15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Question about Kenshido/Score-A, Business seems fishy to me

Bonescythe
post Feb 20 2011, 02:37 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Actually, MLM is not an illegal business somehow..
I am once a member in a few MLM company before, but this industry just doesn't suits me.

Everyone in this world is different. Some like to sell, some do not like to sell. Some likes sociable lifestyle, while some will like to keep to themselves only. Assume everyone is MLM-er, who will throw the rubbish? Who will be DBKL, MPAJ? Who will be mechanic? Hahaha..

Somehow, MLM will work for those whose attitude and character are suitable to earn this kind of money. If you are not in this group, then better stay out, because in the end, you will end up doing nothing and getting no result.

I would like to say that MLM had been sold very wrongly to the public. This market had been spoil by the agents' that promises the sky high and everything below it. Some agents are even worst, telling people just join, buy and do nothing, and money will start to come in. Come on.. MLM is not this way, you need to put in a lot of hard work to it, a lot of rejection to face, a lot of appointment to make, a lot of friends coming in and out.. Are you ready for this kind of change? If no, don't join. Agents' that promises you sky high, and later did not turn out that way, you will start to get frustrated with it, and disgusted with the way they promise things..

I am ex-MLM-er.. But, basically, I would feel that 1 should join in a not so expensive MLM, below Rm100, active and have a lot of gathering and sharing. Just treat it as a learning experience, on how to talk, how to convince people, how to share. It will really comes handy at times when you are working at the corporate world..Etc, how to convince your boss to agree with you.. (Very useful and handy), how to convince corporate customer to agree with you.. No harm trying. When you learn enough, just quit as you feel it..

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Feb 20 2011, 02:40 PM
Coolman_wrx
post Feb 26 2011, 10:57 PM

37 posts

Score A growing & expanding in Kota Kinabalu now. time will let everythings come out.
Candice L
post Mar 6 2011, 02:00 AM

I understand that everyone is entitled to their own opinion here, but I also feel that some are making uninformed assumptions while others who may be informed are stereotyping.

yes, the score a programme is the first of its kind in Malaysia. I’m a recent SPM graduate and looking at the notes, assessments and such facilities they provide, I was pleasantly surprised by its content. It was well formed and obviously put together by authorities in the individual subjects and who were well versed in the existing Malaysian education system. It is all very specific to our Malaysian syllabus and examinations, and I would say it is challenging enough, not made without considerations. Another characteristic of this programme is that yes, it is new and different from the traditional and yes, requires equipment like computers and internet connection, but this only means it is a step forward to an advanced method of studying. A technology enhanced future is inevitable, I see no reason to discourage incorporating technology into education. every child who can have access to this tool that is the internet should learn how to use it wisely, and allowing more widespread usage of it in school and such will not hurt the chances of those who don’t have such privileges; in fact it would probably help them get access. Not to mention, it is a FRESH approach. Frankly it requires effort to keep an interest in dull, heavy books, even more so for young minds. A fresh approach can only help. Another feature I feel most people fail to acknowledge here is that this e-learning programme provides a platform for parents to play an active role in their child’s education, as opposed to simply relying on the school or delegating the responsibility to tuition teachers. This not only gives your child the added attention to detail he or she may need, it also can improve the relationship with your child (if handled correctly). Features such as real time reports via sms and such allows parents to very easily understand where their child stands, diagnose the problem and provide the help their child needs in a very specific way. It should also be considered that past year papers, notes, assessments, reports and such are available for (almost) every subject. All this for 33 ringgit a month is insanely expensive? One reference book for one particular subject for SPM is already 33 ringgit. I’d say its insanely affordable. Again, I say all this as a person who has been a student of the Malaysian education system for the past 11 years who is, though I say it myself, not a weak student.

as for the MLM business built around the product, it is true that MLM is ruined for most Malaysians due to prior failures of other businesses but it is not fair to say that ‘a good product should not RESORT to mlm to market’ or to demean every MLM business. The main feature of MLM is leverage, which you seldom find in a daily 9 to 5 job. There are people who appreciate the merits of such a system, especially those who find it hard to make ends meet on a 2k salary after investing half a million on their tertiary education. there is no reason to put down THIS mlm system due to a bad experience from another mlm system if you have not experienced it or at least studied its payout plan. Studying the methods of payment in this mlm, I can see how it would actually work. The promised numbers are not impossibly large, they are always capped to a certain maximum so as to not jeopardize the entire business. They’re licenced (AJL, syariah), and fully backed by the government. Every year, thousands of students start school in Malaysia. So there is less worry of a saturation. You cannot deny the number of millionaires it has created, or even the ones earning tens of thousands (so many). Even if the business were to collapse (which I THINK is highly unlikely, but I’m not an actual financial analyst) your maximum exposure, ever, is a couple of thousand ringgit and chances are by the time that happens, you would have long since recovered your cost and already turned a profit.

