Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Poslaju services

Yulina
post Nov 16 2011, 01:27 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Nov 15 2011, 10:25 PM)
What was your TnC? For myself I always put that after I've posted the parcel, I don't take responsibility d so if it happened to me, I will try my best to get parcel to my recipient or may refund, but that is totally up to myself.

Have you contacted Pos Laju? Tell them your situation and see what you need to do. If the person who signed (got name and IC# as proof) isn't staying in the recipient's house one, then it's Pos Laju's fault so they should take responsibility.
ohhh, really never experienced this before as a buyer/ seller... It could be very frustrating to a seller! >,<
Thanks for the advice that we could check from Poslaju if that person who received the parcel left their name and I/C. But just afraid they simply write a surname or give the invalid I/C number. (if they intended to receive even know it's not their own parcel)
cry.gif
lhongwuh
post Nov 16 2011, 01:51 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

QUOTE(Yulina @ Nov 16 2011, 01:27 AM)
ohhh, really never experienced this before as a buyer/ seller... It could be very frustrating to a seller! >,<
Thanks for the advice that we could check from Poslaju if that person who received the parcel left their name and I/C. But just afraid they simply write a surname or give the invalid I/C number. (if they intended to receive even know it's not their own parcel)
cry.gif
The posman will know who he sent it to and can trace back.
Happened to me once, called up Poslaju and they solved it for me. Cause of it: Wrong address.

This post has been edited by lhongwuh: Nov 16 2011, 01:51 AM
giggly02
post Nov 16 2011, 09:24 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kenny1807 @ Nov 15 2011, 09:52 PM)
How good if the person were you..

Added on November 15, 2011, 10:01 pm
i already ask her.she keep say no no.dunno who the guy that sign the parcel.i provide all the right information already.the buyer tone is was like i am the one who need to take the full responsibility.so what is u guys comment about my cases?if really cant take back the parcel.did i need to refund or wait pos laju pay back?
Try to write an official email to PosMalaysia and Cc your customer in the email. Sometimes, when my parcel goes missing momentarily, I always Cc my customers in the email so that they are assured that I am not cheating them.

You can also call the customer service for faster response but remember to get the name of each person you have talked to. After each call, better write an email to PosMalaysia and said things like referring to my conversation with who and who regarding the what what matter, I hope to receive your response soon. Remember to cc your customer in as well.

Continue to bug PosLaju people and ask them to track who took your parcel!!

Good luck!!

kenny1807
post Nov 16 2011, 10:24 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(electronicfly @ Nov 15 2011, 10:25 PM)
What was your TnC? For myself I always put that after I've posted the parcel, I don't take responsibility d so if it happened to me, I will try my best to get parcel to my recipient or may refund, but that is totally up to myself.

Have you contacted Pos Laju? Tell them your situation and see what you need to do. If the person who signed (got name and IC# as proof) isn't staying in the recipient's house one, then it's Pos Laju's fault so they should take responsibility.
MY TNC i say after shipment posted if anything happen lost or etc.i wont take full responsibility.but i sked that person will badmouth me and my sale will drop..i even check the person ic.i had tell them.they say need 3 day to siasat it.it a shop actuallly.

Added on November 16, 2011, 10:27 am
QUOTE(Yulina @ Nov 16 2011, 01:27 AM)
cry.gif
yea very frustrating now me.it not my fault.i provide all the info correct way.and yet still the parcel got ppl sign off.hope that guy is a good guys.why this will happen to me.just a small bussiness man...haizzzzzz

Added on November 16, 2011, 10:29 am
QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Nov 16 2011, 01:51 AM)
The posman will know who he sent it to and can trace back.
Happened to me once, called up Poslaju and they solved it for me. Cause of it: Wrong address.
icic.how many day they search for you?you direct call the pos laju center or hotline?need to know more info

Added on November 16, 2011, 10:30 am
QUOTE(giggly02 @ Nov 16 2011, 09:24 AM)
Try to write an official email to PosMalaysia and Cc your customer in the email. Sometimes, when my parcel goes missing momentarily, I always Cc my customers in the email so that they are assured that I am not cheating them.

You can also call the customer service for faster response but remember to get the name of each person you have talked to. After each call, better write an email to PosMalaysia and said things like referring to my conversation with who and who regarding the what what matter, I hope to receive your response soon. Remember to cc your customer in as well.

Continue to bug PosLaju people and ask them to track who took your parcel!!

Good luck!!
what mean cc?i will bug them every minute by now.is work if you email them?

Added on November 16, 2011, 11:35 amthings getting complicated now.the customer called me and say.the person who take her parcel is a uncle.but then the uncle had give the parcel to an unknow malay.the uncle tot the malay guy is my customer worker.haizzzzzz....uncle uncle uncle

This post has been edited by kenny1807: Nov 16 2011, 11:35 AM
giggly02
post Nov 16 2011, 11:51 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kenny1807 @ Nov 16 2011, 10:24 AM)
MY TNC i say after shipment posted if anything happen lost or etc.i wont take full responsibility.but i sked that person will badmouth me and my sale will drop..i even check the person ic.i had tell them.they say need 3 day to siasat it.it a shop actuallly.

Added on November 16, 2011, 10:27 am
yea very frustrating now me.it not my fault.i provide all the info correct way.and yet still the parcel got ppl sign off.hope that guy is a good guys.why this will happen to me.just a small bussiness man...haizzzzzz

Added on November 16, 2011, 10:29 am
icic.how many day they search for you?you direct call the pos laju center or hotline?need to know more info

Added on November 16, 2011, 10:30 am
what mean cc?i will bug them every minute by now.is work if you email them?

