★★★ PROTON WAJA Club V6 ★★★

zaidi
post Dec 10 2009, 01:15 AM

1,738 posts

QUOTE(maxluz @ Dec 9 2009, 01:06 PM)
WhitE LighteR, of course if everyday langgar lubang, sure alignment will not last longer.  biggrin.gif

Thanks zaidi, I will ask the mech to check the steering rack bushes when do alignment next time. Is it the PU bush i RM80 per pair or one side only?

should be pair, like this one;
http://www.mudah.my/PU-steering-bush-RM80-...ton-4665618.htm

another good candidate for bulking IMO

roxx
post Dec 10 2009, 01:43 AM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(zaidi @ Dec 10 2009, 01:15 AM)
should be pair, like this one;
http://www.mudah.my/PU-steering-bush-RM80-...ton-4665618.htm

another good candidate for bulking IMO
Zaidi, does this PU will helps in handling? The mech told me before that my bush worn out oredi.. Does he mean this PU bush??
jolipoli81
post Dec 10 2009, 01:55 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

guys, I'm going down to have my Waja CPS center arm-rest and Waja CPS gated gear shifter done. so sorry never ask if any of you would wanna bulk because i felt that those are quite pricey stuffs and its for luxury purpose only.
because my interior quite old already, that's why i wanna have it change.

any of you who is interested can call me, i will try negotiate with the seller, but time is set, tomorrow 5pm at puchong
my number zelo one six - four four 1, egg nine egg nine, call me Danny

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: Dec 10 2009, 02:01 AM
swk_sam
post Dec 10 2009, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Dec 9 2009, 06:28 PM)
eh peps, bring your own tools k, i'm bringing mine, but dunno i got the correct tools not  hmm.gif
btw, got warranty wan not got the VS
some say it's okay to do so in old waja
why not you try then let us know  biggrin.gif
Yeah... got 1 year warranty 1 to 1 exchange. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(roxx @ Dec 9 2009, 09:09 PM)
Sam, because of you, i join u all bulk purchase the VS..  notworthy.gif  yearrrgghhh..!! count me in..!!  rclxm9.gif

Eh sam, now 7 items oredi cannot get cheaper ah??  sweat.gif    sweat.gif    sweat.gif
Lolz... will ask him for cheaper tongue.gif

Added on December 10, 2009, 9:18 amThe seller said this is the best price cos his product come with 1 year warranty 1 to 1 exchange. tongue.gif so nett for RM100. So waiting to see you guys tomorrow. Will sms u guy to get final confirmation later.

Imitation Pivot MegaRAIZIN VS-M + HKS 5 point grounding cable bulk purchase mission.

1. swk_sam (Sam) -
2. amd_hardcore (???) -
3. nayte (Nicholas) -
4. ray86 (Ray) -
5. earl-ku (Earl Ku) -
6. jolipoli81 (Danny) -
7. Roxx (pool) -

Date : Friday - 11th Dec 2009
Time : 10:00 morning

Installation :
Pivot MegaRAIZIN VS-M - DIY, but seller will explain to us about installation cos is easy.
HKS 5pt Grounding Cable - Seller will try to help to install for 1 car as a guide for us to DIY.

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Dec 11 2009, 09:12 PM
jolipoli81
post Dec 10 2009, 09:26 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Dec 10 2009, 08:46 AM)
Yeah... got 1 year warranty 1 to 1 exchange. biggrin.gif
Lolz... will ask him for cheaper tongue.gif

Added on December 10, 2009, 9:18 amThe seller said this is the best price cos his product come with 1 year warranty 1 to 1 exchange. tongue.gif so nett for RM100. So waiting to see you guys tomorrow.

Imitation Pivot  MegaRAIZIN VS-M + HKS 5 point grounding cable bulk purchase mission.

1. swk_sam (Sam) - 016-263 1437
2. amd_hardcore (???) - Collect by me
3. nayte (Nicholas) - 012-377 8166
4. ray86 (Ray) - 012-206 6015 - Collect by Earl-Ku
5. earl-ku (Earl Ku) - 012 369 3547
6. jolipoli81 (Danny) - 016 - 441 8989
7. Roxx (pool) - 012 - 353 6243