I know this sounds like a promotional advertorial for the business, but I just wanted to make sure people knew both sides of the story. Knowing all of this, and the relatively low risks, I feel some will be compelled, as I was, to at least give it a try. So little to lose, and so much to gain in contrast; money wise and experience wise. Maybe we owe it to ourselves to give it some proper consideration. An opportunity you did not recognize is still an opportunity wasted.

sorry if I crossed any lines here! First time posting heh smile.gif

SUSkevin23
post Mar 7 2011, 12:44 PM

1,803 posts

No point talk so much here. You wont go far.

You want big money, you gotta do something big .

The money is on the table, see who dares to step forward and grab it.

Only those with strong desire for big money will suceed here.

Anyway at the end of the day , you hv to be a good salesperson. If you dont like to meet new people , stay away from this.

As for me, i just joined a new MLM launched by a public listed company. PM me for more details.

Remember, money comes to those who take action and not to those who sit at home and debate which MLM company is the best to join.

afiebiz
post Mar 11 2011, 06:15 PM

Hi everybody,

I am a newbie here..dunno whether there'll be replies after my post or not..hehe..

I sensed the fishy-ness too at first (well,I can't help it but I have joined all sorts of MLM business before and had bad experience) so a few friends did approach me to join in..But I refused coz I am doing well in my insurance business already.

But,lilttle that I know,my mom joined this Score A business last month without discussing it with me.Not only she joined the biggest package,she even forced me and my siblings to join too.But we are not interested to assist her in her business..

Yes,like u guys explained previously,my mom now has 15 sets (30 of the portals ) that should be sold with the price RM398 each.However,she is so engrossed to the system of 'finding people' and not focusing on 'selling the portals'.

I went to the preview and I think so far Score A has no competitors except for Focus A (which actually formed by a group of Score A people too,due to some problems or whatsoever..that's what I heard)...

I on the other hand felt that I need to help her out to sell the portals.There are people/parents who already bought the portals and they are satisfied with their children progress in school but I have no idea on how to find them so that they can buy the portals and the top up from me.

My idea is to sell the portals for only RM100/each to schools or parents or even whoever who are interested to resell this portal back at any price higher but within the original price.

I hope u guys can help me to give ideas ya..It's so sickening to see the untouched whole stack of portals there.. sad.gif

Thanks for reading my post.. do my email add is afiebiz@gmail.com.

TQ again!
johnnytk
post Apr 25 2011, 04:18 PM

I just reading whole page about score-A. I already familiar with price and the score-A system. no offense the main focus score A is all about money nothing else. about the product hmm...because i was teach using these for tuition no my tuition (part time teacher)..it's good but can't help student to target A. this product can help student improved that weakness nothing more nothing less. I did meet stranger (agent score-A) at coffee shop what he said that this programmer which all student attend this programmer everyone got A-straight in my mind (laugh) still act normally towards him, using the same trick by said this score-a have approve by our prime minister himself.
this is the second person (score-a) using the same slide, his presentation better than previous(earning per week 2k about) but he didn't not much about the product only talking about how to make money by MLM system.
my friend from college (score-A) same thing with first and second presentation asking me find best friend or relative.
I meet one person who making 7-10k per-week with this score-a one thing i saw his eye (tired).
for those who want to join these score-A do not think its easy to earn money or making million only 50++ people at kenshido make million for 20 thousand out there joining it. this company have being 10 years just 50++ people make million or multi-million. want to make 7-10k each week or 20k per month in kenshido work hard la friend....better practice intro everyday btw i'm not one of score-a agent...for those dreaming to be a million which earning 2k per month work hard la i doing part time tuition also can earning 2 k per week hehe just kidding...