Added on November 16, 2011, 11:35 amthings getting complicated now.the customer called me and say.the person who take her parcel is a uncle.but then the uncle had give the parcel to an unknow malay.the uncle tot the malay guy is my customer worker.haizzzzzz....uncle uncle uncle
Hmm... Then, the problem is not yours anymore. The fault on both PosMalaysia and the uncle, for simply giving the parcel to unidentified people. Let the customer deal with the uncle him/herself.

This post has been edited by giggly02: Nov 16 2011, 11:52 AM
kenny1807
post Nov 16 2011, 11:55 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(giggly02 @ Nov 16 2011, 11:51 AM)
Hmm... Then, the problem is not yours anymore. The fault on both PosMalaysia and the uncle, for simply giving the parcel to unidentified people. Let the customer deal with the uncle him/herself.
yea that right.but the customer keep call me to pay back her.damn it

Added on November 16, 2011, 2:52 pmthx for all comment.finally my case is settle already.my customer say the wrong person that sign the person will give back to her

This post has been edited by kenny1807: Nov 16 2011, 02:52 PM
billytattertons
post Nov 16 2011, 04:57 PM

167 posts

Added on November 16, 2011, 2:52 pmthx for all comment.finally my case is settle already.my customer say the wrong person that sign the person will give back to her

[/quote]

good for you. but getting this kind of costumer is really headache-ing...

kenny1807
post Nov 16 2011, 07:24 PM

164 posts

[quote=billytattertons,Nov 16 2011, 04:57 PM]

[/quote]
good for you. but getting this kind of costumer is really headache-ing...

[/quote]
yea.is really heahache
munkeyflo
post Nov 17 2011, 10:16 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

I didn't know flyers are now only available to registered accounts. Used to be free so I still have quite a number with me. But I guess now I won't be able to get it anymore after I finish this batch.

QUOTE(hkspower @ Nov 12 2011, 02:49 AM)
KNN f*** firefly for cancelling flight from wm to em,

no more next day delivery for poslaju, become 3 day delivery
Is it? My recent post to EM was delivered the next day and customer was very happy. laugh.gif

QUOTE(kenny1807 @ Nov 15 2011, 05:36 PM)
you guys try before when you send your parcel to your customer..they didnt get it and the parcel already delivery?the address is the correct address?anyone try before this case?
There was once where my buyer didn't receive the parcel and Poslaju returned it to sender (me).
I called Poslaju and questioned them of course. Made a report and everything. Took them days to answer my question despite me calling them everyday to ask.
So for my case, it seems that the person didn't recognise the recipient name and hence rejected the parcel. doh.gif I asked the buyer and we settled it so she paid for the fee to repost the item again but this time send it to a different address, probably some problems at her work place.

The report that they gave me was quite detailed as well. Who the person that they talk to was, how they looked like, how the delivery place look like, upstairs downstairs left right what shop cause it was a shoplot and I thought they delivered to wrong address.
Naoki84
post Nov 18 2011, 12:51 AM

69 posts

anyway i got 1 question what is M DROP???i track the number it said successful delivery but i dint receive any item from them???plz help.....
billytattertons
post Nov 18 2011, 01:25 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 17 2011, 10:16 AM)
I didn't know flyers are now only available to registered accounts. Used to be free so I still have quite a number with me. But I guess now I won't be able to get it anymore after I finish this batch.

I just got 5 medium sized flyers from poslaju centre yesterday. and i don't have registered account.
hmm.gif

electronicfly
post Nov 18 2011, 04:30 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(billytattertons @ Nov 18 2011, 01:25 PM)
I just got 5 medium sized flyers from poslaju centre yesterday. and i don't have registered account.
hmm.gif
A few pieces they will give one, but for many of us 5 isn't enough, as we send out more than that one shot.
Strawberry<3
post Nov 20 2011, 09:14 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Nov 18 2011, 12:51 AM)
anyway i got 1 question what is M DROP???i track the number it said successful delivery  but i dint receive any item from them???plz help.....
M Drop? rclxub.gif ... anyway if u haven't receive the item please call them immediately
munkeyflo
post Nov 22 2011, 03:29 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(billytattertons @ Nov 18 2011, 01:25 PM)
hmm.gif
I just got about 50 from poslaju glenmarie today when I asked. I asked now cannot get flyers edi? Then the guy say "boleh!" and pass me a whole handful of medium sized flyers. biggrin.gif I did not register with them either but I frequent there almost every alternate day.
SiowYen
post Nov 23 2011, 07:39 PM

May i know whats flyer? The form for poslaju?
Do i have to pay for it?

Whats the difference between the rate of poslaju and pos daftar?
electronicfly
post Nov 23 2011, 08:23 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(SiowYen @ Nov 23 2011, 07:39 PM)
May i know whats flyer? The form for poslaju?
Do i have to pay for it?

Whats the difference between the rate of poslaju and pos daftar?
the flyers' the pos laju courier bag. no, you don't have to pay for it, if you can get it.

for the difference in rates, go check out the pos malaysia website.
billytattertons
post Nov 23 2011, 08:25 PM

167 posts

Flyers are like plastic bag which comes with 3 different sizes to put the things u want to post in.
it's not the poslaju form.
SiowYen
post Nov 23 2011, 08:34 PM

Okay. Thanks guys! smile.gif
FreedomDream
post Nov 23 2011, 09:49 PM

415 posts

if i want to pos a parcel, can i get the box from pos laju there?
electronicfly
post Nov 23 2011, 10:06 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(FreedomDream @ Nov 23 2011, 09:49 PM)
if i want to pos a parcel, can i get the box from pos laju there?
I don't think all post offices carry those material, but if you go to bigger post offices/pos laju centers they should have them.

181 Pages « < 178 179 180 181 >Top

0.0362sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:14 AM