123 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

yunaalisa
post Aug 28 2009, 01:42 AM

161 posts

hmmm.. waiting2 lah.. huhu.. both my mamba takde sticker distributor.. one was sent to Ban Leong just now.. So takut lah pulak.
noobie1
post Aug 28 2009, 01:45 AM

2,538 posts

haha...i think nobody have ban leong sticker bah...my keyboard aso dont have ban leong sticker...or maybe there is but i dont know??

This post has been edited by noobie1: Aug 28 2009, 01:46 AM
somiao5625
post Aug 28 2009, 01:47 AM

282 posts

On paper it is, just dl a plg rate tool and test yourself, you be the judge =)
Google this, mouserate checker.
On wired it hit 1k, on wireless averages at 800. Thou it says 800 or 1k, it doesn't matters, its just how many reports send over a period of time, doesnt mean that it have low latency, an example, 5 seconds period of time, mouse A and mouse B,
-Mouse A sends 500hz in the first second, then 500hz too at the 2nd second, till the 5th second, it sums up to 2500hz total for the 5 seconds right,
-Mouse B 1st second sends 0hz, 2nd second sends 1khz, till the fith, so it sums up to 4000hz for the total of 5seconds.

Now which 1 will you prefer? Get what i'm trying to say by input lag? Not to say the mamba have it, but most wireless equipment we see have it too, just that you dont notice it, like my previous post said, i just have to be a b**** and know all this stuff before i buy if not it gives me a sense of inferiority on my stuff =/

This post has been edited by somiao5625: Aug 28 2009, 01:47 AM
yunaalisa
post Aug 28 2009, 02:03 AM

161 posts

so garang the last sentence.. biggrin.gif

interested in the mouse rate checker software but it's old.. not new version ka?

and yes.. most of the time wired is faster than wireless.. dpending on the hardware lah..

what i said just now is for mamba..

This post has been edited by yunaalisa: Aug 28 2009, 02:05 AM
TSEverdying
post Aug 28 2009, 02:42 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(somiao5625 @ Aug 28 2009, 12:03 AM)
Azrinarizz, more like the feet eats up your hard pad dang, thats what happened to my destructor. Ever, no not by me =p, its by david vana and lexo, they went to gamescom and managed to talk to robert =)
gonna be the same old thing la.
they wont reveal too much cept for what its on display there.

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 27 2009, 09:53 PM)
of course laser lo bro..now wat time edi..still balling around meh?
btw,i dont understand how you guys use your mousepad till wear out so fast...what kind of games you're playing?
infra red la...same sensor with DA.
mousepad wears off with lots of movements, and also bottom of my palm acts as a brake...stopping...dragging...so that wears it out faster.
somiao5625
post Aug 28 2009, 03:06 AM

282 posts

Yeah lol practically it makes no difference, but we just have to be keyboard warriors with big e-peens haha, proof is, most top players play on 125hz 3.0...

*edit to add this -> Ever, no not the same, the interview him and poked him with a few fuzzy questions haha, also some very interesting ideas take a look when its out, its not out yet atm.

This post has been edited by somiao5625: Aug 28 2009, 03:07 AM
TSEverdying
post Aug 28 2009, 03:14 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(somiao5625 @ Aug 28 2009, 03:06 AM)
Yeah lol practically it makes no difference, but we just have to be keyboard warriors with big e-peens haha, proof is, most top players play on 125hz 3.0...

*edit to add this -> Ever, no not the same, the interview him and poked him with a few fuzzy questions haha, also some very interesting ideas take a look when its out, its not out yet atm.
no need go razerguy la.
i can poke poke my teammate whos working in razer...my other teammates all poke poke him more than enough already biggrin.gif
idiots got to try orochi 2 months ago...same with mamba...
he already got the naga prototype and he say nice...but guess have to wait for more poking sessions for the rest to say nice or not.

Added on August 28, 2009, 3:17 amas for the ban leong sticker...hmm...
u got receipt rite? as long from authorised dealer its ok.
and not one of those OEM or individual from garage sales who parallel imports to offer cheaper price etc.
anyway, serial numbers are tracked...worse comes to worse u ask razerzone for a tracking number and send back to razer hong kong biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 28 2009, 03:17 AM
stevenng97
post Aug 28 2009, 05:46 AM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 28 2009, 03:14 AM)
no need go razerguy la.
i can poke poke my teammate whos working in razer...my other teammates all poke poke him more than enough already biggrin.gif
idiots got to try orochi 2 months ago...same with mamba...
he already got the naga prototype and he say nice...but guess have to wait for more poking sessions for the rest to say nice or not.

