7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (My Item in Parcel lost), Handphone is lost... :(

llllll
post Aug 12 2009, 10:50 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Aug 11 2009, 08:48 PM)
Hi , Sorry i took sometime i was having exams . Now , i'm gonna say this like a million times . I did not con the buyer .
I did all i could and i sent that item . The fee for postage is always RM9.50 . They do not check weight in the shop , they will just take
your parcel and charge you accordingly.

Regarding the weights , i have no idea why or how it became 100g . It does not explain where did the phone go .
dude,

no offense but i think in this situation its clearly your fault.

First, As a seller yourself you are the one who responsible for the packaging of the item , proper packaging will avoid item open by third party and avoid stolen case. NO DOUBT ITS YOUR FAULT

Second, As a seller yourself you are the one who responsible to send the item, since its clearly stating that 100g on the envelope itself , please refer to the statement you make above, you have no idea why or how it become 100g, lets make this assumption, i deliver your RM100K cash weight 1000gram to a place, when i arrive it just left 500gram cash, can i just say , "sorry i don't know why it become 500gram Cash right?"

as a seller you must check whether they weight the item properly when u take the receipt from Skynet.but sadly u didn't

Third, u didn't declare it properly according to procedure, its clearly your mistake again.

Forth, buyer reserve the rights to make his police report and he can make his complaint to Consumer Court to solve this issue, procedure is simple, just fill in an online form and attach the police report, then just need to wait until the court call you guys to settle it, by using that way i can assure you that u will have a lifetime bad record and a court case. its just not worth it , Rm360 for a court case and bad record right?

to TS, i shall provide you guideline how to make your report etc, and official link to make your complaint .

no offense to anyone as im an online seller for more than 10 years , this is just my 20 cents, experiences wont lie smile.gif

SUSnordingh
post Aug 12 2009, 11:15 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

Good advise from 6batang. thumbup.gif
MakNok
post Aug 12 2009, 11:20 AM

5,713 posts

avengers88,seller can give whatever reason to support his dilemma.
but he must be responsible 100% until buyer get his item

k_eyezax didn't get his item(fullstop) so avengers88 have to be 100% responsible.

Simple as that.

guardioo
post Aug 12 2009, 11:46 AM

360 posts

wah!! jplau, higher management can surf lyn during office hours!! hire me please!

This so complicated,

But if like this future seller wont deliver items if courier lost the items and seller need to bear the cost.

But this case is, Seller you had to pay buyer though, not saying you con, but fact is the packaging is way too easy to tear off.

incase you have handphone with the box, you just wrap it with A4 or A3 Paper and use maskin tape seal it off, that ensure it wouldnt let ppl tear off and check what inside.

I believe you should check with all Handphone seller in LYN, none of them send hp via envelope.

Yes, we know its a hard earn money, but both side also earn money with our own blood!own energy!

Regarding Roswell / Skynet issues,

there is some point you should taken when deliver items:

I went to Petronas deliver items b4 but its for Fedex, same like what Roswell did for Skynet.
They show me weight it measure.

I believe you (or you may did) didnt read much instruction how to deliver a parcel or document via courier services.

By DHL
Electrical/electronic equipment
The manufacturer's packaging is often designed for marketing purposes and may not be appropriate to use for shipping. Use additional packaging according to the size, weight and fragility of the product.
Always use strong cardboard boxes, allowing sufficient cushioning material all around the items.
Anti-static packaging products are available in the market, to prevent damage to electronic parts.

For more information:
http://www.dhl.com.my/publish/my/en/inform...h.html#aPar0010
http://www.ups.com/content/us/en/resources...guidelines.html
http://www.pos.com.my/V1/main2.asp?C=/V1/p...hive/dhl_BI.htm

Envelope = documents
Box = electronic devices

NelsonBoy
post Aug 12 2009, 11:47 AM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

Seller put the phone in the envelope. < without box

Even kids go picit picit oso know it is handphone la.

So whose fault here ?

Terence573
post Aug 12 2009, 01:21 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

after reading all the comments above.
Well sorry to say but i think seller at fault.

it's quite suspicious for the item to only weight 100g with a phone inside.
or is it seller can get "special price" sending at Roswell?that i dunno.

for the envelope part...also unbearable.
Last time even got seller sent me the processor using just a plastic bag.
Luckily it didnt went missing or faulty.

Dun want to mention his nickname la....but seller like this is very irresponsible.

a13solut3
post Aug 12 2009, 01:56 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Aug 12 2009, 01:21 PM)
after reading all the comments above.
Well sorry to say but i think seller at fault.

it's quite suspicious for the item to only weight 100g with a phone inside.
or is it seller can get "special price" sending at Roswell?that i dunno.

for the envelope part...also unbearable.
Last time even got seller sent me the processor using just a plastic bag.
Luckily it didnt went missing or faulty.

