Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V30!, The Orange Legion

wcs2798
post Aug 20 2009, 12:34 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Aug 19 2009, 12:27 PM)
The poster is very misleading....

At 1st glance I thought A330 sells at RM699 with flash, extra lens and bag.

Dont misjudge with the word PWP (Purchase with purchase)

You need to top up of your purchase in order to get those.
the poster is giving wrong information

do refer to : http://www.sonystyle.com.my/promo/Family_Package.aspx

wcs2798
post Aug 25 2009, 04:55 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Aug 25 2009, 04:08 PM)
how long it took?
if u want the faster service,do drop by to sony service centre @ midvalley
wcs2798
post Aug 26 2009, 11:41 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Aug 26 2009, 07:51 PM)
it used to be 3 months extension.. now sony give 6 months extension thumbup.gif

it always 6 months extended since long time ago
wcs2798
post Aug 30 2009, 01:01 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(bennazis @ Aug 30 2009, 12:05 AM)
oo..how to register my sony online r?i bougt from sony centre n that fella told me he will take care of it...how can i check it r?
you should do it yourself

http://mysony.sony.com.my/MyHomeSignOut.as...ewMemberLanding
wcs2798
post Aug 30 2009, 11:11 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 30 2009, 11:09 PM)
If we register Alpha accessories online at MySony, do we get additional 3 months or 6 months ?
only dslr camera,lens and flash will get additional 6 months warranty
wcs2798
post Sep 1 2009, 10:36 AM

673 posts

HVL=F20AM can be cheap if the shop sell bundle with package

This post has been edited by wcs2798: Sep 1 2009, 11:26 AM
wcs2798
post Sep 3 2009, 08:09 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Melv @ Sep 3 2009, 08:02 PM)
Guys i am in need of the 'COBRA' urgently....lol.....which shop can get the lowest price? Foto Miami or Studio Zaloon? I did a little research and found out sony center sunway pyramid is managed by the same ppl that manages Foto Miami, but they quoted me RM1150....how much is it in Foto Miami Pj and Studio Zaloon Pudu....any idea guys? Thx
is almost the same price la RM1100-RM1150

This post has been edited by wcs2798: Sep 3 2009, 08:09 PM
wcs2798
post Sep 4 2009, 09:11 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Braynumb @ Sep 4 2009, 02:57 PM)
ya lo... haven't seen any pirated HOYA ones before...
got meh sony CZ filters? How much?
http://www.sonystyle.com.my/product/produc...yid=14&SSub=310
wcs2798
post Sep 5 2009, 02:13 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Sep 5 2009, 01:57 AM)
No, trust me, they will be having it big. For Maybank customer (Maybank Crad (ATM) or Maybank Credit Card)
yup,it is for all maybankcard

http://www.flickr.com/photos/sonymalaysia/...890132/sizes/l/
wcs2798
post Sep 6 2009, 01:38 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(hkhk @ Sep 6 2009, 01:33 PM)
I went to JB SONY STYLE yesterday.. quite late. about 930pm. Walk around. din see any discount on lens, and din see the model I want.

Just now I call to the JB SONY STYLE, they ask, where u see the discount?
I told them I saw in Forum. and they confirm there is such discount but they did not put it or not yet put it on.

just show him this
wcs2798
post Sep 8 2009, 11:08 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(VincentCheun @ Sep 8 2009, 10:51 PM)
hi guys..
i just went to tebrau city sony style.... tongue.gif

finally just bought my 50mm f1.8.... rclxms.gif
but they don have stock...i fully paid and wait the item arrive on friday...

and the sales person told me the below info...don know is true or not...can anybody double check...

1) wish to buy FH-50 battery for a330,but they said only 10%...
i ask why not all alfa acc is 20%?? he said yes but this battery is for handycam....
how come dslr use same battery with handycam but not consider as alfa acc... mad.gif

NP-FH50 consider as Handycam Accessories,only A230,A330,A380 using NP-FH50,rest new model A500,A550,A850 using NP-FM500H

NP-FH50 normal selling price around rm180 only

This post has been edited by wcs2798: Sep 8 2009, 11:14 PM

0.0414sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:41 AM