Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (My Item in Parcel lost), Handphone is lost... :(

Terence573
post Sep 18 2009, 02:38 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(lacostedefalcone @ Sep 8 2009, 08:44 PM)
too all..
next time better buy/sell ur item in thread,not PM..y people always scare to use POSLAJU ar??
afaik in pm u cannot edit what u have typed and sent( solid evidence) unless delete.

in thread u may have ppl witness it but the so called thread evidence can be deleted/edited to the likes.
k_eyezax
post Sep 21 2009, 09:31 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(yeechong @ Sep 18 2009, 12:44 PM)
after reading ...in my opinion, i concluded as :

seller earn RM150 with a shit earpiece.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
ya. i think so.. shit him.. mad.gif
avengers88
post Sep 22 2009, 12:33 AM

Whatever man
1,615 posts

ya shit me all you want . By seeing your reaction i also dun know what the hell am i explaining to u like a million
times for . U want to think i scam u ? Then take it as i scam u la ! Such a screwed up case i might as well not
return RM200 to you. If you're really unhappy with me, then please come find me. U want to make a mess so
the whole world thinks i'm a scammer then it's up to u .

To go on topic , I have sent the complain email to skynet and yet to wait for their reply.

to k_eyezax , Please take care . And be well . Oh btw, since u've lost 200 , i wonder why u din make a complain
email to send to skynet too ? Or maybe you did . Oh well.

Got a problem , feel like scolding me , or screwing me up , u have my number , call me .

Or in the mean time , i might even call u . Please wait for my call .

aKiSuSu
post Sep 22 2009, 01:34 AM

250 posts

His reaction is normal for a guy who lost $ for nth.

Your reaction is normal too for standing up for yourself.

But the abnormal thing is what the u send a phone without sealing it up?
at least get a box and wrap it wif a$ paper and sealed it wif masking tape or w/e tape.
Most unreasonable is u send it with envelope...
k_eyezax
post Oct 15 2009, 06:49 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Sep 22 2009, 01:34 AM)
His reaction is normal for a guy who lost $ for nth.

Your reaction is normal too for standing up for yourself.

But the abnormal thing is what the u send a phone without sealing it up?
at least get a box and wrap it wif a$ paper and sealed it wif masking tape or w/e tape.
Most unreasonable is u send it with envelope...
ya.. that the abnormal thing to do... shakehead.gif
NelsonBoy
post Oct 16 2009, 11:09 AM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

ada apa apa update tak ?

so long d...
my hair oso grow 1inch liao...

y send an email ?

write black and white letter better.

hmm.gif hmm.gif
G_KeN
post Oct 16 2009, 12:58 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

He have yet to explain the weight of the parcel (too light for a phone). My hypothesis is: he deliberately use the envelope which isnt properly sealed BY HIM so that it looks like someone stole the phone..
preluder84
post Dec 26 2009, 06:29 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Oct 16 2009, 12:58 PM)
He have yet to explain the weight of the parcel (too light for a phone). My hypothesis is: he deliberately use the envelope which isnt properly sealed BY HIM so that it looks like someone stole the phone..
come on la ..just closed this topic..
what i see here Ts already get refund..
seller also choose option 2 as the buyer mention..

after receive money u all scold seller.."shit" abnormal" what is that??

what i read here from page 1..every msg from seller he talk nicely..
but after got money u all said he like shit la abnormal la..

come on guys..

be the man with words

learn from what u have lost

cool2.gif
wiwiwawa
post Jan 8 2010, 12:58 PM

487 posts

As i'm understand that skynet will only pay maximum of RM100 for compensation of goods damage or parcel lost.

For TS case i don't think they will refund and hold responsible.

This post has been edited by wiwiwawa: Jan 8 2010, 09:10 PM

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0175sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:33 AM