Don't wanna try A850 guys? A850 will be arrived in Sony STyle BTS day after tomorrow (thursday).
This post has been edited by maxizanc: Sep 8 2009, 10:47 PM
Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V30!, The Orange Legion
Sep 8 2009, 10:46 PM
5,909 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: 06.02.58.44.23.08.03 |
Don't wanna try A850 guys? A850 will be arrived in Sony STyle BTS day after tomorrow (thursday).
This post has been edited by maxizanc: Sep 8 2009, 10:47 PM |
Sep 8 2009, 10:48 PM
834 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: there |
QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 8 2009, 10:36 PM) haiyaaaa I still got 3 Sony Cyber Shots at home. Still can consider as Orange mar. Hehehe. Cyber Shot is BLUE.. not orange.. memorable oredi said he shud b able to do rm5300 for the A850. Yummy price indeed. In fact, it's pretty ridiculous to get an FF for rm5300. Soon, very soon, very very soon, every1 will have the benefit of playing with FF. memorable dis say rm5300 wo.. QUOTE(MemorableStudios @ Sep 8 2009, 06:33 PM) |
Sep 8 2009, 10:51 PM
594 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Umbrella
![]() |
Sep 8 2009, 10:51 PM
117 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
hi guys..
i just went to tebrau city sony style.... finally just bought my 50mm f1.8.... but they don have stock...i fully paid and wait the item arrive on friday... and the sales person told me the below info...don know is true or not...can anybody double check... 1) wish to buy FH-50 battery for a330,but they said only 10%... i ask why not all alfa acc is 20%?? he said yes but this battery is for handycam.... how come dslr use same battery with handycam but not consider as alfa acc... 2) 0% installment is only for rm1k & abvoe... 3) for the extended warranty....i heard that you guys got free extended 1 year... but the sales person said only applicable for sony style maybankcard member(not all kind of maybank card)... if you wish to extend 1year warranty, need to pay rm 200... 4) for the eye piece FDA-ME1AM...they dint sell this...only product inside sony malaysia catalog is available.... damn....i will find this on next month in hk.... any 1 want tumpang.... 5) for the treat point....i check in maybank2u.com and i found got few k points...but i don know why they checked for me is about 216 points only although mine is sub card...izzit all my point is belongs to main card?? This post has been edited by VincentCheun: Sep 8 2009, 11:01 PM |
Sep 8 2009, 10:52 PM
3,807 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Masking |
QUOTE(hkhk @ Sep 8 2009, 10:44 PM) They don;t have both A850 & 2470 ex-stock at JB. but can order already. If u have SONYCARD got extra 1 year warranty summore.. can go for installment.. I really can;t resist.. but too bad my credit limit me to purchase only 1 item. sigh...sunday the promo over already right??im working till saturday night =(A850 RM6999 - 10% = RM6299 2470Z = RM6499 - 20% = RM5199 Would suggest u go for the lens 2470Z only. btw.. COMEX is coming, I believe deal at COMEX quite Juicy!! Don';t know whether they have good deal or not.. Last 3 PC/IT show is bad.. this COMEX should be quite interesting. SONY is renting the space level 3 again.. If u go there.. jio me.. haha I wanna buy battery + bag + maybe filter.. haha |
Sep 8 2009, 10:53 PM
15,705 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Tg. Rambutan |
QUOTE(hkhk @ Sep 8 2009, 10:44 PM) Would suggest u go for the lens 2470Z only. btw.. COMEX is coming, I believe deal at COMEX quite Juicy!! Don';t know whether they have good deal or not.. COMEX is Singapore gadget show kar? If it is, I wanna gooooooooooooooooooooo.Last 3 PC/IT show is bad.. this COMEX should be quite interesting. SONY is renting the space level 3 again.. If u go there.. jio me.. haha I wanna buy battery + bag + maybe filter.. haha QUOTE(hkhk @ Sep 8 2009, 10:48 PM) Aiyoooo nvm ler. Still Sony wat. Kekeke. I was desperately looking for an old A100 the past few days. Was hoping to find 1 for like rm500-600 since last time got ppl selling for about rm800 oni. I wanted to buy a cheap A100 jsut so I can join the Alpha Convention. Luckily for me it's postponed to 2010. Whagagaga. Give me more time to source a cheap Alpha. |
Sep 8 2009, 10:54 PM
315 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 8 2009, 10:36 PM) haiyaaaa I still got 3 Sony Cyber Shots at home. Still can consider as Orange mar. Hehehe. i should be able to get 20-25% discount. And i mark up 5%.. hehehe,, i oso need some $$$ for my time n effort mah...memorable oredi said he shud b able to do rm5300 for the A850. Yummy price indeed. In fact, it's pretty ridiculous to get an FF for rm5300. Soon, very soon, very very soon, every1 will have the benefit of playing with FF. |
Sep 8 2009, 10:55 PM
Sep 8 2009, 10:56 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,308 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(VincentCheun @ Sep 8 2009, 10:51 PM) 3) for the extended warranty....i heard that you guys got free extended 1 year... but the sales person said only applicable for sony style maybankcard member(not all kind of maybank card)... if you wish to extend 1year warranty, need to pay rm 200... |
Sep 8 2009, 10:57 PM
hkhk..sony prices in singapore has no fight with msia one at all...i doubt even in comex..u can get anythhing cheap...
