83 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense

debbieyss
post Dec 10 2011, 10:52 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

I think if the title changed to "5 ways to assure Girl that you are her right one" would be more interesting.

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Dec 10 2011, 10:52 AM
tdw
post Dec 10 2011, 10:26 PM

217 posts

sorry I did not read all 65 pages...
But the first post may work for most girls but beware sometimes it doesn't.

I have a friend who really in love with this girl(who is really close friend of me)

He did everything like make her laugh, bring her to dinners(some really romantic) and buy her gifts and body contact(like touching her hand) but not holding hands or stuff like that.
bare in mind that she is very conservative Asian girl who don't like people touching her.

But after 1 whole year, he confessed, she rejected him.

I asked why she rejected him when he was obviously in love with her and she said, she did not know that he was in love with her and he is not her type(no chemistry). She saw him as a good friend

I tried to be a good bro by trying hard to push her to him like telling he is good looking, got money, super smart and stuff like that and she still refuse to say yes to him.

So please beware guys, best way if you like a girl and want to go out with her, ask her out immediately coz at least wont be as painful when got rejected.
nicole_4ever
post Dec 10 2011, 10:34 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(tdw @ Dec 10 2011, 10:26 PM)
sorry I did not read all 65 pages...
But the first post may work for most girls but beware sometimes it doesn't.

I have a friend who really in love with this girl(who is really close friend of me)

He did everything like make her laugh, bring her to dinners(some really romantic) and buy her gifts and body contact(like touching her hand) but not holding hands or stuff like that.
bare in mind that she is very conservative Asian girl who don't like people touching her.

But after 1 whole year, he confessed, she rejected him.

I asked why she rejected him when he was obviously in love with her and she said, she did not know that he was in love with her and he is not her type(no chemistry). She saw him as a good friend

I tried to be a good bro by trying hard to push her to him like telling he is good looking, got money, super smart and stuff like that and she still refuse to say yes to him.

So please beware guys, best way if you like a girl and want to go out with her, ask her out immediately coz at least wont be as painful when got rejected.
some girls been rejected also still putting effort on the same guy. How to advice? T_T
tdw
post Dec 10 2011, 10:48 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Dec 10 2011, 10:34 PM)
some girls been rejected also still putting effort on the same guy. How to advice? T_T
Well same case here.

I am much closer to the girl compared to the guy. She texted me the other day that she went to see the guy even after I told her not to. She wants to say sorry and wants to remain friends but the guy was pestering her by asking her to give reasons why she wont go out with him

She told me she gave reason she likes me to him. but I know she is lying to him

Now I am big trouble coz that guy going to treat me differently.

Here I dont blame the her coz she is naive and innocent but I feel very bad for him coz I was in his shoes once before and I know how much the pain was.(mine was worse, 2 years I tried)

Well I am no expert but by experience, if someone doesn't like you after trying very very hard, maybe spend the effort on someone who would appreciate it.

nicole_4ever
post Dec 10 2011, 11:06 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(tdw @ Dec 10 2011, 10:48 PM)
Well same case here.

I am much closer to the girl compared to the guy. She texted me the other day that she went to see the guy even after I told her not to. She wants to say sorry and wants to remain friends but the guy was pestering her by asking her to give reasons why she wont go out with him

Here I dont blame the her coz she is naive and innocent but I feel very bad for him coz I was in his shoes once before and I know how much the pain was.(mine was worse, 2 years I tried)

Well I am no expert but by experience, if someone doesn't like you after trying very very hard, maybe spend the effort on someone who would appreciate it.
not sure weather the girl giving hope to herself that he will change his mind or he is giving her hope.

Probably just friend stage and how to advice her to wake up? Let go and move on?

KVReninem
post Dec 10 2011, 11:10 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Dec 11 2011, 02:06 AM)
not sure weather the girl giving hope to herself that he will change his mind or he is giving her hope.

Probably just friend stage and how to advice her to wake up? Let go and move on?
do you really love him? wink.gif
tdw
post Dec 10 2011, 11:13 PM

217 posts

how long has the girl been chasing the guy. If like couple of weeks then ask her to screw him and find another one.

But if like couple of month or years then a bit difficult to forget bout him,
Best is to advice her to forget and give her sound advices to forget bout him like stop stalking his facebook, stop smsing, or stuff like that.

