15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Question about Kenshido/Score-A, Business seems fishy to me

samuelyoungwe
post Jan 6 2012, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(speed393 @ Jun 12 2011, 10:10 PM)
Well, judging only the book, seriously, to a person at an age of 16 (I read this last 2 years when I was 16), it's really something full of knowledge. It lets us to really understand what people actually do in the "real world" to earn their money. It's simple and useful.

Though I know he earns through his book, cause one of the fastest ways to earn money, is to teach people how to earn money. Yet I am pretty sure that this book really increases my financing knowledge, at the very least. This pyramid scheme, it's really obvious to me, isn't it?

Yes you guys do earn money by being a part of it. Yet Kenshido earns more than what you earn. Try really doing a REAL business, not this.
How do you define, "real business"?
Opening a Mcdonald's? Opening an Old Town? Opening a Chatime?

Yeah I agree Kenshido earns more than what the people earns. Durh? If not open company for what?
Give people earn so much that the company one day go bankrupt? Then everyone don't get income loh?

Its actually very simple. I dunno why everyone take it so complex.

Kenshido has this way of doing business. Like it, take it, do your best in it.
Don't like it, just leave it. Don't have to talk so much nonsense about it.
"the boss of Kenshido is making a lot of money ah, you're NOT, so just shut up".

You think an Old Town franchise earns the most in its company?
They pay loyalty fee to use the franchise to do business, so who actually earns the most?
The BIG boss of Old town lah.

Same. Kenshido give opportunity to you and me to do business.
Don't like it then just shut up.
Don't talk nonsense about REAL business.
ks_fruits
post Jan 8 2012, 12:17 AM

59 posts

Hi, I just join the e-user and i paid RM796/year ... i bought this for my younger brother... SPM this year.... but he said he dun want....

I paid 796 and they said i am a distributor.... what should i do with this account.... as i am not using it.... can i sell it or how??? please tell me... i am not interested to be a distributor.....

Added on January 8, 2012, 12:21 amHi, I just join the e-user and i paid RM796/year ... i bought this for my younger brother... SPM this year.... but he said he dun want....

I paid 796 and they said i am a distributor.... what should i do with this account.... as i am not using it.... can i sell it or how??? please tell me... i am not interested to be a distributor.....

This post has been edited by ks_fruits: Jan 8 2012, 12:21 AM
tech3910
post Jan 8 2012, 06:45 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

dont u guys see the whole score A thing contradicting with them self?

first, they said they selling education product. can guaranteed people et straight As.

so i ask u, what's the point of getting straights As?
A: to get in to good uni, to get scholarship.

but then, score A agent said, "what's the use of study so hard, then get 2k+ job & student loan debt?"
"better join score A & earn money quick."

dont u guys see the irony here? rolleyes.gif
Mist.elf
post Jan 8 2012, 11:10 PM

19 posts

True enough, never join or you'll regret, at least I do. I personally regard it as an unethical practise. FYI, I'd joined this since 2010, and had achieved d target set by my upline in few weeks time. But then soon later i started to have doubt on its effectiveness in improving students' result. I'd opened a student's account for myself, and started to dig deep about its whole education websystem (I was once a teacher in primary school), which later only i know that's totally bullsh1t system - repetitive questions, limited exam papers, useless i-teacher as they claimed can answer all doubtful question, and even wrong answers given! very poor support on exam mode.
I then started to question my upline and she doesnt even know how to answer (obviously she doesnt even look into the system and program itself) All she told me was kept emphasizing on marketing to earn more $$... i was really speechless that time, u know most of the users i introduced were my close friends son and daughters, my cousins, relatives etc, i really cant beat my own conscience to tell how ''good'' it is, just for earning more $$?
Since then, i slowed down my path, i felt regretted not becoz of it cant generate me more $$, but it has actually let me really down with its so called 'Score-A' programme...it's ashamed..
I withdrawn majority portion of money from my account, but still leave few hundreds inside it, in order to maintain its active status (acc to upline), and gd knows what happened, they closed my account and i can never able to assess my account anymore! I'm not sure if they've changed my password or something like that, but never a single reply from d upline as well as d company for almost 1/2 year now!
A pricey lesson to learn, i just felt sorry for those who actually still believe that it would in whateva way improve their childs' score in exam.

Just my experience to share.
ks_fruits
post Jan 9 2012, 09:51 PM

59 posts

so means.... if i dun do anything... my account will be close off ?? is it??? cause i do not want

Added on January 9, 2012, 9:51 pmso means.... if i dun do anything... my account will be close off ?? is it??? cause i do not want it to be exist...

