1,101 posts

well... u still can.. if u offer higher price
trojant
post Nov 7 2009, 01:05 PM

520 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Nov 7 2009, 12:48 PM)
well... u still can.. if u offer higher price
disturb ur sweat dream a bit and back to reality for a moment... whistling.gif whistling.gif
wat is the decision of the interchange?
or perhaps will go for cheapskate solution... a traffic light like the one in puncak jalil??
chenster
post Nov 7 2009, 01:43 PM

1,451 posts

wow.. by completion will hit 400k..
and if the lrt finishes.. will shoot some more..
and any news about the ramp? seems like nothin is happening..
happy_gal
post Nov 7 2009, 02:08 PM

154 posts

har by completion will hit 400k???... sure o nt... where did u get the info from?...

Added on November 7, 2009, 2:17 pmbtw, wanted to know anybody who wants to rent out their apartment?.. i am not going to stay there and plan to rent..

but jz wanted to know what is the min rate for me to rent out without suffering any losses... my calculation would be

monthly installment - Rm800
Monthly service fee - RM 120 ( i think?)
for now i cant think of any other fee wor..

This post has been edited by happy_gal: Nov 7 2009, 02:17 PM
TSeugene jk
post Nov 7 2009, 05:00 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(happy_gal @ Nov 7 2009, 02:08 PM)
har by completion will hit 400k???... sure o nt... where did u get the info from?...

Added on November 7, 2009, 2:17 pmbtw, wanted to know anybody who wants to rent out their apartment?.. i am not going to stay there and plan to rent..

but jz wanted to know what is the min rate for me to rent out without suffering any losses... my calculation would be

monthly installment - Rm800
Monthly service fee - RM 120 ( i think?)
for now i cant think of any other fee wor..
The last unit was sold at RM350k (under construction).. do you think it can hit RM400k after completion notworthy.gif

For ur 2nd question.. you might want to factor in Quit Rent and Assessment fee, agent commission if you engage agent to rent out your place.. Estimate some portion of $$ for some minor fixing in ur house, and be prepare there might be possibility that 2 months without tenant.. nod.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Nov 7 2009, 05:16 PM
hitokai
post Nov 8 2009, 12:14 AM

350 posts

btw puncak jalil is near rite?
airline
post Nov 8 2009, 12:52 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

about 2-3km away
hitokai
post Nov 8 2009, 01:29 AM

350 posts

so compare to the zest which is more prominent? i heard tat there are advancing as well?
Hengjones
post Nov 8 2009, 08:22 PM

206 posts

HEY guys! the connection road that link to the DBKL flat has been sealed up already. It has turn into a flat green grass land that is connecting with the shops.

I just passed by the place today to check out the place.

sklc
post Nov 8 2009, 09:24 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Hengjones @ Nov 8 2009, 08:22 PM)
HEY guys! the connection road that link to the DBKL flat has been sealed up already. It has turn into a flat green grass land that is connecting with the shops.

I just passed by the place today to check out the place.
cars cannot pass but can walk through? or fenced up?
happy_gal
post Nov 8 2009, 10:53 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Nov 7 2009, 05:00 PM)
The last unit was sold at RM350k (under construction).. do you think it can hit RM400k after completion  notworthy.gif

For ur 2nd question.. you might want to factor in Quit Rent and Assessment fee, agent commission if you engage agent to rent out your place.. Estimate some portion of $$ for some minor fixing in ur house, and be prepare there might be possibility that 2 months without tenant..  nod.gif
wah 2 months without tenant.. sob sob.. cry.gif was thinking that its gonna be quite good.. yeah and was thinking should i rent it out as fully furnished or non furnished.. if fully furnish, my ROI would be taking a longer time o... and then interior needs to be nice and comfy so that ppl will love to stay in my unit.. hehehe...

urm.. actually 400k for an serviced apartment... lets say i am the buyer, i wont wanna go for it loe cause i'd rather buy a house double storey and possibly corner lot jz that the location a bit furthur oni... hmm... anyway for my benefit, of course i hope got ppl wanna buy at 400k cause i also plan to sell mayb later on.. hehehe...