LCGoDShadoW
post Apr 25 2011, 10:39 PM

21 posts

i joined this score a program by paying rm796 and dragged 2 of my friends in, luckily i sold my account to those who REALLY need the tuition, even though i didn't rugi but i made my 2 friends rugi.. luckily they understand..

they are focusing on dragging ppl in instead of sellling to those who want the score-a product

to those who really tempted to join...you may buy but i highly recommend you to sell your account to those who really need the tuition (or maybe yourself)

i am one of the victim inside and their policy is too fake.. a lot of stupid tactics somemore now owe me money don't want pay...

keep in mind money doesn't come easily, yes im a fool joining this program, but i never felt regret because sometimes you have to bang your head to know the pain..
johnnytk
post Apr 26 2011, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(LCGoDShadoW @ Apr 25 2011, 11:39 PM)
i joined this score a program by paying rm796 and dragged 2 of my friends in, luckily i sold my account to those who REALLY need the tuition, even though i didn't rugi but i made my 2 friends rugi.. luckily they understand..

they are focusing on dragging ppl in instead of sellling to those who want the score-a product

to those who really tempted to join...you may buy but i highly recommend you to sell your account to those who really need the tuition (or maybe yourself)

i am one of the victim inside and their policy is too fake.. a lot of stupid tactics somemore now owe me money don't want pay...

keep in mind money doesn't come easily, yes im a fool joining this program, but i never felt regret because sometimes you have to bang your head to know the pain..
rclxms.gif congratulation to you. actually its no fake but you must working hard doh.gif one week you need to find two person making you earn money by the something general to you up-line hmm.gif .
Gareth
post Apr 29 2011, 06:40 PM

the problem is.....
score A can be a head hunter money game with product~~~
if all of the down-liner cannot recruit new member.....u ask how much the whole score A ppl can get for 1 week....is NOTHING~~
mlm company must have repeat sales to ensure the stability ~~
PM me for more info

lcy618
post Apr 29 2011, 07:39 PM

27 posts

The product is just a piece of SHIT!!! The main point for this is the PYRAMID SYSTEM because it can earn a lot of money for the company.
Be mature la, DON'T kena PSYCHO la...If this is work then malaysia no more POOR people lo and everyone is driving BMW living in a MANSION..!
NVR KNOW IF U NVR TRY, JUST GO AHEAD AND TRY BAH THEN U WILL KNOW WHAT IS WATER FISH!!!
lopo90
post May 2 2011, 03:52 PM

695 posts

hey I'm just wondering..I went for their talk before bandar tasik selatan and after the talk they persuade me to sign up for it......somehow I agreed but I didn't pay them anything. I just sign up only.

Now I'm kinda worried cause since I already signed up for it will there be some sort of penalty fee since I join but did not buy their products. If really got penalty fee I scare that as time goes by the penalty fee will slowly increase and when the time comes....they will start chasing me
UserU
post May 2 2011, 04:29 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ May 2 2011, 04:52 PM)
Now I'm kinda worried cause since I already signed up for it will there be some sort of penalty fee since I join but did not buy their products. If really got penalty fee I scare that as time goes by the penalty fee will slowly increase and when the time comes....they will start chasing me
There's no penalty fee. You might be persuaded by the upline, but if you're persistent, he/ she will eventually give up.
lopo90
post May 2 2011, 05:03 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(UserU @ May 2 2011, 04:29 PM)
There's no penalty fee. You might be persuaded by the upline, but if you're persistent, he/ she will eventually give up.
phew....that's a relieve thanks....nah I will never give them a cent hahahaha partly because I'm lazy to find more people to recruit and I don't really like bugging the sh*t out of people.
Voidition
post May 2 2011, 10:48 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ May 2 2011, 05:03 PM)
phew....that's a relieve thanks....nah I will never give them a cent hahahaha partly because I'm lazy to find more people to recruit and I don't really like bugging the sh*t out of people.
Lol. That's the thing with Score-A.
If you study its compensation plan carefully, you'd notice that their monthly income is based almost entirely on recruitment. (Because their main money generator is matching, and matching is based on the accounts registered by new recruits.)

So if one's downlines all don't recruit, that person won't get paid.