This post has been edited by ks_fruits: Jan 9 2012, 09:51 PM
Mist.elf
post Jan 9 2012, 10:24 PM

19 posts

Im also not sure if it's legit for them to close the account without informing beforehand.
And in my case, I suspected my agent is the one who changed my password, and took my money off from the account, there's still few hundreds left inside the account! Anyway, just my assumption, but too bad that the company Kenshido itself wont even bother about that when i made and lodged complaints on them....
If dun want such thing happen, just take out all money from the account, and leave this as a lesson and be more careful next time. Good luck.
tech3910
post Jan 10 2012, 11:11 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

any MLM that has a pyramid structure is a scam.
yes, it is TRUE that U CAN MAKE $ from it.
but it all depends on ur conscious. u willing to cheat other people for ur own benefits?

if ur answer to above question is YES, u also shouldn't join Score-A.
if u been to their program b4, they will say that "this system has established for 13 years now! goes to show it works!".

WRONG! while a pyramid scheme MLM can make money, it will gradually die down from time to time.
coz running out of people to join.

so, if u wanna join a MLM company to cheat people, join fresh company early also better than score-A
vng69
post Jan 12 2012, 09:48 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jan 10 2012, 11:11 AM)
any MLM that has a pyramid structure is a scam.
yes, it is TRUE that U CAN MAKE $ from it.
but it all depends on ur conscious. u willing to cheat other people for ur own benefits?

if ur answer to above question is YES, u also shouldn't join Score-A.
if u been to their program b4, they will say that "this system has established for 13 years now! goes to show it works!".

WRONG! while a pyramid scheme MLM can make money, it will gradually die down from time to time.
coz running out of people to join.

so, if u wanna join a MLM company to cheat people, join fresh company early also better than score-A
hi there Sir,

actually, i would like to disagree on your statement above.

as u know, not all MLM/NM companies out there are legit and hence most ppl are afraid to joinas it might be a scam(without doing any survey ro stuffs). Hence, the longer the company is in the business, it somehow shows how strong and capable it is and higher chances of sign-ups. If u say to join a fresh company, some people like me for instance, wouldnt wanna take the risk as the company is not even stabile itself yet. but of course, if so happen u join in early and so happen the growth is good, ur ife would also be good. the thing here is, everyone likes to play safe so they prefer to wait and see the outcome before joining any MLM/NM companies out there.

p/s: i am not wit Score-A and above is just my perspective views on this kind of business. icon_rolleyes.gif
tech3910
post Jan 12 2012, 10:15 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Jan 12 2012, 09:48 AM)
hi there Sir,

actually, i would like to disagree on your statement above.

as u know, not all MLM/NM companies out there are legit and hence most ppl are afraid to joinas it might be a scam(without doing any survey ro stuffs). Hence, the longer the company is in the business, it somehow shows how strong and capable it is and higher chances of sign-ups. If u say to join a fresh company, some people like me for instance, wouldnt wanna take the risk as the company is not even stabile itself yet. but of course, if so happen u join in early and so happen the growth is good, ur ife would also be good. the thing here is, everyone likes to play safe so they prefer to wait and see the outcome before joining any MLM/NM companies out there.

p/s: i am not wit Score-A and above is just my perspective views on this kind of business.  icon_rolleyes.gif
it's always best to join early.
MLM is a join & ditch thing once u got enough profit. u cant stay long in it.

pyramid scheme marketing shud be banned.
but they slip through the law loopholes through cleverly disguise them self wit a dummy product.
when u ever see MLM product actually works like they claim?
magic healing stone? magic energy bracelet? pls.....

MLM business is a business modal that doomed to fail the longer it goes.
that's y what used to be MLM driven company like amway moved towards retail & actual business.

to tell a company is MLM drive or actually selling product, it's ez.
when a MLM agent approach u, he/she will always showed u a sample pyramid structure, & tell u how much money u could make based on how many other people u can find under ur pyramid, & how those people can mek money if they continue on the pyramid.
based on that pyramid say 5 levels, do a rough calculation of how much the company need to pay to all the people if it is a perfect pyramid.
if sum of that is grater than the sum of products sold to all the people in the 5 levels pyramid, u need to alert.
ask urself this....."if the company is paying out more money than the money they get from selling the products, how do they actually make money?"

answer is, they make money from people who failing to build a pyramid.
meaning it's counting on their consumer failure to gain money.
this u need to be aware of & shud nvr join such company.

