English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: MNC 4-2 ARS ~ RvP, Rosicky

nLz | Lanpakali
post Aug 30 2009, 03:41 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Aug 30 2009, 03:32 PM)
theres 2 and 4
but theres still some other points, that we are still seeking answer on....foulds commited w/o yellow card and our side of penalty claim....who wont be frustrated?
yes some of our fans here whining alot,u gotta understand our frustration....and the very least we are doing it on our thread....you as a MU fan should know better then,that there also fans like these in MU thread who does the same when it happens to your side
so just bare with our side of fans in our thread,if it really makes u umcomfortable...by all means please can u just get back to your thread
aite?
honestly, we dont have to entertain someone who comes in here trying to 'educate' some part of the fans here to think like what he/she may call a normal football club fan..

its just plain stupidity to have regular poster in this thread to think something so neutral..
as some of the senior members state before, the comments here are meant to be bias, that is why there is so many football club threads around..go to which your comfortable with..
Tak3shi
post Aug 30 2009, 03:41 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Aug 30 2009, 03:32 PM)
theres 2 and 4
but theres still some other points, that we are still seeking answer on....foulds commited w/o yellow card and our side of penalty claim....who wont be frustrated?
yes some of our fans here whining alot,u gotta understand our frustration....and the very least we are doing it on our thread....you as a MU fan should know better then,that there also fans like these in MU thread who does the same when it happens to your side
so just bare with our side of fans in our thread,if it really makes u umcomfortable...by all means please can u just get back to your thread
aite?
I screw the whiners in any thread.

U whine but you are also talking bad about other teams when you whine, this is a public forum. If you want to whine and talk bad about other teams without receiving a reply do it in a private forum.

When it happens to my side i don't whine, i still support them because shit happens. In this world you must learn to overcome all sorts of obstacles to be champion and a winner. No matter what the whole world throws at you, if you can't overcome it, you don't deserve to be a champion/winner simple.
sigheart
post Aug 30 2009, 03:43 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 30 2009, 03:26 PM)
Was accidental he didn't swing his elbow, just jumped. In the chelsea vs MU match last season, drogba kneed into vidic's face, he lost a few tooth, drogba didn't even get a card for it because it was accidental.

Fletcher was fortunate, yes, but he got the ball too as opposed to almunia who only caught rooney's legs.

Keep on complaining, that's what most of you did last season. Whine. Why can't you guys learn from the real supporters here like Kim instead of whining.

Yes Fletcher got the ball, with his hands. See the replay.

We are not complaining about whether its a penalty or not. The point of debate here is Rooney was on the way down before Almunia touched him. Contact was made only after Rooney began to fall and not to mention he was going nowhere having smashed the ball out. Had Almunia thugged his hands back like Boruc did there you go, Eduardo Mark 2.

Anyway I don't expect you to see all of this and have the same view and I agree with the other forumers that perhaps its a better idea for you to take your discussions back to the Man Utd thread. After all humans will be humans and will always be biased towards the team we support. Arguments will go nowhere because virtually no one here will agree with you and you will never agree with anyone here. Same goes for us if we post in the Utd thread.
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 30 2009, 03:45 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(nLz | Lanpakali @ Aug 30 2009, 03:41 PM)
honestly, we dont have to entertain someone who comes in here trying to 'educate' some part of the fans here to think like what he/she may call a normal football club fan..

its just plain stupidity to have regular poster in this thread to think something so neutral..
as some of the senior members state before, the comments here are meant to be bias, that is why there is so many football club threads around..go to which your comfortable with..
Some people just like to whine about whiners, so just let them give them a e-blowjob to boost their already inflated holier than thou ego shall we?
StarGhazzer
post Aug 30 2009, 03:48 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Aug 30 2009, 02:43 PM)
The team is just shit because of RVP & Diaby.
Time for AW to leave the team & lets bring a new revolution.

I really don't think Arsenal will win any trophies this season after the shity performance.
Shitty performance? You never watched the game properly so STFU. We were in no way inferior to MU last night, so don't you call us shitty. Where were you when we were thrashing Everton and Pompey? Nowhere, because you have nothing to crap about the team when we were winning convincingly.

Keep on complaining, that's what most of you did last season. Whine. Why can't you guys learn from the real supporters here like Kim instead of whining.
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 30 2009, 03:41 PM)
I screw the whiners in any thread.

U whine but you are also talking bad about other teams when you whine, this is a public forum. If you want to whine and talk bad about other teams without receiving a reply do it in a private forum.

When it happens to my side i don't whine, i still support them because shit happens. In this world you must learn to overcome all sorts of obstacles to be champion and a winner. No matter what the whole world throws at you, if you can't overcome it, you don't deserve to be a champion/winner simple.
All hail HOLY SAINT NON-WHINER FOOTBALL FAN !!! Geesh.

We are real supporters that's why we are passionate about the team. And when our team is being judged unfairly, it's only natural we defend it.

You're just another bratty fan who come and wind us up whenever we lose, but when we win you don't even dare come close. Shoo, and don't give the other MU fans here a bad name.

Anyway, enough with you people.