Dun want to mention his nickname la....but seller like this is very irresponsible.
he shouldn't even pass it to 3rd party as he is not really the big-type business. should have gone weight that item himself and see it send out personally.
suicideroach
post Aug 12 2009, 05:29 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

I always use poslaju and sometimes skynet if i want to ship an expensive item..
and based on my experience, every single item the skynet clerks will round up the weight figure. For example, if my items are exactly 138gm, they just write there 100gm. or if 769gm, they will wrote there 1kg... those who always posted using skynet, they wil know la blush.gif

but this not mean that i believed the seller, just to pin point that u guys should find another evidence besides the weight issues.

But to the seller, how stupid are you sending a handphone by just using envelope?? This is my first hearing such stupid method.. doh.gif doh.gif
SUSto[o]geng
post Aug 12 2009, 05:36 PM

OBVIOUSLY the seller INTENTIONALLY send out the EARPHONE only. Which explain why it is weighted only 100g. Sad case.
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 12 2009, 05:45 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(suicideroach @ Aug 12 2009, 05:29 PM)
I always use poslaju and sometimes skynet if i want to ship an expensive item..
and based on my experience, every single item the skynet clerks will round up the weight figure. For example, if my items are exactly 138gm, they just write there 100gm. or if 769gm, they will wrote there 1kg... those who always posted using skynet, they wil know la  blush.gif

but this not mean that i believed the seller, just to pin point that u guys should find another evidence besides the weight issues.

But to the seller, how stupid are you sending a handphone by just using envelope??  This is my first hearing such stupid method..  doh.gif  doh.gif
different branch, different way bro.. skynet salak tinggi staf will write the exactly weigh.
k_eyezax
post Aug 12 2009, 06:10 PM

222 posts

Hello all reader..

i just recev rm200 from avengvers88 after discuss with him early morning today...

so now how ya? do i need to ask for my balance 150 from avengers88?

so what do u all suggest? im the total victim here... avengers88 said that lady is her auntie, ask him to sell the phone... he did not recev any commission for that phone...

i need all of ur suggestion here..?? thnx...

NaMyzarC
post Aug 12 2009, 06:15 PM

1,140 posts

you already mentioned you will accept the rm200. now case closed once the money accepted even though you are right .

>but truly madly deeply sincere here.. i would accept if u can refund me rm200... i accept my loss.. which is my loss is a >gain for u, n for me to learn... nowadays really bad economy, im just trying to make some living, but people keep on >taking advantage on me... maybe my mistake to let other take advantage on me...

k_eyezax
post Aug 12 2009, 06:24 PM

222 posts

I know, I would accept rm200 for my mistake... but if i can get full refund it would be better.. in what cause i want to lost rm150 for nothing, rite? blush.gif
crxr
post Aug 12 2009, 06:30 PM

144 posts

If you have agreed to settle on $200 good for you, don't twisted ur own words n press ur luck.
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 12 2009, 06:47 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(k_eyezax @ Aug 12 2009, 06:24 PM)
I know, I would accept rm200 for my mistake... but if i can get full refund it would be better.. in what cause i want to lost rm150 for nothing, rite? blush.gif
bro.. jangan sampai org sangka lain pulak dengan kau.. kau dah terlajak cakap bro.. patut bersyukur tu bro.. icon_rolleyes.gif
k_eyezax
post Aug 12 2009, 09:23 PM

222 posts

Alright... case close...me and avengers88 will proceed with the complaining to SKYNET and Roswell Trading shop... Thanx for all your Help.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
NelsonBoy
post Aug 12 2009, 10:54 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

Dun too greedy.
Bagi punggung nak peha.

Ur lucky enuf to get back RM200.

Other ppl no this kind of luck.

Let it be RM150 lost rather than RM350.

Nextime take precaution when dealing.

Terms and condition etc.
k_eyezax
post Aug 13 2009, 01:15 AM

222 posts

terbalik la nelsonboy..bg peha nk punggung..ape le... ok2.. tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 13 2009, 01:32 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Aug 12 2009, 10:54 PM)
Dun too greedy.
Bagi punggung nak peha.
Ur lucky enuf to get back RM200.

Other ppl no this kind of luck.

Let it be RM150 lost rather than RM350.

Nextime take precaution when dealing.

Terms and condition etc.
ke kau nak tulis bagi betis nak peha.. konpius aku. gudluck TS and Seller. notworthy.gif
hakimlaw
post Aug 13 2009, 02:19 AM

244 posts

anyway good for both seller and buyer... thumbup.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0244sec    0.58    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:39 PM