This post has been edited by tech3910: Jan 12 2012, 10:17 AM
vng69
post Jan 12 2012, 11:13 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jan 12 2012, 10:15 AM)
it's always best to join early.
MLM is a join & ditch thing once u got enough profit. u cant stay long in it.

pyramid scheme marketing shud be banned.
but they slip through the law loopholes through cleverly disguise them self wit a dummy product.
when u ever see MLM product actually works like they claim?
magic healing stone? magic energy bracelet? pls.....

MLM business is a business modal that doomed to fail the longer it goes.
that's y what used to be MLM driven company like amway moved towards retail & actual business.

to tell a company is MLM drive or actually selling product, it's ez.
when a MLM agent approach u, he/she will always showed u a sample pyramid structure, & tell u how much money u could make based on how many other people u can find under ur pyramid, & how those people can mek money if they continue on the pyramid.
based on that pyramid say 5 levels, do a rough calculation of how much the company need to pay to all the people if it is a perfect pyramid.
if sum of that is grater than the sum of products sold to all the people in the 5 levels pyramid, u need to alert.
ask urself this....."if the company is paying out more money than the money they get from selling the products, how do they actually make money?"

answer is, they make money from people who failing to build a pyramid.
meaning it's counting on their consumer failure to gain money.
this u need to be aware of & shud nvr join such company.
for those who think MLM is ajoin and ditch thing once u get back ur ROI is considered ok as some ppl are too lazy to go on. but some really do this biz well and really are earning 5figures a month at such young age. i dont deny the fact where u say some products are scam. as some of us know, energy bracelet, magic healing stone, perfume, juice extract and many more of this like u said, does it actually work? some say it works due to the placebo effect but some ppl really take it seriously. i mean if a person think its working for them be it the placebo effect or not, i wouldnt care if it does me good u see. in the end, its the user itself who is satisfied with their own purchase.

from what i research, if 100 ppl were to join MLM, 90% of failure is the current calculation right now. 10% will only succeed in the biz. so like u said, the company are racking up money from failures out there to pay to successful 10%.

nevertheless, i still somehow see that this MLM/NM biz is an opportunity to break out of the rat race where u dont have to work ur ass off and earn the same income monthly. looking at the current state of economy, with the inflation and retrenchment going on, i dont think one can have the security at work.
tech3910
post Jan 12 2012, 11:21 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Jan 12 2012, 11:13 AM)
for those who think MLM is ajoin and ditch thing once u get back ur ROI is considered ok as some ppl are too lazy to go on. but some really do this biz well and really are earning 5figures a month at such young age. i dont deny the fact where u say some products are scam. as some of us know, energy bracelet, magic healing stone, perfume, juice extract and many more of this like u said, does it actually work? some say it works due to the placebo effect but some ppl really take it seriously. i mean if a person think its working for them be it the placebo effect or not, i wouldnt care if it does me good u see. in the end, its the user itself who is satisfied with their own purchase.

from what i research, if 100 ppl were to join MLM, 90% of failure is the current calculation right now. 10% will only succeed in the biz. so like u said, the company are racking up money from failures out there to pay to successful 10%.

nevertheless, i still somehow see that this MLM/NM biz is an opportunity to break out of the rat race where u dont have to work ur ass off and earn the same income monthly. looking at the current state of economy, with the inflation and retrenchment going on, i dont think one can have the security at work.
hence, the problem of MLM. problem is always been trying to patch up ur falling pyramid.

MLM company very smart 1....
they mek few rich at young age to serve as marketing tool.

if their product ever works, the company would hav mass products & market it across the globe & earn billions on dollar edi.

true, a good way to break out of the rat race, but like i said earlier, this depends on ur morale.
are u willing to cheat/fail others for ur own benefit?
vng69
post Jan 12 2012, 11:48 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jan 12 2012, 11:21 AM)
hence, the problem of MLM. problem is always been trying to patch up ur falling pyramid.

MLM company very smart 1....
they mek few rich at young age to serve as marketing tool.

if their product ever works, the company would hav mass products & market it across the globe & earn billions on dollar edi.

true, a good way to break out of the rat race, but like i said earlier, this depends on ur morale.
are u willing to cheat/fail others for ur own benefit?
referring to "true, a good way to break out of the rat race, but like i said earlier, this depends on ur morale.
are u willing to cheat/fail others for ur own benefit?"

of course i wouldnt as it will be my family or close friends. but still, some..i mean literally SOME MLM/NM companies out there are selling legit products and also its not a pyramid scheme. from what i know a pyramid scheme is whereby a MLM/NM doesnt have a product, money laundering, upline earns more than downlines and few more,thus isnt legit.

