- (( ** House of Miniature Schnauzers V9 ** )) -, Welcome to our cosy little home!
yikhoe
Oct 5 2009, 02:48 PM

i got a small little problem here...
My MS HIRO is 8 weeks old now, which means 2 months. When he sees food, he goes really anxious as if not eaten a few days. Is there a way to stop this?? It is hard for me to do training as he will just jump, push and scratch when he smells food.
All i manage to do is to get him to sit. During playtime, he will suddenly go into the kitchen and wait, come out, bark a few times to lure me to kitchen. (there's where the food is).
Issit too young for training?
yikhoe
Oct 21 2009, 05:58 PM

seems like a fun gathering...
my boy is only 2 months old, not too sure if it's safe to bring it out so early...
yikhoe
Nov 24 2009, 11:20 PM

sat and sun also not a problem.. 1 week earlier will be nice cause a lot of people do last minute shopping.
I prefer Saturdays...
yikhoe
Nov 25 2009, 09:47 PM

whau.... i scared my MS will be that heavy also.. start dieting my dog liao
yikhoe
Nov 25 2009, 09:52 PM

i'm feeding my MS around 2 tablespoon of kibble per meal... 2 meals a day. Not that enough i think but he's mostly staying at home and seldom exercise that much except for running around at home, so wanna train him to go with lesser food.
My friend does another ritual where he starve the dog once a week. Let them appreciate food and also better for health to cleanse their body.
yikhoe
Nov 25 2009, 10:36 PM

my ms is 3 months old.... i will need to upgrade to 3 tablespoon full very soon.
yikhoe
Dec 1 2009, 11:45 PM

mine only 3 months...he is not climbing but running upstairs and downstairs....sometimes he slips but seems like it's not painful for him. Very high pain tolerance.
yikhoe
Dec 18 2009, 12:24 PM

my hiro fav toy is a empty coke bottle... chasing it everyday none stop. Waste my money buy other toys for him only... hahahaha
i should be coming if i can find my way to desa park...
yikhoe
Dec 20 2009, 10:46 AM

hey jason... can you pass me your phone number in case i get lost..(never been to desa park before) i will pm my handphone number to you then can u sms me...
Thanks..
yikhoe
Dec 21 2009, 02:55 PM

can i add u in FB tinie... want to see what i missed out..
yikhoe
Dec 24 2009, 11:44 AM

anyone know of any pet boarding or willling to take care of my baby on the 21st feb??
i'm located in subang.
yikhoe
Jan 7 2010, 06:53 PM

dunno if i can ask this or not. How do you all normally clean pet bed?? Cause mine is starting to stink real bad.
yikhoe
Feb 11 2010, 05:55 PM

my pup....not really a pup forgot how to potty.. damn sad.. should be not consistent enough. He knows it a few months back then we were quite confident about it. Now he just likes to poop everywhere.. Peeing is not really a problem...
yikhoe
Nov 4 2010, 11:37 AM

long time no chat at this thread...
how are you guys doing. Is there any gathering coming up soon??
yikhoe
Jan 6 2011, 10:39 AM

would like to go for gathering. But not free this whole week leh...