15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Health Let's DETOX!, Detox tea, tak sedap but rewarding..

TSsolsekuin44
post Sep 21 2009, 11:12 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Ai.. Everybody is busy for Hari Raya. I took detox tea during raya too.. =)
I even forced my younger bro to take it.
Man, he's even more toxic! Only after 2 hours, he went to straight to the toilet. This thing is good, I'm glad I get to know it. icon_rolleyes.gif
6a6y6lue
post Sep 22 2009, 12:35 PM

358 posts

Oh I love Kinohimitsu Detox drink for 6 days. damn its good, it won't make you feel bloated or the needy to go washroom all the time. I do Detox twice a year and its excellent.
HW-Racer
post Sep 22 2009, 05:03 PM

729 posts

how about the effectiveness of using the Kinohimitsu foot patch for detox ?? less painful ?
do u think effective ?
TSsolsekuin44
post Sep 22 2009, 11:07 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(6a6y6lue @ Sep 22 2009, 12:35 PM)
Oh I love Kinohimitsu Detox drink for 6 days. damn its good, it won't make you feel bloated or the needy to go washroom all the time. I do Detox twice a year and its excellent.
Wah.. Is that you? Detox drink for six days? How do you feel after taking it? What are the effects?

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Sep 22 2009, 05:03 PM)
how about the effectiveness of using the Kinohimitsu foot patch for detox ?? less painful ?
do u think effective ?
Hm, I don't know about Kino detox patch, but I used to buy loads with a seller here. Yeah, it's good, you can actually see the patch becomes less darkened after each night.
But, better clean it from the inside ya?
Straight to the source! laugh.gif
SUSadvocado
post Sep 22 2009, 11:21 PM

2,948 posts

sweat.gif

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Sep 22 2009, 11:07 PM)
Hm, I don't know about Kino detox patch, but I used to buy loads with a seller here. Yeah, it's good, you can actually see the patch becomes less darkened after each night.
But, better clean it from the inside ya?
Straight to the source! laugh.gif
sellerlol
post Sep 23 2009, 03:09 PM

206 posts

does detox cure acne???
TSsolsekuin44
post Sep 23 2009, 03:55 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(sellerlol @ Sep 23 2009, 03:09 PM)
does detox cure acne???
I believe it does.. I have less breakouts after detox. When your skin is too congested, it doesn't matter what product you consume to cure acne.
It will only give minimal results.
Clean your body from the inside. I'm totally satisfied now nod.gif
driftmeister
post Sep 23 2009, 04:10 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(sellerlol @ Sep 23 2009, 03:09 PM)
does detox cure acne???
theoritically it shud
cleaner inside, hence cleaner outside.

just took my first sachet this morning, so far no effect. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by driftmeister: Sep 23 2009, 04:11 PM
TSsolsekuin44
post Sep 23 2009, 08:32 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Sep 23 2009, 04:10 PM)
theoritically it shud
cleaner inside, hence cleaner outside.

just took my first sachet this morning, so far no effect.  tongue.gif
Haha, wait la.. Then share here afterwards.
driftmeister
post Sep 23 2009, 09:19 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

no chemical reaction in my bowel so far "yet" tongue.gif
HW-Racer
post Sep 23 2009, 09:47 PM

729 posts

last sat, bought twin pack of the Kinohimitsu health pad (20 pcs)...and get a small bottle
Kinohimitsu detox drink (cherry flavour) for free... rclxms.gif

...each time after i put the health pad at my sole. before sleep..i fee lighter and refresh the next morning...
driftmeister
post Sep 23 2009, 10:23 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Sep 23 2009, 09:47 PM)
last sat, bought twin pack of the Kinohimitsu health pad (20 pcs)...and get a small bottle
Kinohimitsu detox drink (cherry flavour) for free...  rclxms.gif

...each time after i put the health pad at my sole. before sleep..i fee lighter and refresh the next morning...
good for u then
took my peppermint tea bag @ 9.30am today
till now also nothing happen, guess my toxic are too stubborn already tongue.gif
no exercise for last few years and never jaga my meal also sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSsolsekuin44
post Sep 24 2009, 08:59 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Sep 23 2009, 09:19 PM)
no chemical reaction in my bowel so far "yet" tongue.gif
Hm.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Sep 23 2009, 09:47 PM)
Kinohimitsu detox drink (cherry flavour) for free...  rclxms.gif

Glad to hear that.. cherry detox drink-how does it taste? Good or not?

