181 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Poslaju services

raul88
post Aug 26 2010, 04:30 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Aug 26 2010, 04:00 PM)
Yes, do you think how did the sellers here send their perfumes? laugh.gif
Kanta sentuh and kanta lekap=same thing..
but if the pos people shake the package sure can know its liquid
but i've check "barang larangan" list on poslaju brochure and liquid is never mention...duno maybe its an old brochure
raul88
post Aug 27 2010, 06:28 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

hey
tmrw (saturday) post office open anot?

This post has been edited by raul88: Aug 27 2010, 06:41 PM
chinti
post Aug 27 2010, 11:28 PM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,653 posts

do pos laju provide wrapping service or do they sell the wrapping paper or the box?
i wanna post a psp...
camrycilver
post Aug 28 2010, 02:40 AM

'Sheet' Happens. Just Take It Easy. Relax la.. (`_´)v
1,234 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Aug 27 2010, 11:28 PM)
do pos laju provide wrapping service or do they sell the wrapping paper or the box?
i wanna post a psp...
nope, they don't provide wrapping service... sweat.gif they only sell da box... rolleyes.gif

if u wanna post psp, i suggest u wrap it urself properly until u feel confident bout it... nod.gif then when posting time, ask 4 da 'fragile' sticker from da postal worker 2 stick it on ur parcel... smile.gif
raul88
post Aug 28 2010, 09:04 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

okeh..
its open...info from website very misleading
zzz
zzz
zz
solsekuin44
post Aug 28 2010, 02:21 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(raul88 @ Aug 26 2010, 04:30 PM)
but if the pos people shake the package sure can know its liquid
but i've check "barang larangan" list on poslaju brochure and liquid is never mention...duno maybe its an old brochure
They won't know.. You just need to bubble wrap the items securely by using a bubble wrap.
Or you can just use papers, just genggam them into paper balls.
Fill them into your box. nod.gif
Strawberry<3
post Aug 30 2010, 10:12 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

QUOTE(camrycilver @ Aug 22 2010, 03:09 PM)
if shoe, jus wrap it... don use box...  sweat.gif so expensive... blink.gif size of cake box is around rm20... shocking.gif
today i post men shoe with box... to WM Rm11 only... and to EM is around Rm16

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: Aug 30 2010, 10:12 PM
Yulina
post Sep 5 2010, 11:59 PM

69 posts

hmmm...If with an account, wanna post international with Poslaju, can we use the plastic flyer that PO provided also?
CassieLim
post Sep 6 2010, 07:30 PM

37 posts

any1 know when pos laju start hari raya holiday ya? plan to send a parcel on 8-9-2010, still able to reach on 9-9-2010 ???
davinlicious
post Sep 6 2010, 10:00 PM

375 posts

poslaju close at 10 september 2010

omg528
post Sep 6 2010, 10:15 PM

739 posts

do anyone know if we open an acc with poslaju...
is it cheaper than normal?and do we nid to pay any extra fees?
Yulina
post Sep 7 2010, 02:44 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(omg528 @ Sep 6 2010, 10:15 PM)
do anyone know if we open an acc with poslaju...
is it cheaper than normal?and do we nid to pay any extra fees?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=36058762

Someone helpful answered my same question in the link. Have a look! =))
BeautyColors
post Sep 7 2010, 08:54 AM

Hi everyone, i send a package through pos laju to Dungun, Terengganu on 2nd sept, and its still at the Dungun post office, they haven't attempt to deliver it yet. Any compensation for late deliveries?

Yulina
post Sep 7 2010, 02:46 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(BeautyColors @ Sep 7 2010, 08:54 AM)
Hi everyone, i send a package through pos laju to Dungun, Terengganu on 2nd sept, and its still at the Dungun post office, they haven't attempt to deliver it yet. Any compensation for late deliveries?

You can call them or check out the contact number of Dungun PO, call them to ask what's happening with your parcel as it's still pending at their PO. They are mostly helpful. =)
ssyy
post Sep 8 2010, 05:52 PM

446 posts

EN082015826MY 08-Sep-2010 15:58 Item collected from the counter
EN082015826MY 08-Sep-2010 12:48 PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY 08-Sep-2010 12:31 Courier is attempting delivery PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY 08-Sep-2010 12:31 Item arrived at processing center PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY 07-Sep-2010 15:23 Unable to deliver the item due to
addressee not available at time of delivery PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY 07-Sep-2010 08:45 Courier is attempting delivery PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY 07-Sep-2010 07:21 Item arrived at processing center PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY 06-Sep-2010 18:20 Item dispatch out from origin station

item sent frm rawang n im from shah alam.. is it normal it takes sooo long like tis? n they said im not available at the time of delivery. this cannot be cuz im at home awake all day long.. can i call them after offfice hour?
giggly02
post Sep 8 2010, 06:09 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ssyy @ Sep 8 2010, 05:52 PM)
EN082015826MY  08-Sep-2010  15:58  Item collected from the counter 
EN082015826MY  08-Sep-2010  12:48                                                            PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY  08-Sep-2010  12:31  Courier is attempting delivery                  PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY  08-Sep-2010  12:31  Item arrived at processing center          PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY  07-Sep-2010  15:23  Unable to deliver the item due to
                                                                        addressee not available at time of delivery  PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY  07-Sep-2010  08:45  Courier is attempting delivery                  PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY  07-Sep-2010  07:21  Item arrived at processing center          PPL SHAH ALAM
EN082015826MY  06-Sep-2010  18:20  Item dispatch out from origin station

item sent frm rawang n im from shah alam.. is it normal it takes sooo long like tis? n they said im not available at the time of delivery. this cannot be cuz im at home awake all day long.. can i call them after offfice hour?
I think you better call them fast.. I am worried aoubt the 'Item collected from the counter' status.. It seem to indicate that the item has already been collected..

Better call fast.. Good luck!!
davinlicious
post Sep 8 2010, 06:13 PM

375 posts

go and collect at pos laju shah alam
make sure bring together with poslaju tracking number
ssyy
post Sep 8 2010, 06:21 PM

446 posts

i called them juz now. i gave tracking number n they said da parcel is wiv them. cannot deliver due to incomplete address.... but my phone number is there. r they supposed to call us for address problems? or they juz return to da sender? but it takes so long n da item is quite urgent to be used before this holiday... haiz..

btw, wat time shah alam poslaju office close today?

This post has been edited by ssyy: Sep 8 2010, 06:39 PM
Yulina
post Sep 8 2010, 07:18 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ssyy @ Sep 8 2010, 06:21 PM)
i called them juz now. i gave tracking number n they said da parcel is wiv them. cannot deliver due to incomplete address.... but my phone number is there. r they supposed to call us for address problems? or they juz return to da sender? but it takes so long n da item is quite urgent to be used before this holiday... haiz..

btw, wat time shah alam poslaju office close today?
If they can't simply believe you, then faster ask your sender to contact them, tell them the correct address again and ask them to resend again. We have the right to ask them resend I think. I used to do so when I'm not at home and missed my parcel.
If you're convenient to collect it yourself, then better go there with your I/c and and tracking no.

This post has been edited by Yulina: Sep 8 2010, 07:20 PM
nanakopy87
post Sep 8 2010, 11:00 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

wah.like tat oso can?tat day i oso encounter such problem.the sender didn't write complete add(like : no.123,jalan ampang satu [she didn't write the 'satu'] bla bla bla)
the postman call me to double confirm the address wit me and he came within 30minutes.thumbs up to the postmen my area

181 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:44 PM