Highlights below:
http://rapidshare.com/files/273258282/Man_..._albiondean.avi

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Aug 30 2009, 03:50 PM
gummerz
post Aug 30 2009, 03:51 PM

37 posts

Was accidental he didn't swing his elbow, just jumped. In the chelsea vs MU match last season, drogba kneed into vidic's face, he lost a few tooth, drogba didn't even get a card for it because it was accidental.

Fletcher was fortunate, yes, but he got the ball too as opposed to almunia who only caught rooney's legs.

Added on August 30, 2009, 3:27 pm

Almunia is as good as Ben Foster, that's about it.
If you see the replay Fletcher was making a two footed tackle and he got the ball with his hands.Either way it should have been a penalty
overmars
post Aug 30 2009, 03:53 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 30 2009, 03:17 PM)
You don't go to a mormon church expecting to convert them in to jews. They are retarded and bias(some) for a reason let them stay that way.
you have stepped beyond the line. shakehead.gif go back to your club thread. You had your time against burnley the other week, so dont feel too upbeat with yesterday's result
Tak3shi
post Aug 30 2009, 03:53 PM

431 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Aug 30 2009, 03:48 PM)
Shitty performance? You never watched the game properly so STFU. We were in no way inferior to MU last night, so don't you call us shitty. Where were you when we were thrashing Everton and Pompey? Nowhere, because you have nothing to crap about the team when we were winning convincingly.
We are real supporters that's why we are passionate about the team. And when our team is being judged unfairly, it's only natural we defend it.

You're just another bratty fan who come and wind us up whenever we lose, but when we win you don't even dare come close. Shoo, and don't give the other MU fans here a bad name.

Anyway, enough with you people.

Highlights below:
http://rapidshare.com/files/273258282/Man_..._albiondean.avi
Rofl, that is your assumption, i like the way arsenal play and i think they are 1 of the 2 most entertaining sides in the league, but your whining makes me think that some of you don't deserve to be supporters of such a good team.

I'd pay to watch Arsenal play but not if i have to sit with half you whiners out there.

P.s
I praised essien in the Chelsea's thread, because they deserved it. And they didn't b**** about other teams, go whine but if you make attacks on other clubs, they have the right to defend themselves to. If not go post on a private forum.

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Aug 30 2009, 03:55 PM
gummerz
post Aug 30 2009, 03:55 PM

37 posts

Come on
If don't want to see people whine just go back to your own thread
Tak3shi
post Aug 30 2009, 03:56 PM

431 posts

This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Aug 30 2009, 03:57 PM
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 30 2009, 03:56 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(gummerz @ Aug 30 2009, 03:55 PM)
Come on
If don't want to see people whine just go back to your own thread

This post has been edited by Gr3yL3gion: Aug 30 2009, 03:58 PM
nLz | Lanpakali
post Aug 30 2009, 04:00 PM

30 posts

talking bad about other teams? you dont have to cross to the other thread to see one =)

u hv one just before ur eyes..
and yes..please go back to your thread..
its clearly we don't appreciate your opinion,whines,and trolls
watever77
post Aug 30 2009, 04:00 PM

93 posts

huhu missed the match last nite .. cant say much , but we better dont drop points nex time when playing with `lesser` teams ..
whoopa
post Aug 30 2009, 04:02 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

anyways why are u guys complaining abt almunia anyways ? i tot he was decent. diaby i know why almunia ?
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 30 2009, 04:03 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 30 2009, 04:02 PM)
anyways why are u guys complaining abt almunia anyways ? i tot he was decent. diaby i know why almunia ?
Because we're whining brats that doesn't appreciate our team. nod.gif
QuickFire
post Aug 30 2009, 04:04 PM

The more you sin the more you win
2,867 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 30 2009, 03:53 PM)
Rofl, that is your assumption, i like the way arsenal play and i think they are 1 of the 2 most entertaining sides in the league, but your whining makes me think that some of you don't deserve to be supporters of such a good team.

I'd pay to watch Arsenal play but not if i have to sit with half you whiners out there.

P.s
I praised essien in the Chelsea's thread, because they deserved it. And they didn't b**** about other teams, go whine but if you make attacks on other clubs, they have the right to defend themselves to. If not go post on a private forum.
I dont see you defending your club at all. All I see are references to mormon churches and us whinging, plus non-facts like "fletcher's tackle was wrong but he got the ball".

This post has been edited by QuickFire: Aug 30 2009, 04:04 PM
ivanchin99
post Aug 30 2009, 04:04 PM

813 posts

Added on August 30, 2009, 3:27 pm

Almunia is as good as Ben Foster, that's about it.
You DIDNT watch the replay. which part of almunia caught rooney's leg? try again and reply with the link to the video/gif included.

I'd have included mine but the bandwidth was bombarded since last night and now it's down
odieseven
post Aug 30 2009, 04:05 PM

76 posts

Just 1 word to describe Gr3yL3gion & Tak3shi... BITTER. Spreading negativity all around.
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 30 2009, 04:07 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Aug 30 2009, 04:05 PM)
Just 1 word to describe Gr3yL3gion & Tak3shi... BITTER. Spreading negativity all around.
Oh noes, don't put me in the same breath as he is. I can't possibly match that great man himself.
nLz | Lanpakali
post Aug 30 2009, 04:08 PM

30 posts

hey, where are ryan & gang...
how was the gathering, im sorry i cant join u guys..was stuck in the crowd of people =(

120 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:37 PM