And this makes your upline keep encouraging you to recruit. But if you don't like to do this kind of thing, your upline must respect your choice and leave you alone.
Equals2nine
post May 22 2011, 04:34 AM

Wow. Can't believe I created this account just to reply lol. Have you ever thought of searching in wikipedia for more info about MLM?

MLM is a business strategy. Some people gain from it, some lose. Bad thing is, it is not sustainable for a long period of time. Score A has the potential to go far because the market is always there : students. Unless, u're in Japan or S'pore where the birth rate is low. However, there will come a time when the ratio of uplines and students become so big that every Upline is fighting for every single student. I'd picture the situation like this : year 2000 - amount of student is 1000, amount of Upline is 1. Year 2020 - amount of student is 1000, amount of Upline is 10000. Get it? Eventually, there will not be enough 'food' for everyone. Not that the food become less, just that the ppl become more. I predict, this will die off quite fast because MLM adopts a multiplier concept BUT after a while, a new MLM product will appear again.

But have you ever thought of this : Why do you want to get rich fast? Honestly, I'd rather study my ass off and do the job that I like. I don't care whether I get rich or not. I just want to enjoy what I'm working for. I love programming stuffs and messing around with computers so I study Computer Science or Software Engineering degree. If I'm poor BUT happy when I die, I think my life is much more fulfilled or as meaningful as those who are rich AND happy because if you are rich, you will have problem securing and sustaining your money and having paranoia and if you are poor, you will have problem getting what you want but if you are happy, no matter rich or poor, you've just lived the GOOD life. If you just want to get rich, you had better re-evaluate your life. Go back to your religious roots or something and find the meaning of life.

FYI, pyramid schemes are banned in many developed countries BUT not M'sia and MLM IS a type of pyramid scheme except that it is known as pyramid selling. Searched up wikipedia on this. I'd rather categorise MLM as a flexible pyramid scheme in that its shape can also not be a pyramid but a rectangle, or a diamond when u can't find anymore downline, etc. However, the concept is still the same with pyramid scheme except that the difference is pyramid schemes don't offer products. Pyramid schemes are fraudulent because they concentrate on getting downline and impossible to sustain for long.

Sounds familiar? Of course it does. Most Score A ppl are just concentrating on downlines and building pyramids. (there was a user who posted whether the score A users here concentrated on downline or the selling of the product and until now, there have not been any straight forward response to that. Correct me if I'm wrong). Hence, score A product is just to hide the scheme. However, u can't categorise score A MLM as fraudulent because u can still sell their product if you can't find downline and it will look like just another fair business...but it'll be hard. Pyramid schemes are successful, no doubt. You just have to be a good salesmen and trainer.

I don't want to join because it is so expensive. Also, I think it is only for those who want to get rich fast. I'd rather take things slowly and enjoy this short life. Who knows, you might die tomorrow getting hit while trying desperately to sell Score A to speeding cars on the road and your dreams of getting rich are dashed. So much for creativity and daringness. Just joking about the selling products to speeding cars though. Just saying you'll do anything to get rich fast...even if it's illegal or very risky. Another reason is I'm not a salesperson and I hate being one. Fourth thing is, I don't want to be the cause for my downline not being able to find downlines due to shortage of 'food'. Then, he'll start blaming me for cheating him. Fifthly, I tend to think of it as another skim cepat kaya which the government are warning us against participating in such. Look at all the ads and presentations by users for this score A MLM. It's all about getting rich fast.

On the score A program, I think it is just plain unnecessary. Getting your kid to study on the computer is already bad since he will most likely use score A as a cover up for going on facebook or other stuffs. Also, we can easily get questions from lots of workbooks. Just RM50-or maybe EVEN LESS-worth of workbooks for each subject will be able to give u enough exercises you need to score A compared to RM396 for this online thing. Some just need to study textbooks and listen to teacher in class and they'll get it. For years, students have been achieving without score A. It's simple, no pain, no gain. Even if you got score A program, but if you have no effort, you can't gain anything. If you have effort and you study, with or without score A, you'll certainly get your A. That's why online studying is only common in unis and higher level studies coz adults are better at controlling and managing their time but not secondary or primary students.

