if i tell someone i miss her, but not directly la.. but she didnt reply me or anything.. does it means anything?
5 Ways to Let a Girl Know You're Interested In Her, with none of this "confessing" nonsense
Dec 20 2011, 10:01 AM
10,859 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
if i tell someone i miss her, but not directly la.. but she didnt reply me or anything.. does it means anything?
Jan 27 2012, 08:48 PM
43 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Nice thread....decided to bump it to share with others
Jan 30 2012, 07:09 PM
358 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Ipoh |
great post but when do you expect to start the relationship with the girl when you don't confess? stay in flirting mode forever? or wait for her to confess first?
if she decided to troll you? also, be prepared to be friendzoned. |
Jan 30 2012, 07:56 PM
364 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 07:09 PM) great post but when do you expect to start the relationship with the girl when you don't confess? stay in flirting mode forever? or wait for her to confess first? That's what No. 4 is for. If the guy does it right, it will eventually lead to greater physical intimacy, a toe-curling soul-searing kiss, and maybe even some awesome sexytimes. Do you really need a confession by that point? QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 07:09 PM) if she decided to troll you? I prefer to believe that girls who are that deliberately cruel are rare in this world. But if they exist, I'd advise guys to be smart enough to spot them.QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 07:09 PM) also, be prepared to be friendzoned. Nooooo. THE FIVE is specially designed to avoid the friendzone.This post has been edited by n00b13: Jan 30 2012, 07:57 PM |
Jan 30 2012, 07:59 PM
198 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
How if u showed the girl that u r interested in her and she knows that u r checking her out. But yet u never want make a move/never intend to make a move, but just to flirt for fun? usually the girl will just look away, walk faster and show long face.....
This post has been edited by silkysilk: Jan 30 2012, 08:14 PM |
Jan 30 2012, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jan 30 2012, 07:56 PM) That's what No. 4 is for. If the guy does it right, it will eventually lead to greater physical intimacy, a toe-curling soul-searing kiss, and maybe even i prefer not to sexy sexy taim with a guy that is NOT my boyfriend in the first place.QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jan 30 2012, 07:56 PM) I prefer to believe that girls who are that deliberately cruel are rare in this world. But if they exist, I'd advise guys to be smart enough to spot them. well, there are girls like that.. those that want only your money.. QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jan 30 2012, 07:56 PM) going out one on one with the opposite sex does not mean both of you are dating. you might think it's a date, i might think that we're BFF = friendzoned |
Jan 30 2012, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(silkysilk @ Jan 30 2012, 07:59 PM) But yet never want make a move/never intend to make a move, but just to flirt for fun? You talking about yourself or her?Added on January 30, 2012, 8:11 pm QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 08:05 PM) i prefer not to sexy sexy taim with a guy that is NOT my boyfriend in the first place. You wouldn't consider him as a boyfriend if you don't want to sexy sexy taim with him in the first place. QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 08:05 PM) well, there are girls like that.. those that want only your money.. Sure, just as there are rapists and murderers and serial killers in this world. But I prefer to believe that everyone is basically good until proven otherwise.QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 08:05 PM) going out one on one with the opposite sex does not mean both of you are dating. Not going out one on one with the opposite sex will never mean both of you are dating. you might think it's a date, i might think that we're BFF = friendzoned This post has been edited by n00b13: Jan 30 2012, 08:11 PM |
Jan 30 2012, 08:13 PM
198 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
[quote=n00b13,Jan 30 2012, 08:06 PM]
You talking about yourself or her? me |
Jan 30 2012, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jan 30 2012, 08:06 PM) You talking about yourself or her? dei.. you still don't want to consider the possibility of being trolled & friendzoned.Added on January 30, 2012, 8:11 pm You wouldn't consider him as a boyfriend if you don't want to sexy sexy taim with him in the first place. Sure, just as there are rapists and murderers and serial killers in this world. But I prefer to believe that everyone is basically good until proven otherwise. Not going out one on one with the opposite sex will never mean both of you are dating. well of course, it's up to you if you're being friendzoned by following the steps mentioned and want to pretend that both of you are dating but i'm just giving my opinion that you might be friendzoned if you don't confess. that's all lah. you can choose not to confess if you want to larr but i advice don't larr.. but if you still don't want to confess then it's up to you larr because not my business |
Jan 30 2012, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 08:20 PM) well of course, it's up to you if you're being friendzoned by following the steps mentioned and want to pretend that both of you are dating but i'm just giving my opinion that you might be friendzoned if you don't confess. that's all lah. Sure. Why don't you share that opinion of yours with this guy? QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 08:20 PM) dei.. you still don't want to consider the possibility of being trolled & friendzoned. I don't know why you're so hung up on girls trolling guys - it's never happened to me or anyone I know. Are you a girl who likes to troll guys? |
Jan 30 2012, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jan 30 2012, 08:32 PM) Sure. Why don't you share that opinion of yours with this guy? honestly, i am I don't know why you're so hung up on girls trolling guys - it's never happened to me or anyone I know. Are you a girl who likes to troll guys? /truestory |
Jan 30 2012, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(Isabell @ Jan 30 2012, 08:38 PM) honestly, i am Good that you admit it. Now guys know to avoid you./truestory Added on January 30, 2012, 8:45 pm QUOTE(silkysilk @ Jan 30 2012, 08:13 PM) me In that case, why should you expect anything more from the girl?This post has been edited by n00b13: Jan 30 2012, 08:45 PM |
Jan 30 2012, 08:47 PM
741 posts Joined: May 2006 From: The City Of Petaling Jaya |
Nice one
Feb 1 2012, 10:47 AM
644 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Feb 3 2012, 09:40 PM
3,182 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: KL |
Today doing until steps 2 dulu... the steps 3 might be halfway done hehe
Feb 7 2012, 08:02 PM
746 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Penang |
Done the Five steps.. and something wrong in the end.
Not sure what I did or did not do. :S |
Feb 7 2012, 08:20 PM
481 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
These five steps only applicable if you have spotted the girl you like isn't it? If none then these five steps should be very hard to work out effectively
Feb 8 2012, 08:28 AM
Validating
73 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
This post has been edited by eLmeRxD: Feb 8 2012, 08:30 AM |
Feb 8 2012, 11:21 AM
1,274 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
free bump, good thread!
Feb 12 2012, 10:00 PM
496 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Ipoh |
If tat guy tells the girl everything about himself like his family such as his siblings occupation age his hobbies, his work history n even gossip bout his one relative to me does tat shows he interested on the girl?
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:34 AM |