that hard lor..have asking him before twice,don't want asking him more..
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V19 ♥♪, V31 firmware through NSU!!!
Oct 6 2009, 02:12 PM
2,365 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: secret |
that hard lor..have asking him before twice,don't want asking him more..
Oct 6 2009, 02:13 PM
35 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
TS, add me to the blue team...
Happy owner with fw updated to V31 |
Oct 6 2009, 02:14 PM
1,602 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL |
Oct 6 2009, 02:20 PM
before that i need to ask my bro the password..btw there anyway to hacked wifi?hehe..(just asking)
Oct 6 2009, 02:22 PM
1,404 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Puchong |
getting bore of my 5800. Want to let go. Avaxx set 6 mths old red color full package FOC silicon skin.
Interested pls PM me. |
Oct 6 2009, 02:30 PM
Oct 6 2009, 02:34 PM
659 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PNG / PJ |
@apecx92: yes u can. snoop thru other's password. but not thru mobile (mobile CPU certainly not enough to do the calculation)
Oct 6 2009, 02:39 PM
using pc?if can get the password from pc,that will be great!!hehe..
This post has been edited by apecx92: Oct 6 2009, 02:40 PM |
Oct 6 2009, 03:12 PM
746 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang |
anyone facing problems connecting to internet (wifi) with opera 5 mini beta and ebuddy?
my other internet based app such as gravity and default browser could select and connect to internet flawlessly. |
Oct 6 2009, 03:17 PM
QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Oct 6 2009, 03:12 PM) anyone facing problems connecting to internet (wifi) with opera 5 mini beta and ebuddy? for me before using opera mini or etc, i'm connecting to wifi first in WLAN wizardmy other internet based app such as gravity and default browser could select and connect to internet flawlessly. |
Oct 6 2009, 03:46 PM
413 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Oct 6 2009, 09:47 AM) Besides applying the SP in an area where free-flying dust is at a minimum, E.g. aircon room perhaps, another user suggest turning off fan. Using the rubber blower for removing dust from camera lens also works well, but you you need to apply the SP very quickly after blowing. If you want more control and time when applying SP, I sugges you do it in the bathroom after you shower. Just make sure that all surfaces you work on have been wiped dry. The humidity in the air will ensure that most dust particles and fibres will no longer be airborne. Also, remember to keep away from the toilet bowl and put down the seat cover! Exercise caution if floor is wet. I myself always apply my SP in the bathroom after shower. Never had problems with dust. This post has been edited by PrideNeverDie: Oct 6 2009, 03:47 PM |
Oct 6 2009, 03:59 PM
803 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Klang |
teehee ultimate skill imagine applying sp while doing business in toilet XD
Oct 6 2009, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Oct 6 2009, 03:12 PM) anyone facing problems connecting to internet (wifi) with opera 5 mini beta and ebuddy? try checking @ settings > app mgr > installed apps.my other internet based app such as gravity and default browser could select and connect to internet flawlessly. unless the apps are java stuffs, usually they will have suite settings, just hover around to your desired app and choose options, select suite settings |
Oct 6 2009, 04:11 PM
91 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
hi guys, i just got my 5800xm last 2 days, i was wondering if the phone supports TV OUT?? im planning to use it for my fyp presentation on the computer.... or is there anyway where by i can view the navigation of the phone on the computer?
Oct 6 2009, 04:36 PM
103 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Puteri Puchong |
QUOTE(lilvamp @ Oct 6 2009, 04:11 PM) hi guys, i just got my 5800xm last 2 days, i was wondering if the phone supports TV OUT?? im planning to use it for my fyp presentation on the computer.... or is there anyway where by i can view the navigation of the phone on the computer? hi,actually there is a TV-out cable provided in the box. just connect it to the yellow input on the TV/LCD, and it shld be able to. Rgds, Aaron |
Oct 6 2009, 04:38 PM
@lilvamp : check at the box whether TV OUT is still supported or not. There have been discussions before that newer models doesn't support TV OUT anymore :| (probably Nokia's way of marketing style, giving more features for n97, perhaps? )
Oct 6 2009, 04:52 PM
1,149 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
anyway way to settup hotmail to 5800? now using ovi email program quite bad
Added on October 6, 2009, 4:54 pm QUOTE(akkihiko @ Oct 6 2009, 09:52 AM) wow good idea never think of that before Added on October 6, 2009, 4:55 pmpls put me in black team thanks This post has been edited by AhBoy~~: Oct 6 2009, 04:55 PM |
Oct 6 2009, 05:12 PM
91 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
well sadly the newer models dont support TV out.... is there any other way where i can connect and display the phone panel on the computer or laptop ? hmm.... wonder if usb is supporting this feature.... would be a great credit if i can make it work on the computer and i can present on the computer... =(
Oct 6 2009, 05:23 PM
i don't think it's possible. unless u know got tube circuit diagram/schematics. then maybe, maybe. u can go tweak2 here and there and enable back the tvout feature. i do think it's just some hardwiring, since should it be in the firmware, everyone else (including ppl who bought tube earlier this year like me) will also not have the tvout feature.
Oct 6 2009, 06:00 PM
472 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(carbonytte @ Oct 6 2009, 05:23 PM) i don't think it's possible. unless u know got tube circuit diagram/schematics. then maybe, maybe. u can go tweak2 here and there and enable back the tvout feature. i do think it's just some hardwiring, since should it be in the firmware, everyone else (including ppl who bought tube earlier this year like me) will also not have the tvout feature. lol jz asking, are u an electrical engineer? |
| Change to: | 0.0902sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:09 PM |