in reference to ur statement also, if a MLM/NM out there has the non of the above bad sides, i would gladly share it with my friends and close friends.
tech3910
post Jan 12 2012, 11:51 AM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Jan 12 2012, 11:48 AM)
referring to "true, a good way to break out of the rat race, but like i said earlier, this depends on ur morale.
are u willing to cheat/fail others for ur own benefit?"

of course i wouldnt as it will be my family or close friends. but still, some..i mean literally SOME MLM/NM companies out there are selling legit products and also its not a pyramid scheme. from what i know a pyramid scheme is whereby a MLM/NM doesnt have a product, money laundering, upline earns more than downlines and few more,thus isnt legit.

in reference to ur statement also, if a MLM/NM out there has the non of the above bad sides, i would gladly share it with my friends and close friends.
this is classic ponzi scheme.
& MLM uses the same technique but wit disguised product.

yes, there r some successful company out there actually selling legit product.
those are based on NM, network marketing, not MLM.
those goes out of hands once the network is pyramid based.
vng69
post Jan 12 2012, 12:01 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jan 12 2012, 11:51 AM)
this is classic ponzi scheme.
& MLM uses the same technique but wit disguised product.

yes, there r some successful company out there actually selling legit product.
those are based on NM, network marketing, not MLM.
those goes out of hands once the network is pyramid based.
thank you very much in pointing that out as well. smile.gif

even so,some NM do goes out of hand bcos of their own team. i've seen many ppl (like u said), only does this for their own benefit. recruit,recruit and recruit,gives all nice BS sweet talk, and once got the sign up, they couldnt care less about the newbie. many of this selfish pricks makes NM name smelly and the downfall of the company itself.

in the end, if 1 ever thought of joining any MLM or NM company, pls do more research and ask more questions to the ppl who intro this to u. make sure all is legit and seek advise from people out there. not any ppl but those who actually been in a MLM/NM company. no point asking advise from non-ppl who are not into the MLM/NM biz as they wouldnt know the full picture of the company itself. good luck!! icon_rolleyes.gif
tech3910
post Jan 12 2012, 12:06 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Jan 12 2012, 12:01 PM)
thank you very much in pointing that out as well.  smile.gif

even so,some NM do goes out of hand bcos of their own team. i've seen many ppl (like u said), only does this for their own benefit. recruit,recruit and recruit,gives all nice BS sweet talk, and once got the sign up, they couldnt care less about the newbie. many of this selfish pricks makes NM name smelly and the downfall of the company itself.

in the end, if 1 ever thought of joining any MLM or NM company, pls do more research and ask more questions to the ppl who intro this to u. make sure all is legit and seek advise from people out there. not any ppl but those who actually been in a MLM/NM company. no point asking advise from non-ppl who are not into the MLM/NM biz as they wouldnt know the full picture of the company itself. good luck!!  icon_rolleyes.gif
MLM very like to target fresh SPM grads.
last time weni finish SPM, a lot of frens kena.

even my sister & bro also joined last time. doh.gif
vng69
post Jan 12 2012, 12:14 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jan 12 2012, 12:06 PM)
MLM very like to target fresh SPM grads.
last time weni finish SPM, a lot of frens kena.

even my sister & bro also joined last time.  doh.gif
as i know after SPM, still ahvent reach 18yrs old, not eligible to join wor.
tech3910
post Jan 12 2012, 12:17 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Jan 12 2012, 12:14 PM)
as i know after SPM, still ahvent reach 18yrs old, not eligible to join wor.
som mlm, can join regardless age.
vng69
post Jan 12 2012, 12:21 PM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Jan 12 2012, 12:17 PM)
som mlm, can join regardless age.
owh...THATS not legit!!! mad.gif
cheating younger gens!! such law state that legit MLM company, the people need to be 18yrs of age.
andriel
post Feb 20 2012, 03:29 AM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

Read a few post with Score A members saying this is passive income.

How can this be a passive income when the package is valid for only six months?

In an ideal world or on paper, yes users will keep on subscribing to the programme, but is that the case in the real world ? Is it really that passive with same stable sales recurrence ?
gonth
post Feb 20 2012, 04:07 AM

this programme sucks bcoz it doesnt hav everything in it all the question i do is just objective questions and most of the time the same question repeats again so most of time i will finish 1 set n b on the facebook b4 i shutdown my pc..

Added on February 20, 2012, 4:09 am
QUOTE(vng69 @ Jan 12 2012, 12:21 PM)
owh...THATS not legit!!!  mad.gif
cheating younger gens!! such law state that legit MLM company, the people need to be 18yrs of age.
100% agree wif u...

This post has been edited by gonth: Feb 20 2012, 04:09 AM

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:53 PM