127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V17 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA!!!

isone
post Aug 3 2009, 12:11 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(dynamike @ Aug 3 2009, 08:14 AM)
hi everybody,

im having this problem lately on my tube,whenever i tried to view picture in the gallery,it just wont come out,no picture. i dont have any large movie or files in my memory card. anyone can help? im using v21. thanx
Maybe there's too many files in your gallery? try to make it less than 40pic in your main galleryor put your images in separate folder.
rognales
post Aug 3 2009, 12:16 PM

442 posts

just found some annoying issue.

i installed MyKeylock, therefore i have sounds played whenever i lock/unlock (alarm chirping). If i'm listening to Radio and lock my phone, radio will stop playing (due to there's mp3 playing). it kinda annoys me. i have to left it to lock itself to prevent radio from playing.

previously i wish, MyKeylock will chirp if the phone autolock itself. now, i wish something can be done to cater both.

This post has been edited by rognales: Aug 3 2009, 12:16 PM
xgnesh93
post Aug 3 2009, 12:46 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(unrealweapon @ Aug 3 2009, 09:15 AM)
take out ur memory card and try again.
I have tried that method also but same problem. I just received call from NCC, mentioned that they have to replace the motherboard, it will take two week to fix this as they don t have stock. If they change the motherboard, what happen to imei no ? Is it new or existing one, if new , i believe it does not match with the box. SO how ah?

akkihiko
post Aug 3 2009, 12:48 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

QUOTE(rognales @ Aug 3 2009, 12:16 PM)
just found some annoying issue.

i installed MyKeylock, therefore i have sounds played whenever i lock/unlock (alarm chirping). If i'm listening to Radio and lock my phone, radio will stop playing (due to there's mp3 playing). it kinda annoys me. i have to left it to lock itself to prevent radio from playing.

previously i wish, MyKeylock will chirp if the phone autolock itself. now, i wish something can be done to cater both.
I dun hv that issue since I disable the sound when i'm locking my phone
rognales
post Aug 3 2009, 12:51 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Aug 3 2009, 12:48 PM)
I dun hv that issue since I disable the sound when i'm locking my phone
i gez, that's a solution.

but i love the coolness when i'm locking my phone. tut tut. dble tap summore.

This post has been edited by rognales: Aug 3 2009, 12:51 PM
akkihiko
post Aug 3 2009, 12:57 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

maybe they'll fix it in next version of mykeylock
redscorpion
post Aug 3 2009, 01:17 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(micdy @ Aug 3 2009, 09:25 AM)
Hey guys!

New user reporting in! Black With Silver lining... The phone is cool! Its now charging at the corner of my desk... Just wondering what should I do with it first before using it? Backup all the files or start updating things or install software (Please recommend me software that would be important or useful for me)?

Please recommend...
welcome to the club. dont forget to check out the first page for more information

QUOTE(envio.corp @ Aug 3 2009, 11:51 AM)
thanks a lot !!
this forum rocks !!  rclxms.gif
u are welcome smile.gif
lsox
post Aug 3 2009, 01:24 PM

70 posts

5800 avaxx set made in finland ?
toughnut
post Aug 3 2009, 01:52 PM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(lsox @ Aug 3 2009, 01:24 PM)
5800 avaxx set made in finland ?
It's random. Consider lucky if u get hold of one smile.gif
icechiller555
post Aug 3 2009, 01:54 PM

iLife
715 posts

hey does anyone know where to get this case here in Malaysia? It can be capdase, does not have to be pdair. So expensive to buy from ebay.

edit: it has to be pink wink.gif not for my phone tongue.gif

This post has been edited by icechiller555: Aug 3 2009, 01:55 PM
Gurdian
post Aug 3 2009, 02:07 PM

1,648 posts

jesus that is ugly
rognales
post Aug 3 2009, 02:12 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Gurdian @ Aug 3 2009, 02:07 PM)
jesus that is ugly
not for him laaa
WhitE LighteR
post Aug 3 2009, 02:14 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Aug 3 2009, 01:54 PM)
hey does anyone know where to get this case here in Malaysia?  It can be capdase, does not have to be pdair.  So expensive to buy from ebay.

edit: it has to be pink wink.gif not for my phone  tongue.gif
This is murder~~~
miyakochan89
post Aug 3 2009, 02:33 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

hey does anyone know where to get this case here in Malaysia?  It can be capdase, does not have to be pdair.  So expensive to buy from ebay.
Get from e_trade_pj, only 25 bucks.

By the way, does anyone know if there's an application for school timetable. =) So can just record in the phone. Haha!
icechiller555
post Aug 3 2009, 02:39 PM

iLife
715 posts

he only has red, blue and black. And for the ugly comments. To us of course its not that great. Put it on a girls xm and she will love it. It is obviously not for me
akkihiko
post Aug 3 2009, 02:43 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

school timetable? laugh.gif
just snap the timetable use the camera
then zoom to view the timetable
sweat.gif
miyakochan89
post Aug 3 2009, 02:49 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Aug 3 2009, 02:43 PM)
school timetable? laugh.gif
just snap the timetable use the camera
then zoom to view the timetable
sweat.gif
lol~ It's not so convenient.
I remember seeing someone's phone with a school timetable application, quite cool! But i forgot what phone n whose. Haha!
esmonde
post Aug 3 2009, 02:50 PM

510 posts

I keyed in all my timetable in the calendar meeting there....
and I can view it easily on the homescreen.
But it takes time to key in.
PrinceCaspien
post Aug 3 2009, 03:09 PM

Unique
1,717 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Aug 3 2009, 01:52 PM)
It's random. Consider lucky if u get hold of one smile.gif
my set made in finland but AP set loh, british ailse set.

Added on August 3, 2009, 3:10 pm
saw a new design plastic case at novacell shop, RM13 only, slide in from top.

This post has been edited by PrinceCaspien: Aug 3 2009, 03:10 PM
tresca
post Aug 3 2009, 03:20 PM

139 posts

You can get from our forum member jameslee_84

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/836165

he is selling PDair product.

This post has been edited by tresca: Aug 3 2009, 03:20 PM

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:10 AM