To those who asked those who are against score A to keep quiet, you're just being another BN or communist. People have the right to express their opposition even if they are dumb or know barely nothing about it because how do they know that they know very little about score A? It's the very reason that they think they know so much about this that they voiced out. So, correct them if they are wrong in their opinions so that they can learn more but don't shut them up.

I will not encourage people to do MLM. Yes, it may be their choice but it is also my choice to see them do the right thing. The only reason is I care and I don't want people getting into something just because of the 'get rich fast' promise.

This post has been edited by Equals2nine: May 22 2011, 04:46 AM
Gareth
post May 22 2011, 01:14 PM

now even the rich dad poor dad author robert kiyosaki admitted that MLM could be the 1st step that if u wan to do big business...
not only about the money.. but also the usefull business skill that u can learn in MLM...the skill to talk with ppl...and even self-improve...
but....what we know is...if u r not committed..sure u will fail...
some may say , have ppl committed but still fail~~

that the main point come in...MLM can teach u a lot of things....but...must a right company, with right leader... if u join a wrong company which cannot stand long and only a head hunter with no product.....u may never stand up again when u fail,u r totally scare about MLM, and ur fren and family will start stay away from u.....since u r with wrong leader that only teach u how to sell,sell,sell, money ,money ,money....& ur product suck~~

for me....i know why i joined MLM...and i know what should i do and who i want to be.......

Added on May 22, 2011, 1:56 pm
QUOTE(Equals2nine @ May 22 2011, 04:34 AM)
Wow. Can't believe I created this account just to reply lol. Have you ever thought of searching in wikipedia for more info about MLM?

MLM is a business strategy. Some people gain from it, some lose. Bad thing is, it is not sustainable for a long period of time. Score A has the potential to go far because the market is always there : students. Unless, u're in Japan or S'pore where the birth rate is low. However, there will come a time when the ratio of uplines and students become so big that every Upline is fighting for every single student. I'd picture the situation like this : year 2000 - amount of student is 1000, amount of Upline is 1. Year 2020 - amount of student is 1000, amount of Upline is 10000. Get it? Eventually, there will not be enough 'food' for everyone. Not that the food become less, just that the ppl become more. I predict, this will die off quite fast because MLM adopts a multiplier concept BUT after a while, a new MLM product will appear again.

But have you ever thought of this : Why do you want to get rich fast? Honestly, I'd rather study my ass off and do the job that I like. I don't care whether I get rich or not. I just want to enjoy what I'm working for. I love programming stuffs and messing around with computers so I study Computer Science or Software Engineering degree. If I'm poor BUT happy when I die, I think my life is much more fulfilled or as meaningful as those who are rich AND happy because if you are rich, you will have problem securing and sustaining your money and having paranoia and if you are poor, you will have problem getting what you want but if you are happy, no matter rich or poor, you've just lived the GOOD life. If you just want to get rich, you had better re-evaluate your life. Go back to your religious roots or something and find the meaning of life.

FYI, pyramid schemes are banned in many developed countries BUT not M'sia and MLM IS a type of pyramid scheme except that it is known as pyramid selling. Searched up wikipedia on this. I'd rather categorise MLM as a flexible pyramid scheme in that its shape can also not be a pyramid but a rectangle, or a diamond when u can't find anymore downline, etc. However, the concept is still the same with pyramid scheme except that the difference is pyramid schemes don't offer products. Pyramid schemes are fraudulent because they concentrate on getting downline and impossible to sustain for long.

Sounds familiar? Of course it does. Most Score A ppl are just concentrating on downlines and building pyramids. (there was a user who posted whether the score A users here concentrated on downline or the selling of the product and until now, there have not been any straight forward response to that. Correct me if I'm wrong). Hence, score A product is just to hide the scheme. However, u can't categorise score A MLM as fraudulent because u can still sell their product if you can't find downline and it will look like just another fair business...but it'll be hard. Pyramid schemes are successful, no doubt. You just have to be a good salesmen and trainer.

I don't want to join because it is so expensive. Also, I think it is only for those who want to get rich fast. I'd rather take things slowly and enjoy this short life. Who knows, you might die tomorrow getting hit while trying desperately to sell Score A to speeding cars on the road and your dreams of getting rich are dashed. So much for creativity and daringness. Just joking about the selling products to speeding cars though. Just saying you'll do anything to get rich fast...even if it's illegal or very risky. Another reason is I'm not a salesperson and I hate being one. Fourth thing is, I don't want to be the cause for my downline not being able to find downlines due to shortage of 'food'. Then, he'll start blaming me for cheating him. Fifthly, I tend to think of it as another skim cepat kaya which the government are warning us against participating in such. Look at all the ads and presentations by users for this score A MLM. It's all about getting rich fast.

