14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> People who takes advantages, What would u do ?

yunaalisa
post Sep 2 2009, 03:11 AM

161 posts

answer joe mamak la braderrr..

if TS don't want to take the room after viewing it will u return the deposit/
happy4ever
post Sep 2 2009, 03:12 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:09 AM)
You dont understand.  TS agree and say no problem with it, why now fret??? Got it. If TS not happy find other place. Understand. dum dum doh.gif
NO!!! YOU DUM DUM!!! laugh.gif
yumyum77
post Sep 2 2009, 03:12 AM

274 posts

Upfront payment just to view, you gotta be kidding me.
penmarker
post Sep 2 2009, 03:13 AM

2,017 posts

omai. so hot in here.
beatlesalbum

1,711 posts

I think he got this idea from car dealerships. THey have this concept of booking fee, but should you choose to cancel your booking, your booking fee shall be forfeited.

You a car salesman RO?

happy4ever

7,194 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:11 AM)
HEY, then dont rent it. dumwit   NOBODY FORCE YOU. I AM THE OWNER, if you dont trust the owner, trust the student
??
The issue isn't even about renting it. Its about VIEWING it first. You charge people to view it? doh.gif

Besides, why should one trust you or the student? Just because those students are stupid enough to blindly rent without viewing it, doesn;t mean TS must follow.

How dimwitted can you go?

This post has been edited by happy4ever: Sep 2 2009, 03:13 AM
suiteng

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Will that RM480 be RETURNED if your potential tenant does NOT want to rent the place after VIEWING it?
joe_mamak

363 posts

QUOTE(yunaalisa @ Sep 2 2009, 03:11 AM)
answer joe mamak la braderrr..

if TS don't want to take the room after viewing it will u return the deposit/
she already alleged it was so much earlier on. and he is just keeping quiet only.

yunaalisa

161 posts

3 time tanya still not answering. sigh.
beatlesalbum
post Sep 2 2009, 03:14 AM

1,711 posts

ok, he is definetely a car salesman...
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Sep 2 2009, 03:15 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

the ts that renting out the house to you is wrong . how can he do that ? they have the rights to inspect
chunsiang

QUOTE(beatlesalbum @ Sep 2 2009, 03:13 AM)
I think he got this idea from car dealerships. THey have this concept of booking fee, but should you choose to cancel your booking, your booking fee shall be forfeited.

You a car salesman RO?
nope, i can even test drive a mazda rx8 without paying any shyt
yunaalisa

161 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:01 AM)
Hello, this deposit is to place a book and show the place on that day itself. If you not confident, then say NO. dum dum
ooohh.. now one more time.. joe_mamak.. ask him .. hehe..
joe_mamak

363 posts

still beating around the bush.
~LynX~

264 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:08 AM)
THEN DONT RENT IT.  MY other tenant no problem with me, only this TS spoilt childish brat.!  doh.gif
Your terms are unreasonable, the TS's personality has no bearing on this. SHE has a right to protect HER OWN INTERESTS as well, and that means viewing the premises advertised before deciding whether she'd want to rent the place from you. Even condos and houses have model units for showing potential buyers.

Your terms put the potential tenant at an unfair disadvantage, and forces them to accept or lose RM480. How about YOU pay HER RM480 as 'deposit' to view your premises since you are so confident about your premises? And if she dun like your premises, your deposit is forfeit? Does that sound fair to you? No? Well those are how your terms look to her.
mi-g
post Sep 2 2009, 03:16 AM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

QUOTE(yunaalisa @ Sep 2 2009, 03:13 AM)
3 time tanya still not answering. sigh.
well, ignorance is bliss.. shakehead.gif
suiteng
post Sep 2 2009, 03:17 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:14 AM)
They paid 1 month as deposit to book so that other wont take the place. Balance 2 month once they shift in. I dont see this is taking advantage. You guys really dont understand.

My rules is clear. No point view the place, and 'say' ok i want the place. 2 weeks down the road, the person says i dont want it. Thats it, bye. Who is the losing end, potential tenant who need it more.
Cannot view first then only pay if wanna book?
Irzani

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Even though the deposit will be returned, will the fully amount returned by that time or got 7 days working days to process request or with deduction in administration/service/hidden/etc fees?
happy4ever

7,194 posts

They paid 1 month as deposit to book so that other wont take the place. Balance 2 month once they shift in. I dont see this is taking advantage. You guys really dont understand.

My rules is clear. No point view the place, and 'say' ok i want the place. 2 weeks down the road, the person says i dont want it. Thats it, bye. Who is the losing end, potential tenant who need it more.
Look, to view the place is one thing. You don't charge people to view it.

Once when they say 'OK', their words are not officiated unless a deposit has been made, of which in between others can rent it too.
So the normal procedure is to let the prospect view it first, once they agree to rent, a deposit is made, and remainder paid on the day they move in.

Simple, isn't it?

BUT, in your case, you already demand a deposit BEFORE the person gets a chance to step into your premise and view it. Now this is ridiculous!
SUS99chan

99 posts

viewing the place is the whole point. any payments to you should only taken place after that. what if the viewer doesnt like the place? is that not a hassle of re-banking in their RM480? wouldnt it be much easier to demand for payments if they have decided to rent the place?

14 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0197sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:18 PM