Sep 8 2009, 11:00 PM
3,844 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Damansara Utama |
When is this COMEX thing? Wanna go look see look see. (: Wa a850 arriving so soon? (:
Sep 8 2009, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(VincentCheun @ Sep 8 2009, 10:51 PM) hi guys.. 1) They said 10% only? Weird. Will check for you again tomorrow.i just went to tebrau city sony style.... finally just bought my 50mm f1.8.... but they don have stock...i fully paid and wait the item arrive on friday... and the sales person told me the below info...don know is true or not...can anybody double check... 1) wish to buy FH-50 battery for a330,but they said only 10%... i ask why not all alfa acc is 20%?? he said yes but this battery is for handycam.... how come dslr use same battery with handycam but not consider as alfa acc... 2) 0% installment is only for rm1k & abvoe... 3) for the extended warranty....i heard that you guys got free extended 1 year... but the sales person said only applicable for sony style maybankcard member(not all kind of maybank card)... if you wish to extend 1year warranty, need to pay rm 200... 4) for the eye piece FDA-ME1AM...they dint sell this...only product inside sony malaysia catalog is available.... damn....i will find this on next month in hk.... any 1 want tumpang.... 2) yes 3) Free 1 year extended warranty only applicable for SONY CARD (visa) holder. 4) FDA-ME1AM only got 1 stock in Malaysia (after a customer request for it, we back to back ordered from Japan and when it reached here, the buyer FFK) - Retail price is RM170 This post has been edited by maxizanc: Sep 8 2009, 11:02 PM |
Sep 8 2009, 11:03 PM
1,631 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Puchong |
Sep 8 2009, 11:03 PM
Sep 8 2009, 11:08 PM
673 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(VincentCheun @ Sep 8 2009, 10:51 PM) hi guys.. NP-FH50 consider as Handycam Accessories,only A230,A330,A380 using NP-FH50,rest new model A500,A550,A850 using NP-FM500Hi just went to tebrau city sony style.... finally just bought my 50mm f1.8.... but they don have stock...i fully paid and wait the item arrive on friday... and the sales person told me the below info...don know is true or not...can anybody double check... 1) wish to buy FH-50 battery for a330,but they said only 10%... i ask why not all alfa acc is 20%?? he said yes but this battery is for handycam.... how come dslr use same battery with handycam but not consider as alfa acc... NP-FH50 normal selling price around rm180 only This post has been edited by wcs2798: Sep 8 2009, 11:14 PM |
Sep 8 2009, 11:09 PM
182 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Sep 8 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 8 2009, 10:53 PM) COMEX is Singapore gadget show kar? If it is, I wanna gooooooooooooooooooooo. COMEX is... http://www.comexshow.com.sg/This Thursday till Sunday at Suntec city.. Singapore have 4 major PC/IT shows every year. IT Show PC Show COMEX SITEX |
Sep 8 2009, 11:11 PM
hkhk
lol...10sept is thurs..and im working till freaking saturday night...damn... |
QUOTE(hkhk @ Sep 8 2009, 11:10 PM) COMEX is... http://www.comexshow.com.sg/ Aiyaaaa this weekend pulak. I jsut came back from Singapore last week. Sumore this weekend is 15 year anniversary. If I ask to go see gadget show, my wife will ask me to go chiak sai. This Thursday till Sunday at Suntec city.. Singapore have 4 major PC/IT shows every year. IT Show PC Show COMEX SITEX |
| Change to: | 0.0290sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:56 AM |