> People who takes advantages, What would u do ?

joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 02:33 AM

363 posts

Not taking advantage. He is just being an idiot. smile.gif

joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 02:35 AM

363 posts

hey, he is in here? Why don't you show yourself? And give your side of the story, if there is one.
joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 02:37 AM

363 posts

you can just post the link to his ad.

Added on September 2, 2009, 2:38 amstill no post from the guy? hey, this is kopitiam. where people grow testicles. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by joe_mamak: Sep 2 2009, 02:38 AM
joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 02:41 AM

363 posts

haha. he wants to get back at you if you are daft enough to take the room.

joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 02:48 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 02:47 AM)
Funny, i didnt make a deal and yet TS already said i cheated her. I will make a report and police report with the TS hp no.
yes please make a police report. I think the policeman would have a good laugh at your report.
joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 02:54 AM

363 posts

we are all just userids in a forum. what defamation are you talking about?

joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 02:59 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 02:56 AM)
Why i need to cheat?? nothing is paid. Rental of 2 months deposit and 1 current month. I did inform that once deposit 1 month, i will let the tenant show her the place. but she bring out of context and said i didnt show the place 1st and attempt to cheat her.

Bear in mind. the TS can say NO in the 1st place.

I dont want to talk to this childish brat TS. Case closed. I DONT WANT TO RENT TO THIS TROUBLE MAKER.!!!
well, if what she alleges is true, who wants to rent from you anyway?
joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 03:01 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Sep 2 2009, 02:58 AM)
LOL

Who in their right mind would want to pay any upfront deposit first before viewing the place?

WOULD YOU?  doh.gif

This is an ATTEMPT TO DECEIVE. Note the difference, dum dum
yeah, and what happens after she decides she doesn't like the place? sounds credible that what she alleges is true; i.e. the deposit would be forfeited.

joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 03:09 AM

363 posts

So, would you return the money if she decided against taking the place?

The silence is deafening.
joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 03:10 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:08 AM)
THEN DONT RENT IT.  MY other tenant no problem with me, only this TS spoilt childish brat.!  doh.gif
Judging from your posts and actions, you don't sound like a very reasonable chap either.
joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 03:13 AM

363 posts

QUOTE(yunaalisa @ Sep 2 2009, 03:11 AM)
answer joe mamak la braderrr..

if TS don't want to take the room after viewing it will u return the deposit/
she already alleged it was so much earlier on. and he is just keeping quiet only.

joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 03:15 AM

363 posts

still beating around the bush.
joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 11:27 AM

363 posts

RO Player has prejudices towards students. His tone is condescending towards them.

I really find it amazing that he would want to forfeit people's money if they decide against taking a place. It is like he is so desperate to make RM480. Is this greed or what? Maybe it isn't but is it right to make money that way? Off students somemore? Maybe that's where his prejudices come into play.

This post has been edited by joe_mamak: Sep 2 2009, 11:32 AM
joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 04:51 PM

363 posts

Since he is the owner and he wants to impose those conditions, that's his right. However, to expect people to book a place without even viewing is ridiculous. Even more ridiculous is not to give a refund after a prospective tenant declines to take the place.

What if he really wants the prospective tenant to reject the room? He can mess it up before the viewing.

There is some coercion here. If he doesn't want to rent to TS, he might as well just say so. Why do it in such a way? Imposing such an unreasonable condition only reflects poorly on him.

joe_mamak
post Sep 2 2009, 10:27 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 08:55 PM)
Dont simply put out of context.  What do u mean scam???  Very funny, i did explain this deposit matter and TS ok with it. . What it means?

I did ask TS to see the room on Monday or this week but TS only wanted to see on '11/12'. If the TS wanted to see the room, fine with me and paid on the same time.
Why police report?  Come on, TS put this thread in the 1st place is wrong. TS agree with it and does not pay the deposit. Fine, TS doesnt want the room, Fine with me. Everything come from the TS. Yet, i got the stick. Funny thing, i told i dont want to rent the room to TS. TS got emo, and post up a thread. Fair to me?? I being snobbish???
Wasting my freaking time talking to useless /k/. NBTD.
Go on lah, make a police report. We need some LOLs in /k/.
joe_mamak
post Sep 5 2009, 06:41 PM

363 posts

I thought his property so hot? laugh.gif

0.0168sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:25 PM