15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 07:30 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

megasoma should cost the same as destructor
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 07:40 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i dislike malaysia(shh dont tell pls),well not because of the race or anything...its because high tax make me pay more for headsets.when will razer open a tax free shop in the airport? XD
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 08:27 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

how you move your mouse???fly here and there??
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 08:35 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i dont think he didnt gigit,he use it as a floor mat
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 09:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

of course laser lo bro..now wat time edi..still balling around meh?
btw,i dont understand how you guys use your mousepad till wear out so fast...what kind of games you're playing?
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 28 2009, 12:27 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

so the point is dont spend so much on a mousepad??or spend and use it wisely?
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 29 2009, 04:19 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i wanted a megalodon now...have to ikat perut..
where to get cheapest in LYP??i'm taking a trip to LYP today...
compare siberia usb with maelstrom,which 1 is better in term of preceesing sound?

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Aug 29 2009, 04:25 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 1 2009, 02:00 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

1000hz poling rate = 1ms respons time for DA
500hz polling rate =2ms responds time for DB3G
but most gamers need 500hz
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 1 2009, 02:16 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

for DB3G its 500hz but for DA you can adjust by 125hz,500hz,1000hz...
so for DA plug and play it is 500hz.
if you plug it into a usb hub,it should be less than that cuz less power supply.
sunny i have a question,is your mouse copperhead or krait,if it is krait,shouldnt it be atomic red??

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Sep 1 2009, 02:30 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 1 2009, 02:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

my ikari manual said so,so this fact should be true.
sorry out of razer topic
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 1 2009, 06:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

stevenng,i same with you now...getting megalodon in a few months time but i think you'll get it before me..
left for dead do support 7.1 sound dude..i liked how their head burst into blood..that was my siberia but i have no doubt megalodon sounds much more better..
sling and shoulder is different i think becuz the shoulder edition sling should be on the side of the leg or something and the sling should be on the back..correct me if i were wrong.
dude if you like wireless go mamba if not just go for plain deathaddder
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 1 2009, 06:32 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

find a good soundcard with bass....dont buy any of those rm20 ones,get creative soundcards
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 1 2009, 06:46 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

so igor,hand itchy for destructor??
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 1 2009, 06:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

guys take a look at this..i found it at you tube its abt the megalodon
''its 2 channel stereo with a sound processor to similate 7 channel surround

carcharias + auzentech forte is cheaper and better than this.

ath ad700 and auzentech forte leaves it in the dust ''

got such thing??
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 1 2009, 07:04 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

oops sorry yea i meant the megalodon..but i saw your gaming eq sets..im confused just now
so any answers about my question asked?
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 2 2009, 03:59 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i smell someone wanted to sell his keyboard,ill trade it with you with my tarantula OEM
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 2 2009, 05:18 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

noobie 1 this time cnt buy from u liao
btw got the pic of the new kb?
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 2 2009, 05:36 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

YOU TOLD ME THE NEW LYCOSA edition??anyone?
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 2 2009, 06:04 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

OH MY GOD HOW MUCH U BOUGHT!!!!!!
H3LLKEEPER
post Sep 2 2009, 06:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

sorry lo bro,i dont undertand ur joke..but hahahahaha lolx
i tot u bought from china???isnt it RMB?
so limited and yet so expensive

15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:14 AM