14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> People who takes advantages, What would u do ?

~LynX~
post Sep 2 2009, 03:29 AM

264 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:21 AM)
I will to let the TS to view tomorrow but TS wants it on 11/12. by then i already let out to other students. Got it.
Wait, let me get this straight.

You already promised the place to some other people, who presumably already pay RM480 each to rent even though they didn't even see the place yet.

Then TS says she's interested, and you tell her that she has to pay RM480 to view the place, and if she dun rent the money is forfeited, even though you already rent to other people.

hmm.gif

*edit* you already got people to rent, don't put unreasonable terms for people who're asking but whose time doesn't match with yours just to make them stop asking (even if they don't get the message).

You can simply ignore a user or report to mods if someone is spamming your PMs. Doing things like that will cause misunderstandings exactly like what is happening here.

This post has been edited by ~LynX~: Sep 2 2009, 03:32 AM
suiteng

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:27 AM)
yes. But unfortunately other keep on asking me, whether the room is still available?  doh.gif

I keep tell, the TS. I cant wait till 11/12 sept. 1st come 1st basis, but still pm me. So i said, u need to deposit 1 month. Got it????  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
Oh... so means the other student haven't pay you to confirm the room lar?
yunaalisa

161 posts

that's why we need to hear from both sides.. biggrin.gif
happy4ever
post Sep 2 2009, 03:30 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:27 AM)
yes. But unfortunately other keep on asking me, whether the room is still available?  doh.gif

I keep tell, the TS. I cant wait till 11/12 sept. 1st come 1st basis, but still pm me. So i said, u need to deposit 1 month. Got it????  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
You are being stupid

you don't tell people to pay first before viewing.

All you need to do is to tell them that a lot of people are inquiring the unit and at anytime it could be rented out, no guarantees. Arrange for appointment to view the premise, but in the mean time prior to that date someone made a deposit, then notify the rest to cancel their appointments

FAHAM?
yunaalisa
post Sep 2 2009, 03:31 AM

161 posts

ok now no need to deal.. no need to gaduh..

TS rent another room..

House owner u deal with other students..

-End Of Story-

Part 1
suiteng
post Sep 2 2009, 03:31 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:30 AM)
Please, i even inform the TS, 1st come basis but TS pm me, if the room still available and ask for discount.

I gave TS discount on that room. I ask TS to book? TS says ok, but didnt pay and now this thread  doh.gif
Oh... so the room is still available now lar?
yunaalisa
post Sep 2 2009, 03:35 AM

161 posts

adoi still gaduh.. im out..
suiteng
post Sep 2 2009, 03:35 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

No answer me geh. I don't get it wor..
Irzani
post Sep 2 2009, 03:36 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Since it's precious enough to put a bare foot in the house, why don't you just take a picture of various angel of the room and show it to TS or other potential renters if they insist too .. at least they know how it looks like, save energy and money just to come over to show the room .. finish story ..
happy4ever
post Sep 2 2009, 03:36 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:33 AM)
Still dum x2. Need to think straight. No wonder still cant get married.  sweat.gif
Yea. pitiful isn't it that you're still single all this while laugh.gif
suiteng
post Sep 2 2009, 03:37 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:36 AM)
No. Others is still asking. i got 3 party who wants the whole place.  sweat.gif
Oh.. since they are still asking means they also haven't pay lar?
happy4ever
post Sep 2 2009, 03:37 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:36 AM)
No. Others is still asking. i got 3 party who wants the whole place.  sweat.gif
Wait, others are ASKING, no money paid, but you already book for them?

CONTRADICTION?
chunsiang
post Sep 2 2009, 03:38 AM

Go back to the question: do ts need to pay for viewing your place?

yes or no?

can ts say "no" after viewing your place?

yes or no?
SUS99chan

99 posts

OP thought RO demanded the payment without OP seeing the place. OP is pissed because she has not even seen the place.

RO's intended meaning was pay if OP is genuinely wanting to rent the place because there are other interested parties. should anyone pay first, they get the place.

just another ad nauseam.