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Sep 23 2009, 10:23 PM)
good for u then
took my peppermint tea bag @ 9.30am today
till now also nothing happen, guess my toxic are too stubborn already  tongue.gif
no exercise for last few years and never jaga my meal also  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Maybe your body is not that toxic thumbup.gif
Or maybe, just maybe, the effect will take place late at night. You took it in the morning right? rolleyes.gif
desdemona
post Sep 25 2009, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(advocado @ Sep 13 2009, 10:37 PM)
I have to say detoxing doesn't just revolve around detox tea. In fact it can be nothing to do with detox tea.

Just eat healthy, live healthy. There are many natural source to get detoxing. So far we don't know what stuffs are in the tea other than those main ingredients.
QUOTE(myremi @ Sep 16 2009, 08:30 AM)
U guys know that short-term detox is not as good as long-term detox of cleaning up your diet and making lifestyle changes?

I'd rather made my body work as it should so that detox is a normal everyday thing that doesn't require emergency measures such as taking a laxative-type of drink!! tongue.gif
I totally agree with what advocado and myremi said. Detox is purely short-term, in long-term, one should change their diet, exercise and live healthier. No point doing detox and after that continue eating unhealthy, never exercise, smoke, etc.

Even if one really need detox, as a start, read this very useful detox manual instead of drinking detox tea.
TSsolsekuin44
post Sep 30 2009, 03:06 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(desdemona @ Sep 25 2009, 03:04 PM)
I totally agree with what advocado and myremi said. Detox is purely short-term, in long-term, one should change their diet, exercise and live healthier. No point doing detox and after that continue eating unhealthy, never exercise, smoke, etc.

Even if one really need detox, as a start, read this very useful detox manual instead of drinking detox tea.
Thanks for sharing.. But where to get activated charcoal here?
phoenix
post Sep 30 2009, 12:48 PM

Life is all about running...
2,529 posts

solsekuin44: You can purchase activated charcoal from most pharmacies. I bought mine from Caring pharmacy and it costs just about RM2.40 for 10 tablets. It comes in a form that looks like Panadol. Alternative, if you want something that is better, you can always try GNC as I seen it there before.
TSsolsekuin44
post Oct 1 2009, 05:51 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(phoenix @ Sep 30 2009, 12:48 PM)
solsekuin44: You can purchase activated charcoal from most pharmacies. I bought mine from Caring pharmacy and it costs just about RM2.40 for 10 tablets. It comes in a form that looks like Panadol. Alternative, if you want something that is better, you can always try GNC as I seen it there before.
Is it harmless to be consumed? What does it do to you? Thank you, once I've fully researched on it, will decide to try brows.gif
kurtkob78
post Oct 1 2009, 06:03 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

exercise also detox your body. and drink lots of water.
phoenix
post Oct 1 2009, 08:31 PM

Life is all about running...
2,529 posts

solsekuin44: It helps with stomach wind and also get rids of waste. Normally it's given to those who suffer from stomach upset as it helps stop the purging by sucking up the water and then releasing it at a later stage. It can be regarded as a form of detoxing too. I normally take them before I go for a big running event to clear my bowels and stomach wind.
TSsolsekuin44
post Oct 1 2009, 10:18 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Oct 1 2009, 06:03 PM)
exercise also detox your body. and drink lots of water.
Yep, I want to be cleaned inside out.. smile.gif I started to gain the benefits of this practice. LOVE IT!!

QUOTE(phoenix @ Oct 1 2009, 08:31 PM)
solsekuin44: It helps with stomach wind and also get rids of waste. Normally it's given to those who suffer from stomach upset as it helps stop the purging by sucking up the water and then releasing it at a later stage. It can be regarded as a form of detoxing too. I normally take them before I go for a big running event to clear my bowels and stomach wind.
So, by taking this, there's still a frequent trip to toilets right? How many tablets to be taken at one time?
Taken daily?

15 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0217sec    2.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:02 AM