btw, if u guys know of anybody who might want to rent, please do gimme a call.. i know its a bit early to say now cause unit also havent finish develop yet bt then i wanna lessen the time waiting to rent to ppl lo... biggrin.gif

anyway good news for all of us cause i went to the sales office today and the SA told me that currently there are 200 waiting list from those who wants to buy the house.. and yeah ur right.. he said that the lots which is bout 5th floor is sold at around 350k.. so hehehe.. he says im gonna be able to cash in more cause my unit is much higher..

and according to the SA, zest is going to have another project in bukit jalil soon bt where exactly and build what the SA still dunno yet.. he say will inform us wor.. hehehe...
aquest
post Nov 8 2009, 11:15 PM

662 posts

QUOTE(happy_gal @ Nov 8 2009, 10:53 PM)
and according to the SA, zest is going to have another project in bukit jalil soon bt where exactly and build what the SA still dunno yet.. he say will inform us wor.. hehehe...
their next project won't be a runaway success like TZ. firstly, it's definitely gonna be priced higher and secondly, it's L/H.

TSeugene jk
post Nov 8 2009, 11:31 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(aquest @ Nov 8 2009, 11:15 PM)
their next project won't be a runaway success like TZ. firstly, it's definitely gonna be priced higher and secondly, it's L/H.
Impressive... I dont recall any development in Bukit Jalil is L/H.. correct me if I am wrong.. notworthy.gif

The possible area to be L/H is Puncak Jalil.... wink.gif

zest168
post Nov 9 2009, 09:07 AM

220 posts

Wah after reading and sharing all your dreams that could easily come true, I also wanna dream a bit on this blue monday morning, can someone advise how much my unit should worth upon completion? Mine Block A, 18 floor wor.

Thank you for sharing smile.gif Bow Wow.......!
cedrickang_8
post Nov 9 2009, 09:10 AM

197 posts

which type are u? how much last time u bought?
zest168
post Nov 9 2009, 09:36 AM

220 posts

Block A Type C 18th Floor facing KLCC, I bought RM 281K
cedrickang_8
post Nov 9 2009, 09:53 AM

197 posts

wao..i think now got 300k above gua.at least 10% lo..not sure..
propcritic
post Nov 9 2009, 11:06 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(zest168 @ Nov 9 2009, 09:36 AM)
Block A Type C 18th Floor facing KLCC, I bought RM 281K
At 18th Floor...at least RM350K jor for Type C......5th Floor Type A or B oredi RM350K jor...Congrats!

cedrickang_8
post Nov 9 2009, 11:11 AM

197 posts

wah...so high oh..then mine one in blok C klcc view at 11th floor type b i think oso can get this price..ha..thanks for the SW..haha..make our property bush so much.congrats to who invest in TZ oso...BTW does anyone will drop by the office to have a look on the showroom this weekend?hope can upload more photos here.thanks.
propcritic
post Nov 9 2009, 11:11 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(happy_gal @ Nov 8 2009, 10:53 PM)
wah 2 months without tenant.. sob sob..  cry.gif  was thinking that its gonna be quite good.. yeah and was thinking should i rent it out as fully furnished or non furnished.. if fully furnish, my ROI would be taking a longer time o... and then interior needs to be nice and comfy so that ppl will love to stay in my unit.. hehehe...

urm.. actually 400k for an serviced apartment... lets say i am the buyer, i wont wanna go for it loe cause i'd rather buy a house double storey and possibly corner lot jz that the location a bit furthur oni... hmm... anyway for my benefit, of course i hope got ppl wanna buy at 400k cause i also plan to sell mayb later on.. hehehe...
btw, if u guys know of anybody who might want to rent, please do gimme a call.. i know its a bit early to say now cause unit also havent finish develop yet bt then i wanna lessen the time waiting to rent to ppl lo...  biggrin.gif

anyway good news for all of us cause i went to the sales office today and the SA told me that currently there are 200 waiting list from those who wants to buy the house.. and yeah ur right.. he said that the lots which is bout 5th floor is sold at around 350k.. so hehehe.. he says im gonna be able to cash in more cause my unit is much higher..

The Zest at RM400K upon VP for a 3 room serviced apartment is still very affordable esp SW's 3 room oredi >RM400K now, rite?...after all, the Zest is still 2 LRT stops closer to KL as compared with SW

130 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0314sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:21 AM