From a guy stand point, when a guy sets his mind bout a girl, very hard to change it unless the girls changes alot.
So no point dating a guy who doesn't like you for who you are right?
KVReninem
post Dec 10 2011, 11:14 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tdw @ Dec 11 2011, 01:48 AM)
Well same case here.

karma got you bro. At the mean time; better stay away from her smile.gif you are just making thing worst if you stay laugh.gif
nicole_4ever
post Dec 10 2011, 11:14 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 10 2011, 11:10 PM)
do you really love him? wink.gif
I can't prove her love him that much if he don't do anything. ''She'' almost did everything out of her mind d. rclxub.gif doh.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 10 2011, 11:16 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tdw @ Dec 11 2011, 02:13 AM)
how long has the girl been chasing the guy. If like couple of weeks then ask her to screw him and find another one.

But if like couple of month or years then a bit difficult to forget bout him,
Best is to advice her to forget and give her sound advices to forget bout him like stop stalking his facebook, stop smsing, or stuff like that. 

From a guy stand point, when a guy sets his mind bout a girl, very hard to change it unless the girls changes alot.
So no point dating a guy who doesn't like you for who you are right?
i think the girl is the problem? whistling.gif she been fickle minded; n then hurt the guy, so now what nonsense of fren? whistling.gif
tdw
post Dec 10 2011, 11:17 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 10 2011, 11:14 PM)
karma got you bro. At the mean time; better stay away from her smile.gif you are just making thing worst if you stay laugh.gif
I don't understand why I should stay away from her?
nicole_4ever

612 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 10 2011, 11:16 PM)
i think the girl is the problem? whistling.gif she been fickle minded; n then hurt the guy, so now what nonsense of fren? whistling.gif
-.- walao. u not talking me ba laugh.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Dec 11 2011, 02:14 AM)
I can't prove her love him that much if he don't do anything. ''She'' almost did everything out of her mind d. rclxub.gif  doh.gif
I guess; she hav alrdy ruin a good party & guest in the party is angry, no matter how much you try to rewind; once screwed is basically screwed. whistling.gif

Added on December 10, 2011, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(tdw @ Dec 11 2011, 02:17 AM)
I don't understand why I should stay away from her?
cos you are making it worst for her? whistling.gif
If you dont want get into such situation again, better refrain yrself away. Keep distance awhile. Let her clear her problem. thumbup.gif

Added on December 10, 2011, 11:19 pm
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Dec 11 2011, 02:17 AM)
-.- walao. u not talking me ba laugh.gif
idk abt u nicole blush.gif but if you are; then maybe you need to look yourself in the mirror. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Dec 10 2011, 11:19 PM
nicole_4ever
post Dec 10 2011, 11:21 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 10 2011, 11:17 PM)
I guess; she hav alrdy ruin a good party & guest in the party is angry, no matter how much you try to rewind; once screwed is basically screwed. whistling.gif

If you dont want get into such situation again, better refrain yrself away. Keep distance awhile. Let her clear her problem. thumbup.gif

idk abt u nicole blush.gif but if you are; then maybe you need to look yourself in the mirror. icon_idea.gif
i did not do anything also. How am i suppose to 'hurt' him unsure.gif doh.gif
KVReninem
post Dec 10 2011, 11:23 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Dec 11 2011, 02:21 AM)
i did not do anything also. How am i suppose to 'hurt' him unsure.gif  doh.gif
Maybe he`s just not into you? unsure.gif
Nicole; why? sweat.gif
nicole_4ever
post Dec 10 2011, 11:26 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 10 2011, 11:23 PM)
Maybe he`s just not into you? unsure.gif
Nicole; why? sweat.gif
i duno man, i shall drunk myself.
KVReninem
post Dec 10 2011, 11:28 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Dec 11 2011, 02:26 AM)
i duno man, i shall drunk myself.
awww, wat drink you want?
brows.gif
Johnnie walker?

Maybe you did something bad to him; that he dont like it? icon_idea.gif
tdw
post Dec 10 2011, 11:29 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 10 2011, 11:17 PM)

Lol dont worry she cleared her problem. she decided to completely ignore him.

and I dont believe I made it worse for her coz I dont know how I would have made worse for her
KVReninem
post Dec 10 2011, 11:35 PM

IX
5,369 posts

the guy treat you differently bcos u making mess that not suppose be there. So to say; busy body just for her sake. whistling.gif & maing decision for idiot like her as yr term innocent; sound like sympathy... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Dec 10 2011, 11:36 PM
nicole_4ever
post Dec 10 2011, 11:40 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 10 2011, 11:28 PM)
awww, wat drink you want?
brows.gif
Johnnie walker?

Maybe you did something bad to him; that he dont like it? icon_idea.gif
i never drink but feel wanted.

i think i will feel very terrible tonight.

83 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:41 AM