Jun 20 2009, 04:27 PM
89 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
just find this thread and all is informative for me. I have 1 maine coon and 5 DLH. Hope can learn more from sifu here. Thank. |
Jun 22 2009, 02:41 AM
133 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Minas Tirith |
wow v5 already..congrats!
it's 2.30am and i just got awakened by my Jorj coming home with wet paws n half-wet tail smelling of Longkang....ah well...boys will be boys! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by izcuje: Jun 22 2009, 02:46 AM |
Jun 22 2009, 09:23 AM
75 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Nilai, Negeri Sombilan |
V5 already...congratss...
Jun 22 2009, 09:32 AM
103 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
ya..V5..congrats!!
btw..any1 wanna share RC fit 32 with me? i'm planning to buy the 15 kg which cost rm214 (if i'm not mistaken..i)..but i dun think my cats can finish all 15 kg..mebe i'll take like 8 kg.. any1 wanna take the rest 7 kg? or loose 1 kg..we'll split the cost lah..rm214/15kg..so rm14.30 per kilo..we can meet up sum where.. |
Jun 22 2009, 10:01 AM
51 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Hi, just wanna ask any1 here hav experince with urine crystals in cat?
Jun 22 2009, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(mizeily @ Jun 22 2009, 09:32 AM) ya..V5..congrats!! Mizeily,btw..any1 wanna share RC fit 32 with me? i'm planning to buy the 15 kg which cost rm214 (if i'm not mistaken..i)..but i dun think my cats can finish all 15 kg..mebe i'll take like 8 kg.. any1 wanna take the rest 7 kg? or loose 1 kg..we'll split the cost lah..rm214/15kg..so rm14.30 per kilo..we can meet up sum where.. Yeah i wanna share..but where is your location? I'm in Nilai la. RM14 per kilo sounds cheap. But i just wanna try 2 kilo only can arr? |
Jun 22 2009, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(zulkis @ Jun 22 2009, 10:38 AM) Mizeily, me in subang jaya Yeah i wanna share..but where is your location? I'm in Nilai la. RM14 per kilo sounds cheap. But i just wanna try 2 kilo only can arr? but i'm going to johor this weekend..but if want to meet, where ar.. 2 kg a..can kut.. any1 else? This post has been edited by mizeily: Jun 22 2009, 10:46 AM |
Jun 22 2009, 10:51 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
new thread edi..congrats..
Jun 22 2009, 12:29 PM
3 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: klang to melaka |
hye...
congrats with ur new thread... i have 1 question... usually people sell scootish fold how much??? someone plz answer me.. |
Jun 22 2009, 12:57 PM
Jun 22 2009, 02:19 PM
62 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Congrats move to version 5..
Hi elf, recently my cat become weird.. he poo at living room few time.. Last night, he jump to table, and pee at my food (actually is barns inside the plastic bag) By the way, this happen when i back from outstation. I away about a week. Now i quarantine him inside the cage. I just wonder why he act like that? I've check the food and water is full, his litter box all the while is clean. He is not sick also, still active and playful. This post has been edited by zopu: Jun 22 2009, 02:20 PM |
Jun 22 2009, 10:20 PM
178 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
congrats for new thread.
el, please add my nick to cat lover list. Added on June 22, 2009, 10:20 pm I will upload new pictures for new thread. Here you go » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by kaibathelegacy: Jun 22 2009, 11:59 PM |
Jun 23 2009, 09:55 AM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(zopu @ Jun 22 2009, 03:19 PM) Congrats move to version 5.. Hi Zopu,Hi elf, recently my cat become weird.. he poo at living room few time.. Last night, he jump to table, and pee at my food (actually is barns inside the plastic bag) By the way, this happen when i back from outstation. I away about a week. Now i quarantine him inside the cage. I just wonder why he act like that? I've check the food and water is full, his litter box all the while is clean. He is not sick also, still active and playful. I think your cat is just showing you that he is mad at you for leaving him for a week Cats are funny creatures. They will show us that they are mad at us by doing strange things. When I got new members in the family (another cat) my grumpy old man Benji did not want to poo poo in his litter box. Like your cat, he will poo poo anywhere in the house. After a while he became his old self again. For now, you need to shower your cat with lots of TLC. Don't quarantine him in the cage as it will upset him more. Good Luck he..he.. |
Jun 23 2009, 11:15 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
hi guys..
got 1 almost sad story 4 me..last nite my cat wen missing at 3am..my mum woke up n notice my cat gone.. i search 4 her 4 about an hour outside..still no sign..so i start 2 tink..mybe some1 hav taken her.. after dat i feel sooooo relieve.. |
Jun 23 2009, 11:59 AM
Just a thought if anyone is interested to buy Blackwood (premium cat food from US). For your information, we cat lovers from petfinder.com always pool together to buy BW every month as we get a special price from the supplier. Order's are opened from 19th June 09 to 2nd July 09. Pickup of food is on 4th July 09 at my house at Bandar Tasik Selatan. Price is as follows :- Adult 24 kg - RM220 (If sharing, price will be RM9.20 per kg only!) Since using BW, my cats poo poo is less smelly, cats became fatter and shed less fur. So.... what are you waiting for? Try it and you won't regret it. This post has been edited by CutiePie69: Jun 23 2009, 12:05 PM |
Jun 23 2009, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:59 AM) Just a thought if anyone is interested to buy Blackwood (premium cat food from US). For your information, we cat lovers from petfinder.com always pool together to buy BW every month as we get a special price from the supplier. Order's are opened from 19th June 09 to 2nd July 09. Pickup of food is on 4th July 09 at my house at Bandar Tasik Selatan. the price is almost like buying frieskies/whiskers Price is as follows :- Adult 24 kg - RM220 (If sharing, price will be RM9.20 per kg only!) Since using BW, my cats poo poo is less smelly, cats became fatter and shed less fur. So.... what are you waiting for? Try it and you won't regret it. but ar..i heard sum shopkeeper and cat owners said that their cats dun like blackwood.. |
Jun 23 2009, 12:48 PM
178 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
My first cattube video.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 23 2009, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(mizeily @ Jun 23 2009, 01:19 PM) the price is almost like buying frieskies/whiskers Price is cheap cause we buy in bulk my friend. But BW is much more nutricious than Friskies/Whiskas/Smartheart but ar..i heard sum shopkeeper and cat owners said that their cats dun like blackwood.. Yes... you are right about pet shops not wanting to stock up on BW because people are wary about the brand. Initially I used to feed my cats with RC but because I have multiple cats its too expensive! Also when feeding RC, the poo poo is very smelly and my cats tend to shed a lot of fur. But after a friend recommending me to try BW, my cats became fatter. Attached is a picture of one of my cats Some of my friends who mix IAMS/RC with BW said that their cats prefer to eat BW. They will eat the BW kibbles first and will leave behind the other kibbles. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jun 23 2009, 05:25 PM
3,905 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
QUOTE(Cherlyn @ Jun 22 2009, 10:01 AM) Yes i have experience with urine crystal...one of my male cat got this thing when he was 4-5 months all. It was in 2nd stage that time, and he was like screaming when pee + pee with blood. pity him crying all night long, because it's hurting the private part. This is cause by the food you feed your cat. Potentially cheap food like friskies/whiskas/smartheart will cause it. Very less happen if you feed your cat with premium dry food. Make sure they drink alot of water. Urine crystal end up with creating a hard stone in the bladder. so better watch out. Vet gave my kitten that time a shot, anti biotic, and vitamin. and he was on science plan from that day. he's back to normal life 1 week after that. |
| Change to: | 0.0276sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:25 AM |