Added on August 28, 2009, 3:17 amas for the ban leong sticker...hmm...
u got receipt rite? as long from authorised dealer its ok.
and not one of those OEM or individual from garage sales who parallel imports to offer cheaper price etc.
anyway, serial numbers are tracked...worse comes to worse u ask razerzone for a tracking number and send back to razer hong kong biggrin.gif
woah if real send back hongkong .... rclxub.gif waiting untill so damn long juz can RMA it whistling.gif
noobie1
post Aug 28 2009, 10:01 AM

2,538 posts

yaloh...like never end RMA...lolx...some more dont know the crew at the plane there will spoil my keyboard or not...as they owaz throw other people luggage into the plane..
lingloong
post Aug 28 2009, 11:34 AM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(yunaalisa @ Aug 28 2009, 01:42 AM)
hmmm.. waiting2 lah.. huhu.. both my mamba takde sticker distributor.. one was sent to Ban Leong just now.. So takut lah pulak.
For most retail packing from Ban Leong, there are no sticker as I notice. Coz for your case, Mamba is put in "glass" style transparent plastic packing, so kinda "not best" for their worker to mess up with the packing to stick their warranty sticker. All are traceable via serial number. Just send your mouse to them for warranty if there is a problem with it biggrin.gif
yunaalisa
post Aug 28 2009, 04:28 PM

161 posts

hmm.. guess i just have to wait.. but im unable to check it out cos i'm in estonia.. adoi.. payah btol! hahaha..
igor87
post Aug 29 2009, 12:06 PM

586 posts

Got an Everglide DKTBoard yesterday to replace my Lycosa Mirror. Much better in term of feel. Incomparable in terms of perceived quality. Now just need to get used to the new layout.

You're not alone anymore, everdying =)
SkywalkerxX
post Aug 29 2009, 12:12 PM

Protection & Control
590 posts

QUOTE(yunaalisa @ Aug 28 2009, 01:42 AM)
you bought mamba? walaowei..so sleek the design..wanna buy to replace my DA, but so expensive haha wait till my DA down..
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 29 2009, 04:19 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i wanted a megalodon now...have to ikat perut..
where to get cheapest in LYP??i'm taking a trip to LYP today...
compare siberia usb with maelstrom,which 1 is better in term of preceesing sound?

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Aug 29 2009, 04:25 PM
stevenng97
post Aug 29 2009, 05:55 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Aug 29 2009, 04:19 PM)
compare siberia usb with maelstrom,which 1 is better in term of preceesing sound?
for me i use is razer megalodon flex.gif
TSEverdying
post Aug 29 2009, 06:08 PM

30,730 posts

come on, do u even do any research or simply post stuff?
both are completely different.
maelstrom can also tweak individual vol settings for all 7.1 channels.
siberia usb is not meant to compete with the good soundcards cos it cant, its meant to be a replacement for crappy on-board audio.
maelstorm on the other hand is already a good soundcard.
blacktrix
post Aug 29 2009, 06:08 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

Hmmmmm..... now I find out that for the price I'm paying for the Moray+, I could get a Klipsch or even an add-on for my Shure to make it compatible with my Gayph.... I mean iPhone....

But they arn't Razers.......

Will see how long I can wait........
TSEverdying
post Aug 29 2009, 06:56 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Aug 29 2009, 06:08 PM)
Hmmmmm..... now I find out that for the price I'm paying for the Moray+, I could get a Klipsch or even an add-on for my Shure to make it compatible with my Gayph.... I mean iPhone....

But they arn't Razers.......

Will see how long I can wait........
u could also get a pink hello kitty slip cover to complete the look tongue.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 29 2009, 07:21 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Why don't you ikat your perut 1st then only ask where's the cheapest?
hong1380
post Aug 29 2009, 08:05 PM

344 posts

btw, how's the megalodon's bass performance?

i owned audio technica m30, can say totally X bass at all= =...
not syok enuf during movie / gaming

Added on August 29, 2009, 8:12 pmbecause no place can test the monster megalodon ...T.T

This post has been edited by hong1380: Aug 29 2009, 08:12 PM

123 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:15 PM