On the score A program, I think it is just plain unnecessary. Getting your kid to study on the computer is already bad since he will most likely use score A as a cover up for going on facebook or other stuffs. Also, we can easily get questions from lots of workbooks. Just RM50-or maybe EVEN LESS-worth of workbooks for each subject will be able to give u enough exercises you need to score A compared to RM396 for this online thing. Some just need to study textbooks and listen to teacher in class and they'll get it. For years, students have been achieving without score A. It's simple, no pain, no gain. Even if you got score A program, but if you have no effort, you can't gain anything. If you have effort and you study, with or without score A, you'll certainly get your A. That's why online studying is only common in unis and higher level studies coz adults are better at controlling and managing their time but not secondary or primary students.

To those who asked those who are against score A to keep quiet, you're just being another BN or communist. People have the right to express their opposition even if they are dumb or know barely nothing about it because how do they know that they know very little about score A? It's the very reason that they think they know so much about this that they voiced out. So, correct them if they are wrong in their opinions so that they can learn more but don't shut them up.

I will not encourage people to do MLM. Yes, it may be their choice but it is also my choice to see them do the right thing. The only reason is I care and I don't want people getting into something just because of the 'get rich fast' promise.
I agree ur point that it is a pyramid .... but....... all the organisation system seem to be in pyramid share....even u work in a company....they may be 1 or 2 director,3-4 manager and so on....and the worker are a lot ..that a pyramid ?? correct me if i am wrong~~

second .....i think u have been implant wrong point of view to MLM... for what my fren told me when me 1st meet, he intro me about MLM ( he joined and experienced ) , he told me if i think that is a " get rich fast " game....pls dont join...if u having the thought like this...sure u will fail...
do u think that u can just joined mlm and do noting and u will earn ?? that is job...not mlm
for mlm u must know urself well and know all the ppl u know well...u need to learn how to manage ur time, ur money ...and even the skill together with ppl....and u need to know that u may fail many time, really many.....
and the most important is...u will meet a lot of successful ppl...u can learn from them...success is u decided to sucess and WORKED not WISHED........
so many of ppl talk bad about mlm , because the agent promote it in a worng way , and after they failed...they will think that mlm is bullshit ~~
that y we need to choose right company and right leader which can guide u and not let u walk in a wrong direction......the main point is....U MUST HAVE A RIGHT MIND-SET....i did wrong in setting mind-set...thx for my leader and fren(not in mlm)help me corrected it~~

u said that u rather study and get a job that u like ~ ~ ~ i wish to ... but ... nowadays , do u think that u still can study the course that u like and get a job that u like ?? maybe i didnt have much more experience in this cause i am still small....but what i see all my fren is just cant decided to take what course in college because the courses that they interested in cannot provide them a bright future or a job secure after ....so...they just simply pick a course and put their ass on in~~
maybe u still can find a job that u "like" i dunno u like it or no other choose, sometime our thought been blur and even cover by some issue and let us think that is not our interest anymore.......like i like acting and my common-sence told me that it have no future.....so i will never think act is my interest anymore.....
yup ....u may be happy once u enjoy .......but can it be financial secure ?? y dont u separate interest and money ?

This post has been edited by Gareth: May 22 2011, 01:56 PM
UserU
post May 22 2011, 02:54 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

You'll tend to lose friends in this. I've already risked some and really did expressed remorse over my actions. They basically make you to somewhat lie and do stupid things(such as 'abduction' but I've never though of doing that) to your potential customers, especially your closest friends. I've to admit that I felt like a fool after realizing it sooner. Thank goodness I've another steady way to earn, albeit slower.