Installation :
Pivot MegaRAIZIN VS-M - DIY, but seller will explain to us about installation cos is easy.
HKS 5pt Grounding Cable - Seller will try to help to install for 1 car as a guide for us to DIY.
so, any of you guys check the photos that i posted about the grounding calbes installed on the waja?
the other day i pop up my car hood, and i felt so dizzy rclxub.gif
looking at all those messy wiring, i pun tak tau where should the grounding cable should pi
swk_sam
post Dec 10 2009, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Dec 10 2009, 09:26 AM)
so, any of you guys check the photos that i posted about the grounding calbes installed on the waja?
the other day i pop up my car hood, and i felt so dizzy rclxub.gif
looking at all those messy wiring, i pun tak tau where should the grounding cable should pi
Lolz... no worry. If the seller know how to install he will guide us or come to worst bulk installing at any shop biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
This is the product we going for :
This is the link :
Imitation Pivot MegaRAIZIN VS-M + HKS 5pts Grounding cable

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Dec 10 2009, 10:22 AM
brewoe_1988
post Dec 10 2009, 10:24 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Dec 9 2009, 11:21 PM)
to answer those questions on new waja CPS HID.. is actually it can be done.. coz the J*J is refering to old waja can't install HID in the lamp and only CPS waja can.. my bro also said that as long as its campro u can use install HID.. this is bcoz HID started with Waja MME aka waja R3 and its a campro.. based on that the campro is legal using HID.. as for old waja.. u can buy the proton product of HID as it is original proton headlamp HID same as the R3 product(just that R3 is blacken).. using that is not a problem since ur not installing tha HID in the lamp but using an original HID headlamp..
ya thats wad i talking about not changing aftermarket hid lamp bulb but the whole original HID headlamp, i think i better ask the p1 people or ketua polis ..... tongue.gif
b48753
post Dec 10 2009, 10:52 AM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(brewoe_1988 @ Dec 10 2009, 10:24 AM)
ya thats wad i talking about not changing aftermarket hid lamp bulb but the whole original HID headlamp, i think i better ask the p1 people or ketua polis ..... tongue.gif
I think if use the original Waja HID is ok..coz legally manufactured..
Then if stop by police/JPJ can claim it's original..no more normal headlight.. brows.gif

Pics below showing WAJA CPS headlight with ballast pre-installed

This post has been edited by b48753: Dec 10 2009, 10:57 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 10 2009, 12:00 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(mao2 @ Dec 9 2009, 11:21 PM)
to answer those questions on new waja CPS HID.. is actually it can be done.. coz the J*J is refering to old waja can't install HID in the lamp and only CPS waja can.. my bro also said that as long as its campro u can use install HID.. this is bcoz HID started with Waja MME aka waja R3 and its a campro.. based on that the campro is legal using HID.. as for old waja.. u can buy the proton product of HID as it is original proton headlamp HID same as the R3 product(just that R3 is blacken).. using that is not a problem since ur not installing tha HID in the lamp but using an original HID headlamp..
few week after i receive my car..on my journey home to kl, i face a roadblock @ old kuantan pahang road@1am in the morning..tis jpj officer stop me and ask me me to pull over..and he asking me about my headlight..then he check my rear bonet..after tht he apologise and ask me to leave..i ask y..he said my car cps model..he tot normal waja use HID...R3 HID is dark titanium..not soo obvious compared to cristal or white 1...IMHO R3 more fancy..

QUOTE(b48753 @ Dec 10 2009, 10:52 AM)
Then if stop by police/JPJ can claim it's original..no more normal headlight.. brows.gif

agreed coz.. proton HID onli 4500k...aftermarket usually minimum 6000k ++...but cheap compared to Proton HID...ori 1 cost u 1.2k++ for 1side onli doh.gif ..got to be more carefull wif my headlight sweat.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Dec 10 2009, 12:05 PM
nayte
post Dec 10 2009, 01:39 PM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:55 AM)
guys, I'm going down to have my Waja CPS center arm-rest and Waja CPS gated gear shifter done. so sorry never ask if any of you would wanna bulk because i felt that those are quite pricey stuffs and its for luxury purpose only.

any of you who is interested can call me, i will try negotiate with the seller, but time is set, tomorrow 5pm at puchong
the center arm rest looks very comfy tongue.gif but wouldnt you face some difficulty when trying to pull the handbrake? cos your elbow would then be higher than the level of the handbrake. lol
swk_sam
post Dec 10 2009, 02:18 PM

Imitation Pivot MegaRAIZIN VS-M + HKS 5 point grounding cable bulk purchase mission.

