Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> (My Item in Parcel lost), Handphone is lost... :(

Terence573
post Aug 9 2009, 09:35 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

normally a phone weight 100g or more.Now its strange tat only 100g only for the whole package sent.
should be 200g or more no?

Terence573
post Aug 9 2009, 09:27 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

wish the weighting will be more transparent to customers.

Terence573
post Aug 11 2009, 11:27 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

if not declare as the item inside the package...for god sake wrap it more secure.
I dun think it will go dissapear tat easily.

but last time I received my 4870x2 via poslaju in naked 4870x2 box.
just same tape secure the opening....lucky no go missing.
Terence573
post Aug 12 2009, 01:21 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

after reading all the comments above.
Well sorry to say but i think seller at fault.

it's quite suspicious for the item to only weight 100g with a phone inside.
or is it seller can get "special price" sending at Roswell?that i dunno.

for the envelope part...also unbearable.
Last time even got seller sent me the processor using just a plastic bag.
Luckily it didnt went missing or faulty.

Dun want to mention his nickname la....but seller like this is very irresponsible.

Terence573
post Sep 18 2009, 02:38 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(lacostedefalcone @ Sep 8 2009, 08:44 PM)
too all..
next time better buy/sell ur item in thread,not PM..y people always scare to use POSLAJU ar??
afaik in pm u cannot edit what u have typed and sent( solid evidence) unless delete.

in thread u may have ppl witness it but the so called thread evidence can be deleted/edited to the likes.

0.0188sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:30 AM