~LynX~

264 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:33 AM)
I got some interest party who pm or contact me, thru the posted thread. I didnt get any cent from them. They know how the place look like bcos PRACTICALLY ALL THE ROOMS ARE THE SAME.

I said to TS, if TS wants the place, better put a booking 1 month incase other wants it. Why need to be forfeited when u want the room already??
Ok, you got a point of course, but it should occur to you that some people have not been to a similar condo apartment to yours, and therefore really don't know what the place looks like, and therefore would like to view the place before deciding?

If the person wants to see it later than you're willing to wait, after all first come first serve, then tell the person in no uncertain terms that it won't be available already at that point in time.

Simple solution, none of the drama.
happy4ever
post Sep 2 2009, 03:39 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(chunsiang @ Sep 2 2009, 03:38 AM)
Go back to the question: do ts need to pay for viewing your place?

yes or no?

can ts say "no" after viewing your place?

yes or no?
You see, its not that simple, you see.

actually, its like this, yes and no

laugh.gif thumbup.gif
TSmissAnnabella
post Sep 2 2009, 03:40 AM

I can't sleep , I keep thinking lols

Wah how can he say I ask for discount ? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

First he told me it was rm 480 then rm 500

I did not edit the pm below !

got masterbedroom to rent. RM480. interested?

available on sept onward.

other info details ...read my thread.

--------------------
My Brute Sinsei. Come Join In..Its Fun! ^^;

how many of u staying??

1 month deposit, (RM500) - 1month to be paid next week, monday, thru maybank bank in.

I let the tenant to call you, and when to show u the master bedroom.

Once u shift in 1month deposit plus current month + 200 elec/water deposit in Oct.

* take note

- no car park, since earlier given to other tenant
- mattress is your own
- only light cooking is allowed.

Ohh..Then deposit is 2 months plus current month + 200 elec/ water deposit

Booking Rm 480 bank in on tomorrow (Using Maybank atm third party transfer).(if u happen not to shift, then this Rm 480 will be forfeited) When u shift in Oct, pay the balance.

I will inform the girl staying to call u tomorrow once u bank in, to show the place.

Stove, i cant remembe, i think light cooking only. i need to check with the girls.

Yes...2 mid rooms take by UCSI girls.
Huh? I really want to take a look 1st to make sure that it's comfortable for me and my fren . because we re sharing together .
I hope for understanding . It's okay if your room is occupied smile.gif
Thx . anyways if your room is available then do inform me . I will still go and search around room at 11 or 12 of this month . I will pay the deposit on the spot after seeing the room and if I m satisfied with it biggrin.gif .

Thanks ,
Bell

Wahliao , If I m not interested I wont even ASK and go THERE PURPOSELY to view the room !

and I did not say I Want a cheaper room or wat ! DONT ACCUSE !

This post has been edited by missAnnabella: Sep 2 2009, 03:42 AM
suiteng
post Sep 2 2009, 03:41 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:38 AM)
Yes, shit always happen with students. Wants the best, cheap, and wonderful facilities but in the end 'ffk' with no or stupid reason given.  doh.gif

In the end, get no tenant, who suffer??
Oh.. so if TS paid you to book a room, then got someone wanna book a whole unit wor.. Then how leh? First come first serve wor?
beatlesalbum
post Sep 2 2009, 03:41 AM

1,711 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Sep 2 2009, 03:39 AM)
You see, its not that simple, you see.

actually, its like this, yes and no 
laugh.gif  thumbup.gif
Let your yes be a YES and your no be a NO, anything else is not of this earth
happy4ever
post Sep 2 2009, 03:43 AM

7,194 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:38 AM)
Yes, shit always happen with students. Wants the best, cheap, and wonderful facilities but in the end 'ffk' with no or stupid reason given.  doh.gif

In the end, get no tenant, who suffer??
Thats because you're being stupid for closing the offer before getting the deposit.

QUOTE(RO Player @ Sep 2 2009, 03:40 AM)
No, you're the DUMx2 ones.  doh.gif  Read more, you'll realise who is the biggest DUMx2!! Its UUUU!!
Really? So far you've only demonstrated your incompetence and stupidity in tackling the whole situation.

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 

0.0192sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:29 AM