1. swk_sam (Sam) -Confirmed
2. amd_hardcore (???) - Confirmed
3. nayte (Nicholas) - Confirmed
4. ray86 (Ray) - Confirmed
5. earl-ku (Earl Ku) - Confirmed
6. jolipoli81 (Danny) - Confirmed
7. Roxx (pool) - Confirmed

Installation :

See you guys there tomorrow. biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Dec 11 2009, 09:12 PM
canavarno
post Dec 10 2009, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(lucifah @ Oct 4 2009, 06:34 PM)
a few weeks back, my waja still have half a tank full of RON97

I drove long distance with it till it nearly ran out - drove the usual 150+ km/h stuff, lots of overtaking and things.

then halfway, i filled it up with RON95

and continued my driving. there's ABSOLUTELY NO DIFFERENCE,
there is a huge diff for ron95 and ron97
roxx
post Dec 10 2009, 03:07 PM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Dec 10 2009, 02:18 PM)

1. swk_sam (Sam) - 016-263 1437 - Confirmed
2. amd_hardcore (???) - Collect by me - Confirmed
3. nayte (Nicholas) - 012-377 8166 - Confirmed
4. ray86 (Ray) - 012-206 6015 - Collect by Earl-Ku - Confirmed
5. earl-ku (Earl Ku) - 012 369 3547 - Confirmed
6. jolipoli81 (Danny) - 016 - 441 8989 - Confirmed
7. Roxx (pool) - 012 - 353 6243 - Confirmed

Installation :
Sam, i don't have the tools with me worr.. can pinjam urs later ah?? notworthy.gif

How about if we install at the acc's shop? who knows maybe can get bulk install price.. icon_idea.gif

swk_sam
post Dec 10 2009, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(roxx @ Dec 10 2009, 03:07 PM)
Sam, i don't have the tools with me worr.. can pinjam urs later ah??  notworthy.gif

How about if we install at the acc's shop? who knows maybe can get bulk install price..  icon_idea.gif
We can decide tomorrow for DIY or send to shop for installation... near there a lot of car shop. biggrin.gif
roxx
post Dec 10 2009, 03:21 PM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:55 AM)

Joli, have u install the gated gear shifter ah?? So how izzit??
jolipoli81
post Dec 10 2009, 03:29 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ Dec 10 2009, 01:39 PM)
the center arm rest looks very comfy tongue.gif but wouldnt you face some difficulty when trying to pull the handbrake? cos your elbow would then be higher than the level of the handbrake. lol
shouldnt be a problem as all cps models are using it

QUOTE(roxx @ Dec 10 2009, 03:07 PM)
Sam, i don't have the tools with me worr.. can pinjam urs later ah??  notworthy.gif

How about if we install at the acc's shop? who knows maybe can get bulk install price..  icon_idea.gif
haha, installation also can bulk, wth man.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(roxx @ Dec 10 2009, 03:21 PM)
Joli, have u install the gated gear shifter ah?? So how izzit??
not yet, suppose to install it later, but the seller got urgent things to do, so anybody who would love to install the gated gear can tell me, i asked him already, he said got bulk price icon_rolleyes.gif
brewoe_1988
post Dec 10 2009, 04:55 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Dec 10 2009, 10:52 AM)

wah nice man u bought and installed on ur waja ???drool.gif

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Dec 10 2009, 12:00 PM)
few week after i receive my car..on my journey home to kl, i face a roadblock @ old kuantan pahang road@1am in the morning..tis jpj officer stop me and ask me me to pull over..and he asking me about my headlight..then he check my rear bonet..after tht he apologise and ask me to leave..i ask y..he said my car cps model..he tot normal waja use HID...R3 HID is dark titanium..not soo obvious compared to cristal or white 1...IMHO R3 more fancy..
agreed coz.. proton HID onli 4500k...aftermarket usually minimum 6000k ++...but cheap compared to Proton HID...ori 1 cost u 1.2k++ for 1side onli doh.gif ..got to be more carefull wif my headlight sweat.gif
1 side ori 1.2k?? can get from outside shop that sell ori parts maybe cheaper abit?? hmm.gif

QUOTE(canavarno @ Dec 10 2009, 02:49 PM)
there is a huge diff for ron95 and ron97
no diff in terms of power for me, is still the same... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Dec 10 2009, 03:29 PM)
not yet, suppose to install it later, but the seller got urgent things to do, so anybody who would love to install the gated gear can tell me, i asked him already, he said got bulk price  icon_rolleyes.gif
drool on the gated gearshift but no money..... cry.gif
swk_sam
post Dec 10 2009, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Dec 10 2009, 03:29 PM)
not yet, suppose to install it later, but the seller got urgent things to do, so anybody who would love to install the gated gear can tell me, i asked him already, he said got bulk price  icon_rolleyes.gif
What is the price?

roxx
post Dec 10 2009, 05:15 PM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ Dec 10 2009, 05:00 PM)
What is the price?
Guys, sam's new mission.. Prepare the money faster2.. Operation Gated Gear Shift.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
swk_sam
post Dec 10 2009, 05:24 PM

lolz... normal price at mudah also at RM550 edi

This post has been edited by swk_sam: Dec 10 2009, 05:25 PM

129 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0322sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:52 AM