lol. wats to proof. jus sharin numbers is more than enough. always takes things wit a pinch of salt in wat u read.
How much is your net worth?, gauging your financial performance.
Jun 23 2025, 11:22 AM
4,081 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
lol. wats to proof. jus sharin numbers is more than enough. always takes things wit a pinch of salt in wat u read.
Jun 23 2025, 11:56 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
5,894 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(tehoice @ Jun 23 2025, 11:05 AM) if i were the kidnaper, i'd do more homework first. Do more homework how?but since he has a long list of wealth right, can just randomly ask him to show his numbers (redacted of course). no need to show his business. 303k EPF can also be a good start, followed by ASM, FD and other investments. You dont even know who he is... Get his webpage blog first then only you can know Asking for his EPF , ASM, FD etc? Details covered you won't be able to identify him also.....no use lah more like you don't believe he got that amount of wealth.. this thread is.free space for people to blow water? This post has been edited by guy3288: Jun 23 2025, 12:15 PM |
Jun 23 2025, 12:22 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,519 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
My personal views is always don't trust anyone or any wealth sharing information 100% Because 100k can become 1mil... 1mil become 10mil... So on... For ego boosting blow water... So if one were to said got 12mil... Most probably around 1mi+ in actual $$$ only... Still okay compared with majority which 10k also don't have.... Life paycheck to paycheck for survival This post has been edited by nexona88: Jun 23 2025, 12:24 PM tehoice, Wedchar2912, and 1 other liked this post
Jun 23 2025, 12:31 PM
4,508 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Klang/Shah Alam |
There seems to be a lot of skepticism here.
Often, casting doubt on others' achievements can stem from our own discomfort or self-doubt. Regardless of the accuracy, it's wise to approach such claims with caution |
Jun 23 2025, 12:35 PM
18,453 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Jun 20 2025, 08:29 PM) If this biz giving u 1.2M, sure u would want to promote it here so biz would boom further, like Ziet INvests.I tot most influencer would flaunt their ID together with their lambo & bungalow. Unless..... |
Jun 23 2025, 01:34 PM
51 posts Joined: Jun 2020 From: Mars not Venus Status: In a Relationship |
Jun 23 2025, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 23 2025, 12:22 PM) My personal views is always don't trust anyone or any wealth sharing information 100% wow people here cakap besar x 10?Because 100k can become 1mil... 1mil become 10mil... So on... For ego boosting blow water... So if one were to said got 12mil... Most probably around 1mi+ in actual $$$ only... Still okay compared with majority which 10k also don't have.... Life paycheck to paycheck for survival QUOTE(skty @ Jun 23 2025, 12:31 PM) There seems to be a lot of skepticism here. they want proof bro... but not for the few hundred ks lahOften, casting doubt on others' achievements can stem from our own discomfort or self-doubt. Regardless of the accuracy, it's wise to approach such claims with caution for the million million.... QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 23 2025, 12:35 PM) If this biz giving u 1.2M, sure u would want to promote it here so biz would boom further, like Ziet INvests. tak sama bro, I tot most influencer would flaunt their ID together with their lambo & bungalow. Unless..... cant compare like that that is not apple to apple comparison 1) has declared his whole total assets from business to FD ASM etc to EPF, semua sudah kasi tahu. (but you dont know who he is) 2) influencer show her face, lambo and bungalow, of course you can find out who she is (but do you know her total assets?) try go ask that influencer tell us all your total assets. see she will tell or not if people know who you are would you still so openly tell all your assets? |
Jun 23 2025, 02:57 PM
5,529 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jun 23 2025, 11:56 AM) Do more homework how? i mean if i know his blog or youtube channel and if i decide to plot something on him, then i will exercise my due diligence to ensure i manage to get the right guy.You dont even know who he is... Get his webpage blog first then only you can know Asking for his EPF , ASM, FD etc? Details covered you won't be able to identify him also.....no use lah more like you don't believe he got that amount of wealth.. this thread is.free space for people to blow water? i read this thread with a sack of salt, i am sure there are plenty who under-reported and some who just make up their numbers (for whatsoever reason). |
Jun 23 2025, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(tehoice @ Jun 23 2025, 02:57 PM) i mean if i know his blog or youtube channel and if i decide to plot something on him, then i will exercise my due diligence to ensure i manage to get the right guy. Under reported ? No there is no reason to do thati read this thread with a sack of salt, i am sure there are plenty who under-reported and some who just make up their numbers (for whatsoever reason). Why under report? to distort the real picture? In bad faith? For what? No one is forcing him to tell Over reported , blow up his actual worth I can understand To get congratulations and likes mah. |
