- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!

Winnie_sia87
post Sep 28 2009, 05:21 AM

103 posts

Boy boy just done castrate operation last 2 days. He's didnt like what doctor said, after operation no appetite. He still can eat as usual and he drink water for 2 minutes non stop when he reached home. He even kacau big dog at the vet centre. haha...

Winnie_sia87
post Sep 28 2009, 04:49 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(chelle84 @ Sep 28 2009, 10:59 AM)
ya ok..i'll try that..thx 4 the advice  biggrin.gif
Does anyone knw where to get a front carrier bag for my dog..i did find 1 in lowyat(petstore) but the seller said its max 3kg..
I tried in some pet shop in pj area and i cant seem to find it.. icon_question.gif
You can try Ikano pet shop.
Winnie_sia87
post Sep 29 2009, 04:46 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Sep 29 2009, 01:53 PM)
congrats to V9, hi everyone!

i wonder is there any good and kind volunteer here can help to take care of my kenji while i am at overseas?  tongue.gif  {try my luck here}
If im in kl i can help you so sure. Kenji so cute. Hhaha...

Added on September 29, 2009, 4:48 pm
QUOTE(kerrie @ Sep 29 2009, 03:42 PM)
v9 d lar?? i oso dunno tim...

Added on September 29, 2009, 3:42 pmaragonlee...where u stay?

Added on September 29, 2009, 3:45 pm
wah...ur boyboy very brave wor
Thank you. I also never thought he is so brave.

This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Sep 29 2009, 04:48 PM
Winnie_sia87
post Oct 4 2009, 06:36 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(fernando torres @ Sep 30 2009, 10:25 PM)
I am thinking to spay bobo .
how much is it?
Hands and paw at Aman Suria - RM 230
Winnie_sia87
post Oct 14 2009, 05:02 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(Rayne @ Oct 12 2009, 08:36 PM)

Added on October 12, 2009, 8:39 pmI noticed that people asked about the gathering date. Perhaps we could have suggestions as to which date and place we should hold the gathering? When we have suggestions, then we could all vote to decide when and where to go smile.gif

How about the end of October (31st) or 1st Nov? Same place, at Central Park?
1st Nov better cause scare someone need to work on sat.
Winnie_sia87
post Oct 15 2009, 02:31 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(rkkyong @ Oct 14 2009, 01:04 PM)
Dear all, sorry if this has been discussed b4.

I am thinkin of changing the brand of my puppy's food. I have been using the same brand given by the breeder. The poops smells and my friend told me that this brand caused the fur of her MS to change colour . She is now feeding Nutri Edge "Lamb & Rice" . Jason recommended "Nutro Choice Lamb & Rice."

What do u guys feed yr dogs ?
I feed my boy Canidae lamb and rice. Its a good brand but a bit pricey compare to others brand.
Winnie_sia87
post Oct 25 2009, 12:20 AM

103 posts

So sorry, if i am still in kl i will join you guys. DO take more pic to show it here ya.
Winnie_sia87
post Nov 13 2009, 04:48 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Nov 10 2009, 11:17 AM)
Hello....You all really active in this forum...  thumbup.gif

I need to admit I'm really in-active user here.

My two kids only like to sleep on my bed. They will not go down to their place once they come to my bed  doh.gif

If i force them to go back sleep at their place downstair. They will automatically show their angry face.... doh.gif

Just wonder where can I get Canidae Pet food in KL? My gal, WaWa always dun want eat and rather to be hungry. Bring her to body check also say no problem and her pee poo also no problem also. I really give up liao actuually what's going wrong with her? We give her and pamper her what she want, but she still stubborn.

Any suggestion ler... icon_question.gif
The reason I find Canidae is I gave her try before this brand for few days and she love to eat....

But I think becoz of her, I already change few brand already.

icon_question.gif
I got canidae from pet shack(mentari) and house of groomer

Added on November 13, 2009, 4:53 am
QUOTE(ahju_vodka @ Nov 10 2009, 12:21 PM)
hi all....i have been inactive for quite some times....

anyone can teach me how to stop my furkid from licking and chewing his own paws? his paws are always wet....
I also would say 'NO' when my boy is licking. House of Groomer advice me to cut his fur to short so wont spread to others part.

This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 13 2009, 04:53 AM
Winnie_sia87
post Nov 13 2009, 08:32 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Nov 13 2009, 11:45 AM)
House of Groomer also doing grooming services? I thought is just a school?
Yeah, they provide grooming services as well.
Winnie_sia87
post Nov 27 2009, 08:06 PM

103 posts

Hi, i need help. Can anyone help me to take care of my boy for 2-3 weeks? Start from 19 Dec to first week of Jan next year. Im in Uk currently and my siblings is taking care of him right now but my siblings is going back to hometown until next year.
Winnie_sia87
post Nov 28 2009, 02:47 AM

103 posts

Bandar Sunway
Winnie_sia87
post Nov 28 2009, 05:34 AM

103 posts

haha, then have to send it back to sarawak lo... Jan boy boy will sent it to UK. Really miss him so much.
Winnie_sia87
post Nov 28 2009, 11:10 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Nov 28 2009, 12:59 PM)
winnie. sorry cant help u eh as i got 2 dogs to jaga d... somemore not sure i got outstation o not...
btw boy boy so syok la.. can sit planes so many times haha
Thanks anywhere, this is boy boy's first time travelling by a plane. I bought him from Seremban.

Added on November 28, 2009, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(Tinie @ Nov 28 2009, 02:20 PM)
smile.gif MAYBE i can take care of it but i had to see when my sis wanted to go to singapore at december coz i also follow her go!! If she didn't choose the day around 19th dec!!! smile.gif
Thanks, do let me know if you can take care of my boy. Thanks a lot... If you dont mind can add me in facebook ?

This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Nov 28 2009, 11:18 PM
Winnie_sia87
post Nov 29 2009, 12:31 AM

103 posts

nice one keith...
Winnie_sia87
post Dec 3 2009, 03:33 AM

103 posts

Tom is so so cute, make me miss my boy more... sad.gif
Winnie_sia87
post Dec 19 2009, 04:39 AM

103 posts

Guys, do have fun and take more pics to share ya.
Winnie_sia87
post May 11 2010, 03:56 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(Shan0407 @ Apr 23 2010, 05:41 PM)
She is my baby mika =)

[attachmentid=1543224]
My Boy's first 'Girlfriend'. rclxms.gif Between, how is Mika? Did she like Sabah more than KL?

This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: May 11 2010, 03:59 AM
Winnie_sia87
post Dec 19 2012, 12:04 AM

103 posts

Hi all, its been a while since my last post here. Share my boy's latest pictures with you all. biggrin.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Winnie_sia87
post Dec 4 2013, 03:56 PM

103 posts

My boy loves to have a walk in desa park city.
Winnie_sia87
post Dec 4 2013, 04:02 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Nov 13 2013, 08:17 PM)
hi guys just want to find out from you, does your M schnauzer have skin issue? which dog food you guys feed to your furkid mostly,  i planning to switch from canine cavier to others brands soon
You may try Canidae. My boy is now better with this brand. He used to have taste of the wild. Try to keep the fur shorter too.

This post has been edited by Winnie_sia87: Dec 4 2013, 04:02 PM

0.0494sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:14 AM