Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Jun 17 2011, 04:15 PM)
typical poslambat
no need to say east malaysia
even seremban also i got 2 days later
Within selangor also I've experience before.

My seller posted out on Monday, track the tracking number got record.
Tuesday and Wednesday it put send out for delivery, Thursday only received.
And my house confirm got people at home that is able to sign. doh.gif

Added on June 21, 2011, 2:26 amI'm sorry if this question has already been attended to but what benefits will I get if I sign up a contract/account with Poslaju?

Other than free boxes and flyers that I've seen someone else post.
I'm already getting lots of free flyers everytime I ask for it now.

I've also asked the lady at the office and she say nonit minimum spending per month, pay what you use.

This post has been edited by munkeyflo: Jun 21 2011, 02:26 AM
munkeyflo
post Sep 5 2011, 04:37 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(kikilala12345 @ Sep 5 2011, 01:55 PM)
My letter finally arrived penang but my friend wasnt at home. Where do they normally ask my friend to collect? I hope they wont ask my friend pick up far.
Check the card that they left. At my place, it's at the Poslaju center, not the main post office.

Added on September 5, 2011, 5:15 pmBtw, my buyer wants to know if Poslaju deliver to shops in shopping malls. I know office and shoplots they do but I'm not sure about shopping malls. Anyone?

This post has been edited by munkeyflo: Sep 5 2011, 05:15 PM
munkeyflo
post Nov 17 2011, 10:16 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

I didn't know flyers are now only available to registered accounts. Used to be free so I still have quite a number with me. But I guess now I won't be able to get it anymore after I finish this batch.

QUOTE(hkspower @ Nov 12 2011, 02:49 AM)
KNN f*** firefly for cancelling flight from wm to em,

no more next day delivery for poslaju, become 3 day delivery
Is it? My recent post to EM was delivered the next day and customer was very happy. laugh.gif

QUOTE(kenny1807 @ Nov 15 2011, 05:36 PM)
you guys try before when you send your parcel to your customer..they didnt get it and the parcel already delivery?the address is the correct address?anyone try before this case?
There was once where my buyer didn't receive the parcel and Poslaju returned it to sender (me).
I called Poslaju and questioned them of course. Made a report and everything. Took them days to answer my question despite me calling them everyday to ask.
So for my case, it seems that the person didn't recognise the recipient name and hence rejected the parcel. doh.gif I asked the buyer and we settled it so she paid for the fee to repost the item again but this time send it to a different address, probably some problems at her work place.

The report that they gave me was quite detailed as well. Who the person that they talk to was, how they looked like, how the delivery place look like, upstairs downstairs left right what shop cause it was a shoplot and I thought they delivered to wrong address.
munkeyflo
post Nov 22 2011, 03:29 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(billytattertons @ Nov 18 2011, 01:25 PM)
I just got 5 medium sized flyers from poslaju centre yesterday. and i don't have registered account.
hmm.gif
I just got about 50 from poslaju glenmarie today when I asked. I asked now cannot get flyers edi? Then the guy say "boleh!" and pass me a whole handful of medium sized flyers. biggrin.gif I did not register with them either but I frequent there almost every alternate day.
munkeyflo
post Nov 25 2011, 08:47 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Nov 24 2011, 11:15 PM)
If the item sent on PJ Main Poslaju at tomorrow 4.30PM , possible to received the item on Saturday
Should be can.
Poslaju centre cut off time is when they close. I usually post my items around 4 or 5pm, sometimes 7pm also got post before, next day delivered.
Saturday a bit hard to say, sometimes received, sometimes don't received.
munkeyflo
post Nov 25 2011, 02:58 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Nov 25 2011, 10:34 AM)
If I ask the seller use Same Day Delivery , will it more faster and expensive ? How much is it ?
I'm not sure about their same day delivery service. At the Poslaju center, I saw that it was available around KL, Putrajaya area only. Not sure about other areas. You can call them up to ask or just check out Pos Malaysia website to see if they have any info there.
munkeyflo
post Nov 25 2011, 08:44 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(super macgyver @ Nov 25 2011, 06:55 PM)
next time must use those above RM4 posekpress, coz those RM3 went missing again/ =__= aldy 2th time liao.
So far I haven't encounter any missing packages with Pos Express, be it RM4.50 or RM3 or any other size.
However, Pos Express still not so reliable cause no need signature. Best to stick to courier company that require someone to sign off the delivery.

Anyway, there's another thread for Pos Express, i don't know how your post got here in the Poslaju thread. biggrin.gif
munkeyflo
post Nov 26 2011, 10:24 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Nov 26 2011, 12:42 PM)
First time trying to send parcel to Melaka.
Is it zone 2 from Selangor?

So do I just go to post office with the item, and pass it to them?
icon_question.gif
Poslaju to Melaka from selangor is next business day delivery. Fill up poslaju form and pass it to counter with your item. smile.gif
munkeyflo
post Nov 27 2011, 05:14 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Nov 26 2011, 10:30 PM)
My item is less than 2kg I think.
So how much will be the shipping cost?
Cos zone 1 & 2 different cost, need to tell my buyer the price.
As far as I know, whole WM is RM5.95. If within same area, like if I post out at Glenmarie Poslaju in Shah Alam to Shah Alam area with postcode starting with 40xxx then it's below RM5.
Basically it's around RM6. Some Poslaju will charge RM6 while some will say RM5.95.

0.0180sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:39 AM