Business ACCA, Which college or university ?

rachelmay1402
post Dec 7 2006, 07:15 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Dec 7 2006, 05:26 PM)
I got one friend (female), she is so worried that she will fail.... But, she get 69 marks for that paper. 

74 marks for another paper. (She thought she will just get 50 + marks)
All are Part 3 optional papers.

Hope that comfort u !! U know la, some top student always worry that, worry there...
MAybe u r like her ... blush.gif
when you say "top student" cry.gif then no chance lor
hellokitty82
post Dec 7 2006, 07:45 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(HBK @ Dec 7 2006, 04:19 AM)
why does low chin ann left ksa to ftms?any conflict in ksa mgnt?
i think the new FTMS lecturer allocation is not yet confirm, because for paper 3.1 the lecturer kabir i read his bio that he's teaching 3.7..maybe navzar taha 3.6 ok la..since he's from singapore..just hoping Fung CK will teach 3.1 here..
QUOTE(ahkun @ Dec 7 2006, 06:08 PM)
so confuse.

mr parmindar singh - ksa lecturer for 2.1 also will teaching at FTMS kl also.
maybe 2 colleque he teach. don't know ? see How ?
so confuse.
shocking.gif shocking.gif
KSA lecturers go to FTMS dy??? FTMS manage to grab KSA lecturers come ar??
coolly
post Dec 7 2006, 08:33 PM

1,171 posts

QUOTE(HBK @ Dec 7 2006, 04:19 AM)
i think the new FTMS lecturer allocation is not yet confirm, because for paper 3.1 the lecturer kabir i read his bio that he's teaching 3.7..maybe navzar taha 3.6 ok la..since he's from singapore..just hoping Fung CK will teach 3.1 here..
i think kabir will teach 3.1 as he is one of the auditor in big 4...the profile mentioned that he is 3.7 top student only..nothing much...i have been to his trial class before last time..so i can consider his white mouse last time...

if u all want comment and feedback,then i only can say he is a new in lecturing... laugh.gif laugh.gif

about fung a...i will ask that for u..but i think very high chance that he will not coming to KL... laugh.gif

QUOTE(niu_niu @ Dec 7 2006, 12:14 PM)
If the marks dropped...then good for us. But is that possible? icon_idea.gif
umm...wat i can say is normally la...the mark u get in ur transcript is after "revised"..hope u understand wat i mean..so jus an open mind.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Dec 7 2006, 05:26 PM)
I got one friend (female), she is so worried that she will fail.... But, she get 69 marks for that paper. 

74 marks for another paper. (She thought she will just get 50 + marks)
All are Part 3 optional papers.

Hope that comfort u !! U know la, some top student always worry that, worry there...
MAybe u r like her ... blush.gif
since already past...no need worry la..jus enjoy urself...

QUOTE(ahkun @ Dec 7 2006, 06:08 PM)
so confuse.

mr parmindar singh - ksa lecturer for 2.1 also will teaching at FTMS kl also.
maybe 2 colleque he teach. don't know ? see How ?
so confuse.
how come parmindar go ksa also?i thought for IT paper they oledi have the lecturer themselves? rclxub.gif

QUOTE(hellokitty82 @ Dec 7 2006, 07:45 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif
KSA lecturers go to FTMS dy??? FTMS manage to grab KSA lecturers come ar??
yalo..but umm..so far la,is keith cabut and low chin ann joined ftms...
this is the latest news.. smile.gif
ahkun
post Dec 7 2006, 10:30 PM

72 posts

colly,

ftms got 4 or 5 new lecturers.

pls log on to : www.ftmsglobal.com for more details.

ahkun
post Dec 7 2006, 10:42 PM

72 posts

mr parmindar singh - 2.1 lecturer at ksa

now his picture appeared in FTMS-KL as their new lecturer .

So confuse.
terpower
post Dec 7 2006, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(HBK @ Dec 7 2006, 05:19 AM)
"i heard mr low chin ann also very famous in audit 2.6. My friend attended and say he's good oh".
hellokitty82
post Dec 7 2006, 11:03 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(coolly @ Dec 7 2006, 08:33 PM)
i think kabir will teach 3.1 as he is one of the auditor in big 4...the profile mentioned that he is 3.7 top student only..nothing much...i have been to his trial class before last time..so i can consider his white mouse last time...

if u all want comment and feedback,then i only can say he is a new in lecturing... laugh.gif  laugh.gif

about fung a...i will ask that for u..but i think very high chance that he will not coming to KL... laugh.gif
umm...wat i can say is normally la...the mark u get in ur transcript is after "revised"..hope u understand wat i mean..so jus an open mind.. tongue.gif
since already past...no need worry la..jus enjoy urself...
how come parmindar go ksa also?i thought for IT paper they oledi have the lecturer themselves? rclxub.gif
yalo..but umm..so far la,is keith cabut and low chin ann joined ftms...
this is the latest news.. smile.gif
wah...yakah...keith cabut to where ar?? wah...never thought low chin ann is joining ftms hor... shocking.gif
QUOTE(ahkun @ Dec 7 2006, 10:30 PM)
colly,

pls log on to :  www.ftmsglobal.com for more details.
QUOTE(ahkun @ Dec 7 2006, 10:42 PM)
mr parmindar singh - 2.1 lecturer at ksa

now his picture appeared in FTMS-KL as their new lecturer .

