^^ WeLcOmE To CaT LoVeRs ThReaD VeRsiOn 2 ^^

. Latest / Upcoming Event .

. All About Cat at Wikipedia . nod.gif

. Malaysia Official Cat Club Society . laugh.gif
Feline Society of Malaysia

. Local Animal Shelters Organisation . biggrin.gif
SPCA Website - Soceity for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals.
PAWS Website - Paws Animal Welfare Society.

. Kitten/Cats for Adoption . rclxms.gif
SPCA's Gallery - kittens/cats available for adoption from SPCA.
Kitten.com.my Gallery - kitten/cats what were strays are taken home & put up for adoptions.
SCCARFS' Gallery - an independent charity project that rescues kittens/cats off the streets & put up for adoption.
MyKucing Community Service - cat/kitten for adoption.

. Misc Sites . nod.gif
Kitten.com.my - Malaysia's own Cat forum.
Mykucing.com - Malaysia's Cat Lovers Community
Catster.com - Cats version of Friendster.
Kittenwar.com - The cutest kittens & cats pitting each other in a competetion for being the cutest in it's species.

. What Is Domestic Longhair (DLH) and Domestic Shorthair (DSH)? hmm.gif

. Spay/Neuter You Cat!? . flex.gif rclxm9.gif

. Cat Age & Human Age Conversion Chart? . hmm.gif

. Cat Lovers Memberlist: . cool2.gif

*please pm/post here if you want your nickname to be listed here*
1. elfreakz
2. abang brother
3. dien
4. serenayap
5. krynzpeaches
6. coldfusionpower
7. longaty
8. SANSAN126
9. LoveDoggY
10. lilcatty
11. mamba
12. mADmAN
13. bengkak81
14. sepulgilo
15. eimzic
16. ^kiki^
17. LiN
18. pinkdalmation
19. matkos
20. fanna
21. adoresara
22. hooverbell
23. Fat^Cat
24. [the][matrix]
25. UltimatePerfect
26. Cubbie
27. zee87
28. krayzee_wu82
29. Izwan898

*please pm/post here if you want your nickname to be listed here*

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Jun 1 2008, 04:18 PM
abang brother
post Jan 22 2008, 09:17 PM

4,967 posts

Yay VERSION 2!!! rclxms.gif

Added on January 22, 2008, 9:18 pmNice editing the first page! smile.gif

Added on January 22, 2008, 9:19 pmHeres a suggestion, try list name of a cat keeper in LYN.

This post has been edited by abang brother: Jan 22 2008, 09:19 PM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 22 2008, 09:21 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

meow meow =3
ahh wish i can own a persian cat..but i have dogs and tweety in my house so its impossible xD
abang brother
post Jan 22 2008, 09:27 PM

4,967 posts

Is your dog agressive? If yes, then hard lo.. sweat.gif

The tweety relax la, my house got like 3 hamsters and 2 gerbils, but my cat don't give a heck about that, but if they see it for the first time, sure try want to get it><"
dien
post Jan 22 2008, 09:32 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

new version already..
congrate to all cat lovers..
bonai
post Jan 22 2008, 09:39 PM

1,254 posts

meow! moew!
j3ffm0n
post Jan 22 2008, 09:49 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Jan 22 2008, 09:27 PM)
Is your dog agressive? If yes, then hard lo.. sweat.gif

The tweety relax la, my house got like 3 hamsters and 2 gerbils, but my cat don't give a heck about that, but if they see it for the first time, sure try want to get it><"
yes very aggressive sad.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jan 22 2008, 10:02 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Jan 22 2008, 09:49 PM)
yes very aggressive sad.gif
then its very hard to have a cat when you have aggressive dog. to have both, you need to have both pet in kitten/puppy stage. and train them together from that stage. if you still want both pet at home although they don't have chemistry - you end up having unhappy pet, stress pet, moody pet, fight pet, war pet ohmy.gif
serenayap
post Jan 22 2008, 10:22 PM

128 posts

congrat congrat new thread ad...hehe
White Palace
post Jan 22 2008, 11:38 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

wow, very colorful V2! congrats~
^kiki^
post Jan 23 2008, 07:08 AM

Validating
21 posts

yeay! version 2...woot woot~! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
cograts~! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
LoveDoggY
post Jan 23 2008, 08:26 AM

**Lovely babY**
567 posts

Congratz rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jan 23 2008, 10:40 AM

3,905 posts

Cat Thread V1 age, was like since 9th May 2006 - 23rd January 2008.... with 99 pages, 1,975 replies, and 28,867 Views smile.gif
krynzpeaches
post Jan 23 2008, 11:43 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

V2 icon_rolleyes.gif

Congrats!!! rclxm9.gif

What a long journey it took to get here, since 2006... sweat.gif

Elfreakz,

Good job on the 1st post! rclxms.gif

Looks informational!!!

