^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

Izzulogy
post Jun 20 2009, 02:02 AM

99 posts

haha... bad bad ryo.. suprised to see ryo here!! huhu
*opssss!! me too!! sorry disturbing the beautifully constructed page!!*

Added on June 20, 2009, 2:03 amhaha... bad bad ryo.. suprised to see ryo here!! huhu
*opssss!! me too!! sorry disturbing the beautifully constructed page!!*

Added on June 20, 2009, 2:04 amhaha... bad bad ryo.. suprised to see ryo here!! huhu
*opssss!! me too!! sorry disturbing the beautifully constructing page!!*

This post has been edited by Izzulogy: Jun 20 2009, 02:04 AM
Izzulogy
post Jun 20 2009, 11:24 AM

99 posts

i oso got 2 DLH~ but dis is my 1st time posting into this thread~

n yeah~ very cheerful dis page..a very very good job done by elfreaks!!
Izzulogy
post Jun 20 2009, 11:40 AM

99 posts

yep.. i got a few snakes, a lot of scorpions, tarantulas, n leopard gecko.. oh, not to mention, a few rats n mice..

well, they dont bother much, they just see see, they leave it alone.. after a few days, they wont bother at all..haha.. i guess cats with persian genes in them tends to not bother by other pets..lol

but i never exposed them to my snake lah.. dont want to spook them n for their safety. but for the others, they ok with it~ especially the mices, they just stand infont the mice tank n look at them, but nvr touch the tank. they are good boys =)

Izzulogy
post Jun 20 2009, 01:05 PM

99 posts

well, they are not lazy like garfield. they actually like to walk around, but they just dont bother much about other animals.. one of them is very2 good n well behave, never kacau any other pets n always keep away from trouble, keep away from other backyard cats.. n he's intelligent to.. but the orange one, always run2 i the house n miow2 sooo loud n fight with other cats! thank god it doesnt interested in rats n mices..lol

0.0483sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:16 AM