So confuse.
ahkun...yakah?? shocking.gif why so many changes one o ?? sweat.gif
xcrue
post Dec 8 2006, 12:17 AM

xcrue
2,150 posts

any1 work in horwath here?
rachelmay1402
post Dec 8 2006, 12:50 AM

140 posts

[quote=ahkun,Dec 7 2006, 10:30 PM]
colly,

pls log on to : www.ftmsglobal.com for more details.

arh huh really? where is the building actually near central market isn't?
niu_niu
post Dec 8 2006, 01:02 AM

Remember to feed the cat!
580 posts

QUOTE(xcrue @ Dec 8 2006, 12:17 AM)
any1 work in horwath here?
I was a trainee there b4. Why? : icon_idea.gif
niu_niu
post Dec 8 2006, 01:04 AM

580 posts

If there's so many changes...could someone update the latest changes here...im also confused!

BTW, martin is the best for 3.5 n daniel is the best for 3.6 right?

This post has been edited by niu_niu: Dec 8 2006, 01:18 AM
G[a]rY
post Dec 8 2006, 09:05 AM

Validating
263 posts

Hereby, i attached ftms new lecturers list downloaded from ftmsglobal website:
Attached File  ACCA_Premier.pdf ( 74.8k ) Number of downloads: 47

Dun have parminder name wo..??

Erm, Chin Ann wanna fight with Siva, now got two classes for 2.3, so called 'special' for chin ann's class.. haha.. whistling.gif

Spencer Cheah 2.5, anybody know this lecturer..?? any comments..??

This post has been edited by G[a]rY: Dec 8 2006, 09:18 AM
oriqueen
post Dec 8 2006, 09:47 AM

60 posts

Hiyoooooo
MERDEKA MERDEKA MERDEKA...
finally.. i finished my 2.1 2.2 and 2.3 !! ehhehe
its tough though but is a :-) Day now
Guys. study hard if u still have exam to go !
I'm new here... smile.gif
oriqueen
post Dec 8 2006, 09:50 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(niu_niu @ Dec 8 2006, 01:04 AM)
If there's so many changes...could someone update the latest changes here...im also confused!

BTW, martin is the best for 3.5 n daniel is the best for 3.6 right?
Martin i heard is good. Heard a fren said he's the best in singapore. is anyone here frm singapore or this only malaysians? And. Daniel is best for 3.7 oh. not 3.6 !!
Yo...
niu_niu
post Dec 8 2006, 10:12 AM

580 posts

QUOTE(oriqueen @ Dec 8 2006, 09:50 AM)
Martin i heard is good. Heard a fren said he's the best in singapore. is anyone here frm singapore or this only malaysians? And. Daniel is best for 3.7 oh. not 3.6 !!
Yo...
thx...sorry make a mistake...ya, 3.6 is keith, but he left d..... icon_idea.gif
ahkun
post Dec 8 2006, 10:18 AM

72 posts

[quote=G[a­]rY,Dec 8 2006, 09:05 AM]
Hereby, i attached ftms new lecturers list downloaded from ftmsglobal website:
Attached File  ACCA_Premier.pdf ( 74.8k ) Number of downloads: 47

Dun have parminder name wo..??

got. at lecturer profile. got parmindar picture.
Irresistible
post Dec 8 2006, 12:42 PM

3,274 posts

Just wonder, If ACCA holder go to banking field, is this recommended ??

What u guys opinion?? Find Quite boring in Accounting job.... Debit & Credit, Prepare Budget/ Forecast & then debit & credit & then debit & credit...... I am working now & long hours in a co.

Paper 3.4 quite easy this time, but I m also not sure can pass or not ?? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

I self study, didn't take any class, first time take this paper... but frankly I rely a lot on FTC tips that didn't came out at all... ( I found that All that can pass ACCA study most /everything, but me still rely on the so called TIPS shakehead.gif )

This post has been edited by Irresistible: Dec 8 2006, 12:42 PM
G[a]rY
post Dec 8 2006, 01:05 PM

Validating
263 posts

QUOTE(oriqueen @ Dec 8 2006, 09:47 AM)
Hiyoooooo
MERDEKA MERDEKA MERDEKA...
finally.. i finished my 2.1 2.2 and 2.3 !! ehhehe
its tough though but is a :-) Day now
Guys. study hard if u still have exam to go !
I'm new here... smile.gif
Haha... welcome welcome.. acca warriors must reunion here rclxm9.gif .. enjoy ur holiday thumbup.gif ..
xcrue
post Dec 8 2006, 01:13 PM

xcrue
2,150 posts

QUOTE(niu_niu @ Dec 8 2006, 01:02 AM)
I was a trainee there b4. Why? : icon_idea.gif
i got many classmates n friend are currently working in horwath.There quite high pay
any vacancy left?

which lecturer is the best for 3.6??? since keith is not teaching anymore...

all the best guys,
may GOD bless us always.
xcrue
post Dec 8 2006, 01:17 PM

xcrue
2,150 posts

QUOTE(Irresistible @ Dec 8 2006, 12:42 PM)
Just wonder, If ACCA holder go to banking field, is this recommended ??

What u guys opinion?? Find Quite boring in Accounting job.... Debit & Credit, Prepare Budget/ Forecast & then debit & credit & then debit & credit...... I am working now & long hours in a  co.

Paper 3.4 quite easy this time, but I m also not sure can pass or not ?? shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

I self study, didn't take any class, first time take this paper... but frankly I rely a lot on FTC tips that didn't came out at all... ( I found that All that can pass ACCA study most /everything, but me still rely on the so called TIPS shakehead.gif )
ya..this year tips..not accurate as expected..guess study/revise all is the best way,
for tips we just have to pay extra attention on it.

3.4 easy ah.... i took up 2 much time for section A.

3.2 is freaking me out cry.gif rclxub.gif

130 Pages « < 127 128 129 130 >Top

0.0276sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:05 AM