Coolness!

KP
TSelfreakz
post Jan 23 2008, 11:50 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Jan 23 2008, 11:43 AM)
V2 icon_rolleyes.gif

Congrats!!! rclxm9.gif

What a long journey it took to get here, since 2006... sweat.gif

Elfreakz,

Good job on the 1st post! rclxms.gif

Looks informational!!!

Coolness!

KP
you are welcome smile.gif
im doing the best i can, to make this cat thread back on track and more active than before smile.gif lets cherish our kitty cats smile.gif
longaty
post Jan 23 2008, 12:58 PM

141 posts

wow V2!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
i wanna post the new babies my cat gave birth smile.gif
the new babies have been the great jolly to our family and i've been waiting for so long for my mother cat to mate and give birth biggrin.gif so it is with great pleasures to share my HAPPIEST moments with you guys here rclxm9.gif

these are the newborn babies..aged 5 days wub.gif wub.gif

The mother cat..on the 2nd day of birth blush.gif
TSelfreakz
post Jan 23 2008, 01:04 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Jan 23 2008, 12:58 PM)
wow V2!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
i wanna post the new babies my cat gave birth smile.gif
the new babies have been the great jolly to our family and i've been waiting for so long for my mother cat to mate and give birth biggrin.gif so it is with great pleasures to share my HAPPIEST moments with you guys here rclxm9.gif
these are the newborn babies..aged 5 days wub.gif  wub.gif

The mother cat..on the 2nd day of birth blush.gif
wow so cute! they look all the same? the male must be white/black too? i like on of them, the one with balance black color on the kitten eyes... looks catchy smile.gif
longaty
post Jan 23 2008, 01:54 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jan 23 2008, 01:04 PM)
wow so cute! they look all the same? the male must be white/black too? i like on of them, the one with balance black color on the kitten eyes... looks catchy smile.gif
they have their own characteristics..the 1st one has tiny winy mole next to the nose,
the 2nd one is tompok2 and has crooked tail,3rd has this big mole on the right whiskers,
4th has more black color on the feet and body and the last one,the 5th has the well balanced black and white color biggrin.gif

haha i remember all 5 of them with their characteristics b'coz i'm there when they were born and i helped the mother cat gave birth tongue.gif it was a blasting experience!!! rclxms.gif

here are they on the 1st day!

this is the 1st baby sweat.gif quite kelam kabut this time coz this is her 1st labor and she didnt know how to handle it.

this is when the 3rd one is coming out!

This post has been edited by longaty: Jan 23 2008, 01:56 PM
TSelfreakz
post Jan 23 2008, 02:18 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(longaty @ Jan 23 2008, 01:54 PM)
they have their own characteristics..the 1st one has tiny winy mole next to the nose,
the 2nd one is tompok2 and has crooked tail,3rd has this big mole on the right whiskers,
4th has more black color on the feet and body and the last one,the 5th has the well balanced black and white color biggrin.gif

haha i remember all 5 of them with their characteristics b'coz i'm there when they were born and i helped the mother cat gave birth tongue.gif it was a blasting experience!!! rclxms.gif

here are they on the 1st day!

this is the 1st baby sweat.gif quite kelam kabut this time coz this is her 1st labor and she didnt know how to handle it.
this is when the 3rd one is coming out!
i love watching giving birth process so much smile.gif it is a bless watching and helping, to finalize the final stage which is birth smile.gif cool right... i bet the last one... number 5 kitten (thats mean the youngest among all right), will be pretty/handsome with the color balance. I wish you all the best, and hope all the kittens have a different characteristic - maybe one like to talk, one like to gossiping, one is very lazy, one is fat, one is so paris hilton icon_rolleyes.gif
longaty
post Jan 23 2008, 02:28 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jan 23 2008, 02:18 PM)
i love watching giving birth process so much smile.gif it is a bless watching and helping, to finalize the final stage which is birth smile.gif cool right... i bet the last one... number 5 kitten (thats mean the youngest among all right), will be pretty/handsome with the color balance. I wish you all the best, and hope all the kittens have a different characteristic - maybe one like to talk, one like to gossiping, one is very lazy, one is fat, one is so paris hilton  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha yeahhh laugh.gif

125 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:10 PM