Buy Club, Show off what u bought today!

mr_habuk
post Sep 13 2009, 04:13 AM

683 posts

hard to find a used one..today i end up with this at Sg Wang Plaza..adoi..!! doh.gif doh.gif
mr_habuk
post Oct 27 2009, 01:19 AM

683 posts

Went to KLCC yesterday (sunday) on mission for 7million..but last only went home with this..
Currently only 8million available there...too big larr..
mr_habuk
post Nov 15 2009, 05:54 PM

683 posts

my haul of yesterday..spoil Rm150.00 for that piece of plastic..
but now i feel safer..tongue.gif
mr_habuk
post Nov 15 2009, 10:11 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Nov 15 2009, 09:00 PM)
i'm more than happy if I get a titanium hood for RM150! laugh.gif
Yeah..me too..

This post has been edited by mr_habuk: Nov 15 2009, 10:22 PM
mr_habuk
post Nov 15 2009, 11:30 PM

683 posts

QUOTE(DecaPix @ Nov 15 2009, 10:53 PM)
haha but when you drop the lens and it hits the hood..then lens will die and not the hood!
hmm..you got point there...
but just wanna make thing clear here..
how come the lens die..?
is it b'coz the drop or b'coz it hits the hood.?

mr_habuk
post Dec 4 2009, 12:56 AM

683 posts

was saving for sigmalux..but no choice, weekend someone ask to cover her wedding...

mr_habuk
post Jul 2 2010, 11:57 AM

683 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 2 2010, 11:36 AM)
Ya at Aver Awards shop in E-Curve. They also have the Nikon version at rm10.
I not sifu la. I am shopping sifu though.  laugh.gif  Apa itu B mode? U mean the 2 second delay?  No it doesn't have 2 second delay like the original RC5. The minute u press it, it will AF n once AF is locked it will trigger immediately.
i thought u buy a bunch for us..mana lagi..?? tongue.gif tongue.gif

0.0177sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:39 PM