand.

Please help....
she is still a baby so be patient wif her..some owners used months to teach their furkids to pee and poo at da rite place..i myself used almost a year to teach my Daisy to pee and poo in da toilet..sometimes they will make mistake but dun alwiz scold them coz they will be sked of u..give her some time, im sure she will get used to it. btw, post pic of her..she must be very cute wub.gif
madsummer
post Dec 19 2009, 10:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Dec 19 2009, 09:27 PM)
she is still a baby so be patient wif her..some owners used months to teach their furkids to pee and poo at da rite place..i myself used almost a year to teach my Daisy to pee and poo in da toilet..sometimes they will make mistake but dun alwiz scold them coz they will be sked of u..give her some time, im sure she will get used to it. btw, post pic of her..she must be very cute wub.gif
Yeah...i understand tat...but i observing her time to time....is not tat i let her to pee or poo by herself....i bring her to the newspaper everytime she feel to go......so she will pee at the right place...but for poo, even i bring her thr and she step out frm the tray, i bring her back in...she just don't wan to poo thr...and when i walked away...she go and poo ard the floor....she didn't sked of me.....just after she poo on the floor, she just seems like know she is wrong and keep quiet...like kids done something wrong....they keep silent....

Anyway...is thr any better advice that can give me wat to do....? She just stubborn on the 'Poo' matter....

Here is the pic of my baby.....Ling Ling

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kerrie
post Dec 20 2009, 12:37 AM

QUOTE(madsummer @ Dec 19 2009, 10:55 PM)
Yeah...i understand tat...but i observing her time to time....is not tat i let her to pee or poo by herself....i bring her to the newspaper everytime she feel to go......so she will pee at the right place...but for poo, even i bring her thr and she step out frm the tray, i bring her back in...she just don't wan to poo thr...and when i walked away...she go and poo ard the floor....she didn't sked of me.....just after she poo on the floor, she just seems like know she is wrong and keep quiet...like kids done something wrong....they keep silent....

Anyway...is thr any better advice that can give me wat to do....? She just stubborn on the 'Poo' matter....

Here is the pic of my baby.....Ling Ling
she is so cute! wub.gif
my Daisy is very stubborn oso..how i slap her butt oso she not sked wan. Da harder i beat, da more she rebels. I guess some furkids they only listen to the gentler way and not da hard way lor..
madsummer
post Dec 20 2009, 01:33 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Dec 20 2009, 12:37 AM)
she is so cute! wub.gif
my Daisy is very stubborn oso..how i slap her butt oso she not sked wan. Da harder i beat, da more she rebels. I guess some furkids they only listen to the gentler way and not da hard way lor..
Thanks for ur praise...i try the gentle way....i try the hard way...no matter wat i do...she just wan to pee thr n not poo thr.....and she is very fierce too...
jason86
post Dec 20 2009, 02:16 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

hello guy... todays' gathering ... will be at desa park .... which area... if u guyz happen to c a group of ppl with schnauzer thn there is the place thn..haha
limgp1976
post Dec 20 2009, 02:49 AM

109 posts

OK .. see you guy there ...
loveydovey_
post Dec 20 2009, 03:07 AM

58 posts

Have fun alL ~ wink.gif
yikhoe
post Dec 20 2009, 10:46 AM

63 posts

hey jason... can you pass me your phone number in case i get lost..(never been to desa park before) i will pm my handphone number to you then can u sms me...

Thanks..
kerrie
post Dec 20 2009, 03:38 PM

Have fun u all! And take more pics ar..especially da foods.hee

Added on December 20, 2009, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(madsummer @ Dec 20 2009, 01:33 AM)
Thanks for ur praise...i try the gentle way....i try the hard way...no matter wat i do...she just wan to pee thr n not poo thr.....and she is very fierce too...
teach her slowly lor. sure can ge. But u must oso show her dat u are her boss, and she must listen to u. Hope u and Ling Ling will bond soon wub.gif

This post has been edited by kerrie: Dec 20 2009, 03:39 PM
madsummer
post Dec 20 2009, 03:55 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Dec 20 2009, 03:38 PM)
Have fun u all! And take more pics ar..especially da foods.hee

Added on December 20, 2009, 3:39 pm
teach her slowly lor. sure can ge. But u must oso show her dat u are her boss, and she must listen to u. Hope u and Ling Ling will bond soon wub.gif
She know i'm the boss....she very obedient....even at night she sleeping in the room with me....the first nite, she pee and poo in the room at mignight....then i scold her and tell her cannot....and it never happen now....she will wake me up if she need to go out to pee.....That is her only problem whr she dun wan to poo on the newspaper....weird, rite?
kerrie
post Dec 20 2009, 04:14 PM

haha..u can try buy her wee wee pad and put it on a tray or train her to do her business in da toilet..
madsummer
post Dec 20 2009, 04:40 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Dec 20 2009, 04:14 PM)
haha..u can try buy her wee wee pad and put it on a tray or train her to do her business in da toilet..
I'm helping her all the way.....everytime i feel she wan to go, i will bring her thr. She just sniff sniff sniff ard thr but sun wan to poo....then i waited for so long, she still fun wan to go...then i just let her lor....then she walk out of the tray and poo on the floor..... rclxub.gif i don't wan to let her in the toilet coz got a/c water make the toilet wet and i dont want to let her leg always get wet lor....
kerrie
post Dec 20 2009, 07:55 PM

icic..man man teach lor..most important is u got da patient..bring her come to our next gathering ya..
madsummer
post Dec 20 2009, 08:09 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Dec 20 2009, 07:55 PM)
icic..man man teach lor..most important is u got da patient..bring her come to our next gathering ya..
Sure....she cant join the gathering 2day yet coz havent finish the vaccines.....

And do you any link that i can have some reference what style i can groom my MS....when i bought her back, she just had her full grooming...now waiting for the fur get long then i want to groom her some new style.....

And, normally how many times u all feed the MS in a day....?
kerrie
post Dec 20 2009, 08:44 PM

i feed them twice a day..link i dun have wor..but i think other member has it. They went to gathering today. i think they will post some pics later.
madsummer
post Dec 20 2009, 09:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Dec 20 2009, 08:44 PM)
i feed them twice a day..link i dun have wor..but i think other member has it. They went to gathering today. i think they will post some pics later.
When i bring her back, the pet shop ask me to feed twice, don't let them eat so much so won't grow too big...but then i bring her to vet, the vet told me she is too skinny. Ask me to feed 3-4 times a day, but lesser la.....the vet said it is better wor....

I want to find some cute cute style for my MS to groom next time....so thought to find it online and get the picture so next time can bring to the groomer thr and ask them follow lor....i saw the 'horse' style very cute leh....other than that, still got wat styling leh....?
kerrie
post Dec 20 2009, 09:44 PM

i tried da trojan style before. look more macho lor..but if gal, u can try other ge
madsummer
post Dec 20 2009, 09:51 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Dec 20 2009, 09:44 PM)
i tried da trojan style before. look more macho lor..but if gal, u can try other ge
Thats y wan to find some picture to see lor...but cant find leh...i try google but all talk bout basic grooming only....
kerrie
post Dec 20 2009, 10:15 PM

i think there's some website dat got pic wan. wait til other members come back then they'll share it wif u..i guess they're all too tired today

103 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0289sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:15 PM