Jun 23 2025, 03:21 PM
5,529 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jun 23 2025, 03:10 PM) Under reported ? No there is no reason to do that ok, maybe not to use the word "report". Why under report? to distort the real picture? In bad faith? For what? No one is forcing him to tell Over reported , blow up his actual worth I can understand To get congratulations and likes mah. but I am sure not the disclosure here is 100%, so read with cautious. Not trying to say anything else. |
Jun 24 2025, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(tehoice @ Jun 23 2025, 02:57 PM) i mean if i know his blog or youtube channel and if i decide to plot something on him, then i will exercise my due diligence to ensure i manage to get the right guy. Average annual income of forummer here is 100K per monthi read this thread with a sack of salt, i am sure there are plenty who under-reported and some who just make up their numbers (for whatsoever reason). |
Jun 27 2025, 06:08 PM
248 posts Joined: Nov 2021 |
QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 23 2025, 12:35 PM) If this biz giving u 1.2M, sure u would want to promote it here so biz would boom further, like Ziet INvests. YouTube Automation + Blog. Go google it up. I tot most influencer would flaunt their ID together with their lambo & bungalow. Unless..... Obviously I ain’t sharing sauces here unless I want unnecessary competitor QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 23 2025, 12:22 PM) My personal views is always don't trust anyone or any wealth sharing information 100% Loved it when people don’t believe. If I showed you a video of portfolio, what will you do? Because 100k can become 1mil... 1mil become 10mil... So on... For ego boosting blow water... So if one were to said got 12mil... Most probably around 1mi+ in actual $$$ only... Still okay compared with majority which 10k also don't have.... Life paycheck to paycheck for survival This post has been edited by Nutbeater69: Jun 27 2025, 06:12 PM |
Jun 27 2025, 06:11 PM
613 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Age 37 EPF - RM 1.4mil Stocks + Cash - RM 1.1Mil Chrono-Trigger, Cubalagi, and 1 other liked this post
Jun 27 2025, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Jun 27 2025, 06:08 PM) YouTube Automation + Blog. Go google it up. bro people not asking you to share your 'sauces' lahObviously I ain’t sharing sauces here unless I want unnecessary competitor Loved it when people don’t believe. If I showed you a video of portfolio, what will you do? what saucy sauces you have? they just asking you to share your blog, financial webpage so that they can visit you scared competitor pulak? I am surprised you earn money from blog, adsense scared too many people will visit your sites??? mana ada logic , bro? talk no use lah, want to show video of portfolio?? Do it bro |
Jun 27 2025, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jun 27 2025, 07:52 PM) bro people not asking you to share your 'sauces' lah Thanks bro, u speak my mine, just lazy to layan this illogical reply.what saucy sauces you have? they just asking you to share your blog, financial webpage so that they can visit you scared competitor pulak? I am surprised you earn money from blog, adsense scared too many people will visit your sites??? mana ada logic , bro? talk no use lah, want to show video of portfolio?? Do it bro |
Jun 27 2025, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Jun 27 2025, 08:14 PM) Bro we must not ignore when people post illogical reply misleading reply, nonsense reply....... go ask them what logic is that? correct it to prevent misinformation spreading and nail the trolls down if not he thinks people in here all no brains dont know how to think and he can bullshitting whatever he likes |
Jun 27 2025, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jun 27 2025, 08:30 PM) Bro we must not ignore Aiyah already asked it many times, no response but finally gave that reply.when people post illogical reply misleading reply, nonsense reply....... go ask them what logic is that? correct it to prevent misinformation spreading and nail the trolls down if not he thinks people in here all no brains dont know how to think and he can bullshitting whatever he likes |
Jun 27 2025, 10:16 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
48,519 posts Joined: Sep 2014 From: REality |
QUOTE(Nutbeater69 @ Jun 27 2025, 06:08 PM) Would loved to see your portfolio... If you willing to share with all of us 🙏 Wedchar2912 liked this post
Jun 28 2025, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 27 2025, 10:16 PM) Same, we would love to see as well nexona88 liked this post
Jun 28 2025, 11:01 AM
2,215 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Yes do show the sanitized version
| Change to: | 0.0211sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:40 AM |