59 posts

I bought this last week... rclxms.gif

so big when attached to my D80 lorr..
GoodMorning
post Dec 3 2009, 09:19 PM

168 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Dec 3 2009, 01:06 AM)
yup it's much much comfortable than those canon strap  thumbup.gif
Just Buy Lowepro Voyager C Strap..quite nice..how it compare with Op?

mr_habuk
post Dec 4 2009, 12:56 AM

683 posts

was saving for sigmalux..but no choice, weekend someone ask to cover her wedding...

kapalterbang_737
post Dec 4 2009, 01:13 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(Gojira @ Dec 3 2009, 08:00 PM)
I bought this last week...  rclxms.gif

so big when attached to my D80 lorr..
good stuff u have there rclxms.gif

QUOTE(GoodMorning @ Dec 3 2009, 09:19 PM)
Just Buy Lowepro Voyager C Strap..quite nice..how it compare with Op?
Never use lowepro strap before so can't really comment on this..but i've heard any neoprene strap is good smile.gif
Gojira
post Dec 4 2009, 02:59 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Dec 4 2009, 01:13 AM)
good stuff u have there rclxms.gif
thank you.. having so much fun using it but too many buttons lorr... hahaha..
TechnoDude94
post Dec 4 2009, 03:20 AM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

@kapalterbang_737:
If not mistaken, I read that some forummers posted that "neoprene" material is hot (in terms of temperature) cause the heat can't be dispersed fast enough...
davidmak
post Dec 4 2009, 10:11 AM

~ di di Android di di ~
3,749 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Dec 4 2009, 03:20 AM)
@kapalterbang_737:
If not mistaken, I read that some forummers posted that "neoprene" material is hot (in terms of temperature) cause the heat can't be dispersed fast enough...
I think it was brother Ianho (if not mistaken). There are other brands that provide better ventilated materials like those from Lowepro. But not sure if they are grippy enough like neoprene materials. Yes they are hot but you can get a narrower band to reduce the 'contact area'. So for these reasons, I went for a Matin strap. Cheap and serves it purpose. rolleyes.gif
ycl90
post Dec 4 2009, 02:11 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(kapalterbang_737 @ Dec 2 2009, 01:12 AM)
Bought this today~yeay~

Nice one! I got mine too!! Rm70 @ Enata sunway..

Quite comfy
o2grexg
post Dec 4 2009, 05:48 PM

105 posts

Bought this yesterday! Finally i got myself a flashgun
yrh0413
post Dec 4 2009, 06:59 PM

12,214 posts

QUOTE(davidmak @ Dec 4 2009, 10:11 AM)
I think it was brother Ianho (if not mistaken). There are other brands that provide better ventilated materials like those from Lowepro. But not sure if they are grippy enough like neoprene materials. Yes they are hot but you can get a narrower band to reduce the 'contact area'. So for these reasons, I went for a Matin strap. Cheap and serves it purpose. rolleyes.gif
i still very much enjoy the original strap that comes with any EOS bodies laugh.gif
TSianho
post Dec 4 2009, 07:57 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Dec 4 2009, 06:59 PM)
i still very much enjoy the original strap that comes with any EOS bodies laugh.gif
Walk around for few hours, skin oso come off. Really hate the original straps.
yrh0413
post Dec 4 2009, 08:07 PM

12,214 posts

tongue.gif i don't like to carry my camera around my neck... it made me look sooooo "tourist"

usually I just hang my camera over my shoulder when I am on the move
kimurastanley
post Dec 4 2009, 09:48 PM

Freak
1,580 posts

i bought this

FaezFarhan
post Dec 4 2009, 09:52 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Guys, are the prices of lenses/camera stuffs cheaper in Saudi? Cos my father is there now, I'm want him to but me a nikkor 35mm f/1.8 lens hmm.gif

This post has been edited by FaezFarhan: Dec 4 2009, 09:52 PM
blur_mak
post Dec 4 2009, 10:01 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Dec 4 2009, 09:52 PM)
Guys, are the prices of lenses/camera stuffs cheaper in Saudi? Cos my father is there now, I'm want him to but me a nikkor 35mm f/1.8 lens  hmm.gif
nothing is cheap in saudi..except oil..
C.P.U
post Dec 4 2009, 10:08 PM

------------------------------
2,280 posts

Even my set not expensive.. but proud that my frist ever DSLR.. my first step to deeper photo ~
futobuta
post Dec 4 2009, 10:38 PM

1,519 posts

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Dec 4 2009, 10:08 PM)

Even my set not expensive.. but proud that my frist ever DSLR.. my first step to deeper photo ~
Wow... so much Black n Gold...... Things need not be expensive... If u're happy with it, then good.
yushin
post Dec 4 2009, 10:43 PM

3,328 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Dec 4 2009, 07:57 PM)
Walk around for few hours, skin oso come off. Really hate the original straps.
I fully agree with you. I change my ori canon strap to optech right after the canon maraton.

Added on December 4, 2009, 10:45 pm
QUOTE(C.P.U @ Dec 4 2009, 10:08 PM)
As long as you enjoy it, it will always be good. When want to buy drybox? hahaha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yushin: Dec 4 2009, 10:45 PM
signither
post Dec 4 2009, 11:22 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Nov 23 2009, 01:09 AM)
haul of the day

rclxm9.gif
love it so much so i bought another one for my other camera:

124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:39 PM