127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>ROCK'N'ROLL>>, GREAT, IT'S V8!! STEP THE THROTTLE!!

torresism
post Jul 17 2009, 09:10 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jul 17 2009, 08:47 PM)
kanina drop in is not available yet for blm..must trim one..hehe...

get volker one nice already blush.gif
got link for the volker o nt? brows.gif

how much?
xshiro
post Jul 17 2009, 10:22 PM

133 posts

u go to bmclub forum there drexchan sell..but expensive than denso iridium..i also havent buy...denso iridium cheaper..the model im not sure...u can check online i think

This post has been edited by xshiro: Jul 17 2009, 10:27 PM
silverchair959
post Jul 17 2009, 10:24 PM

131 posts

my IAFM kong oredi doh.gif

sent to Puchong SC this morning and when the foreman switch on the engine directly he knows that my IAFM die oredi huhuhuh

can view my video here

http://ralatitunormal.blogspot.com/

They will change it on this coming Tuesday...
torresism
post Jul 17 2009, 10:35 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(silverchair959 @ Jul 17 2009, 10:24 PM)
my IAFM kong oredi  doh.gif

sent to Puchong SC this morning and when the foreman switch on the engine directly he knows that my IAFM die oredi huhuhuh

can view my video here

after change everyhting will be ok...don worry... laugh.gif
silverchair959
post Jul 17 2009, 10:36 PM

131 posts

huhuh lucky don't have to wait for a long time....
CyberKewl
post Jul 17 2009, 10:45 PM

2,900 posts

So u still able to drive the car normally?
silverchair959
post Jul 17 2009, 10:48 PM

131 posts

yerp...drive it normally....but the "tak tak tak" sound always there huhuh
~bUa~
post Jul 17 2009, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(silverchair959 @ Jul 17 2009, 10:24 PM)
my IAFM kong oredi  doh.gif

can view my video here

owh..so that's the sound u all been talking bout.. hmm.gif

it makes the engine sound like old taxi engine tongue.gif

my fren pesona oso sound lik dat, but after fix ok lor..

hope mine not end up like dat.. sweat.gif
silverchair959
post Jul 17 2009, 11:42 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(~bUa~ @ Jul 17 2009, 11:34 PM)
owh..so that's the sound u all been talking bout.. hmm.gif

it makes the engine sound like old taxi engine  tongue.gif 

my fren pesona oso sound lik dat, but after fix ok lor..

hope mine not end up like dat.. sweat.gif
sound like kilang too huhuhuh
R a D ! c 4 L
post Jul 18 2009, 12:10 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

Guys, am a new saga owner now. Its the B line tho, had some complications with the supposed m line.

nvm that, btw, anyone here knows someone who mods saga? i wanna add some body kit on it
mike1986
post Jul 18 2009, 12:34 PM

108 posts

I sent my car to Mutiara Damansara Proton Sales and Service Centre for check on the Fuel Consumption, Power Steering and Balancing Alignment. Too bad the machine was broken down, so they couldn't check on the balancing alignment. However, they checked the other two and found no issues.

I paid zero cent for the service and later, I did drive to a few places. Apart from Mutiara Damansara, I also drove to Shah Alam and Putrajaya and surprisingly, my 3rd Fuel Bar dropped at 205KM. I still have half of my tank at 205KM mileage!
xshiro
post Jul 18 2009, 03:36 PM

133 posts

yep the first bar is actually more Litre than the second bar...second bar more Litre than the third bar..and so on

This post has been edited by xshiro: Jul 18 2009, 03:40 PM
TSSiuYi
post Jul 18 2009, 03:58 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

R a D ! c 4 L
Kindly join our official club at www.blmclub.co.cc . We provide a platform for BLM drivers there to share about mods and facts.
mikehwy
post Jul 18 2009, 08:40 PM

17,100 posts

QUOTE(mike1986 @ Jul 18 2009, 12:34 PM)
I sent my car to Mutiara Damansara Proton Sales and Service Centre for check on the Fuel Consumption, Power Steering and Balancing Alignment. Too bad the machine was broken down, so they couldn't check on the balancing alignment. However, they checked the other two and found no issues.

I paid zero cent for the service and later, I did drive to a few places. Apart from Mutiara Damansara, I also drove to Shah Alam and Putrajaya and surprisingly, my 3rd Fuel Bar dropped at 205KM. I still have half of my tank at 205KM mileage!
OMG mike !!! what car are you driving???? mine blm auto only lasts under 200km per rm50 (almost full tank right?).

can you please please let us know what have you done to your car? i am bleeding for my fc.

please respond.

thank you mike.
CyberKewl
post Jul 18 2009, 08:42 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 18 2009, 08:40 PM)
OMG mike !!! what car are you driving???? mine blm auto only lasts under 200km per rm50 (almost full tank right?).

can you please please let us know what have you done to your car? i am bleeding for my fc.

please respond.

thank you mike.
dude whats your mileage, also let us know what oil u using, semi or mineral...also your driving route matters too, if a lot of jam, since you're driving auto, FC will suffer. try different route, pay toll and u might save more out of fuel.
mikehwy
post Jul 18 2009, 08:44 PM

17,100 posts

QUOTE(silverchair959 @ Jul 17 2009, 10:48 PM)
yerp...drive it normally....but the "tak tak tak" sound always there huhuh

is the tak tak tak sound like the taxi minyak, very loud one?

hilmiangah
post Jul 18 2009, 08:46 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jul 18 2009, 08:44 PM)

is the tak tak tak sound like the taxi minyak, very loud one?
sometimes the sound is not so noticeable.

my pop sent the car for 5k service and the mechanic told him he had to replace the IAFM module.even i didnt notice it.
LittleGhost
post Jul 18 2009, 09:06 PM

臭小鬼
4,234 posts

Those who actually changed the IAFM, are you guys driving the first batch or the subsequent batches?
TSSiuYi
post Jul 18 2009, 11:22 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

LittleGhost
all batch kena..hampalang semua makan.hahaha.
hilmiangah
post Jul 18 2009, 11:33 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

yes all batch kena.

my pop's were the latest 2009 batch.

127 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top