123 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter IV | V3 (PS3), Shoruken Brothers Unite!!

rawfish
post Jul 21 2009, 02:47 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(hanz079 @ Jul 21 2009, 02:11 AM)
THIS is what happens when sf4 is released on d pc??  rclxub.gif
It's horrible. Probably done by the same group of ragequitters that had been littering PSN/Live with their existence before moving on to GFWL.
MasterAlvin
post Jul 21 2009, 07:24 AM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

QUOTE(brastel @ Jul 21 2009, 12:08 AM)
yeah i recommend the hrap3. then i can sell you sanwa buttons lolz
hey brastel, speaking of which, do you think you can bring me some buttons when you come back from Japan?

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jul 21 2009, 07:25 AM
TShanz079
post Jul 21 2009, 09:29 AM

315 posts

NOW THIS is more like it...
At least it gets the creativity out... not perverts... rclxms.gif
shinjite
post Jul 21 2009, 09:58 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Erotic in fighting games for PC are the norm ~_~
Expect it to come sooner or later anyway
brastel
post Jul 21 2009, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Jul 21 2009, 07:24 AM)
hey brastel, speaking of which, do you think you can bring me some buttons when you come back from Japan?
sure thing. just name the color and how many you want.. im not sure about the price, whats the usual price? XD

Added on July 21, 2009, 11:15 amoh and for colors, check this site

http://www.sanwa-d.co.jp/p_pbutton_color.htm

This post has been edited by brastel: Jul 21 2009, 11:15 AM
leongteng5
post Jul 21 2009, 01:30 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(hanz079 @ Jul 21 2009, 10:29 AM)
Wow the Hulk Hogan, Mr T and Harley Quinn ones are awesome! And I lol'ed at Gandhi. So much for passive resistance! And now nobody will complain why Dudley isn't in the cast now.

Also, Majin Buu: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zny80cO4WNM

MasterAlvin
post Jul 21 2009, 02:54 PM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(hanz079 @ Jul 21 2009, 09:29 AM)
QUOTE(leongteng5 @ Jul 21 2009, 01:30 PM)
Wow the Hulk Hogan, Mr T and Harley Quinn ones are awesome! And I lol'ed at Gandhi. So much for passive resistance! And now nobody will complain why Dudley isn't in the cast now.

Also, Majin Buu: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zny80cO4WNM
omg both these are incredible character mods!
nice!
that Mr.T is so well done!
hatred___
post Jul 22 2009, 09:09 AM

33 posts

Majin Buu!!!!!!!!! LOL! That was a very very very good one!
boogalogist
post Jul 22 2009, 10:01 AM

I like this version of Bison. TOO AWESOME!

MasterAlvin
post Jul 22 2009, 11:16 AM

1,677 posts

niceeeeee.

i have a question though, can you choose whether to enable the modded costume or not when you are in game?
like, when you feel like seeing the original costumes after you modded it, can you actually choose it?
boogalogist
post Jul 22 2009, 11:19 AM

I don't know. I just know the costume replaces ONE of the 10 colours of the outfit.

starseedz
post Jul 22 2009, 11:36 AM

If those costumes were DLC, I'd willingly part my money for them.

Instead we're stuck with some wacky designs that is just plain ridiculous for some. Bison, Akuma, Gouken, Sagat comes to mind... vmad.gif
brastel
post Jul 22 2009, 11:41 AM

wacky/ridiculous? bison? seriously?
boogalogist
post Jul 22 2009, 11:43 AM

Huh? What are you talking about? those initial costumes all rawk!

MasterAlvin
post Jul 22 2009, 11:45 AM

1,677 posts

QUOTE(starseedz @ Jul 22 2009, 11:36 AM)
If those costumes were DLC, I'd willingly part my money for them.

Instead we're stuck with some wacky designs that is just plain ridiculous for some. Bison, Akuma, Gouken, Sagat comes to mind... vmad.gif
honestly speaking, sakura's alt costume is really crappy, ki on top of her school's sports wear? what the heck?
i think they just wanna avoid sakura looking like the SF3 motoko

QUOTE(brastel @ Jul 22 2009, 11:41 AM)
wacky/ridiculous? bison? seriously?
bison had torn outfits... maybe after kena metsu hadouken.
but honestly, it's very uncool.
and the idiot typing this post(me) actually bought that pack on PS3 coz he plays bison.

Added on July 22, 2009, 11:47 am
QUOTE(boogalogist @ Jul 22 2009, 11:43 AM)
yes initial bison outfit is much better, at least he still looks like a boss

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jul 22 2009, 11:47 AM
brastel
post Jul 22 2009, 11:51 AM

lol i seriously thought when he said bison he meant boxer hahah silly me biggrin.gif

but i think dictator's alt costume's cool too. this kinda things can be really silly to argue sometimes because its really down to personal preferences.

anyway dhalsim as gandhi = WIN

oh and i saw some pics of Rose as Morrigan, thats = WIN too.

This post has been edited by brastel: Jul 22 2009, 11:52 AM
fremont88
post Jul 22 2009, 12:03 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Jul 22 2009, 11:16 AM)
niceeeeee.

i have a question though, can you choose whether to enable the modded costume or not when you are in game?
like, when you feel like seeing the original costumes after you modded it, can you actually choose it?
you will have to restore your backup, and not in the game itself....because the alt costumes already overwrite the ori costumes, so if you still want it back, rename the old files back to the ori name...
brastel
post Jul 22 2009, 12:13 PM

Lowyat.NET -> Special Interest -> Consoles Couch -> Playstation

hmm

lol my attempt at tryna be a d*** biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by brastel: Jul 22 2009, 12:13 PM
starseedz
post Jul 22 2009, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(boogalogist @ Jul 22 2009, 11:43 AM)
I didn't mean the initial costumes. Those have been their costumes since what, SF2? I meant the DLC and after seeing the initial pictures online, the only one I really like is Ryu. The rest is just plain crap in my opinion. Bison looks like an ah beng with that fringe and side parting. Well, that's just me ler...

Anyway, comparing those DLC with what we see from these designs....we all know which we rather pay for right?
MasterAlvin
post Jul 22 2009, 01:22 PM

1,677 posts

what you dun like chun li and cammy?
i think boxer is nice too. fei long is a little for the LOL but i think it's alright.
Gen's is awesome. Elf's is pretty slick.

not all of them are bad. Ryu's one is like expected. cant think of anything else that suits a wandering fighter. (homeless with big bazooka)

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jul 22 2009, 01:23 PM

123 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:37 AM