And I've been kicked out from the group due to their new policy; maintain account or recruit new people every 2 months or your membership will be terminated. Good riddance! smile.gif

This post has been edited by UserU: May 22 2011, 02:56 PM
edyek
post May 22 2011, 08:29 PM

Business Rating :
3,820 posts

QUOTE(Gareth @ May 22 2011, 01:14 PM)
I agree ur point that it is a pyramid .... but....... all the organisation system seem to be in pyramid share....even u work in a company....they may be 1 or 2 director,3-4 manager and so on....and the worker are a lot ..that a pyramid ?? correct me if i am wrong~~
You must be kidding me. Pyramid scheme and pyramid system same thing?

A company with 1/2 director, 3-4 manager and many many workers are pyramid system, but their company may not run a pyramid scheme business.
smwah
post May 22 2011, 10:09 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

MLM is one thing. But this ppl utilize education as mlm skim. That is the problem. I don't see such online education got problem, you can see some bookstore selling cds of education as well. Just these ppl using such product asking ppl to sell and get some money and make it big through network sharing. Off course the cost of the product is low so gp is big, and it will be easy going around.

speed393
post Jun 12 2011, 12:06 PM

110 posts

Okay, just knew about this Score-A thing this morning and personally, I think this is pure bullshit.

Yeah, it's right they just focus on the pyramid thing and not the "webucation" product. The product is just a camouflage for the pyramid scheme. It is obvious it's a pyramid scheme, isn't it?

Let's first consider this situation:
1. OK. You just got introduced to the programme, you know you need to pay around RM800 for 1 portal and 1 account. They say you won't be losing your money since the "portal" worth RM800. You can regain your money just by selling this portal and not taking in down-lines. It sounds not bad to you since you won't be losing either way.
2. You joined it, thinking you will be earning, since the person, your up-line, really persuaded you. You give in RM800. Now, you have to get 2 or more down-lines for you to actually start earning. Your up-line would then tell you to introduce people into the programme, make them your down-line. You got your mother or father or whoever you know. Everybody pays RM800 into it to actually try to earn. You throw your portal away (that's what the person who told me did) since it's useless to you.
3. You got your down-lines. 2, or maybe more. You are earning. Yes, you think you've made it.

BUT, think again.

You pay RM800. Your down-lines pay RM800. Your up-lines pay RM800. Everybody pays around RM800 or more, to get an account and start earning. Yet, how much do you get by introducing a person into this programme? RM90? RM190? Ok, do some simple maths, RM800-RM190 = RM610. Yes, RM610 is what Kenshido earns per person that gets into their programme. Now, think again, who is the biggest winner after all? Can't you guys see that you guys are actually being used and helping them to earn money? Maybe these few Ks are your thing, it means a lot to you, but it looks more like a method to let Kenshido earn.

Now, they used Rich Dad Poor Dad to actually explain why you should be joining and start earning.(Written by Robert Kiyosaki, i've read it, a good book, in my opinion) They say most of the people are in the E(Employee) quadrant. Employees use the most of their time, to earn the least portion of the cake (cake here means the product that a company sells). The B(Businessmen) quadrant is the worksmart quadrant. They use the least time of theirs, to earn the biggest portion of the cake. The E quadrant helps the B quadrant to make money. You get less and your boss gets more.

Now they say, by joining this programme, you are in the B quadrant. You only need at least 2 down-line, then you start to earn. You can just goyang kaki, help your down-lines to get more down-lines. You earn whenever your down-lines earn. But mind you, YOU the foolish wit here are actually still in the E quadrant, still taking most of your time, helping the Bs to earn. Now who are the Bs? You? No, it's Kenshido. They get the most and you get the least. Till the end, you are still not a businessman, but an employee helping Kenshido to "market" their product. But, no, it's not the product they focus on, it's the pyramid scheme. Wake up people, wake up. If everyone got into this, Kenshido earns like shit, you get RM190 for 1 down-line. Yes you may get more if you have down-lines and down-lines. But till the end, you are still in the E quadrant, an employee, just you get more from this programme because the "product" is expensive. Kenshido is able to give you more commission. So it seems like a lot of millionaire are produced but guess what, till the end, Kenshido earns more. Hope more people can really look through this scheme.

Still not convinced? I'm fine with my part. It's just my opinion. For those who really want quick cash and unconvinced by what I'm saying, go ahead. Though I really think you should open your mind up, start reading, start to look through their schemes and their intentions. Opportunities don't come always, grab it fast while you can? Now I tell you, opportunities aren't grabbed, they are made.

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:09 AM